Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Storm of Darkness

Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:17 · For: Dimming Light
NO! Every story I read today ended with an evil cliffie! Do you authors enjoy tormenting me and having me lie in my bed for hours wondering what will happen next!? You are a good writer, and yes, you make cliffies at places I don't like cliffies, but then again, who doesn't?


Name: MasterShadow (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:02 · For: Dimming Light
I can't wait for the next chap. SO mean to leave us hanging there. I'm going crazy!


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:51 · For: Dimming Light
Whoa. Never saw that one coming! I REALLY want to read more! PLZ get it up SOON!
10/10


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:40 · For: Dimming Light
Oh man! Thats so mean! I can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens!


Name: wick2010 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 18:16 · For: The Safety of One's Company
hey, I LOVE THIS STORY! if u don't already know, we can't see the next chapter yet, but can't wait to read it. Thanks 4 the entertainment!

Author's Response: no problem. i know that you can't see it yet, but i hope you do keep reading! thanks for the review!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 17:03 · For: The Safety of One's Company
Ohh! I love it! I can't wait for the next chapter! :)


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 13:54 · For: The Safety of One's Company
We all knew Harry would unfortunately have to kill sometime... but I couldn't surpress a small cheer when Malfoy was finished. I can't wait to see what happens with Ginny! PLEASE don't let her forget him!
Amazing story, no matter what happens. I'm addicted!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 13:11 · For: Servant
Aww. The past two chapters have made me want to cry. :( Its so sad, but good. I'm enjoying it. :)


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 20:19 · For: The Safety of One's Company
What an interesting post-"final" war fic! I really like it so far!
I like how the fates of the individuals are different, yet they're all plausible and all horrible! I hope Hermione is human again soon, though. It must be awful for her to know who and what she is, and still have to kill for food.
Anyway, I really like your story! The characters stay IC, and the plot is very original yet realistic! Also, your writing is great, and you have delightfully few glaring mistakes of any kind. No glaring ones, actually, just a few typos.
Yeah... I really like this story! I can't wait for the next update! The suspense is killing me... :D


Name: kati6110 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 13:09 · For: The Safety of One's Company
Great story. Thanks for updating.


Name: Moony 62442 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 23:08 · For: The Safety of One's Company
I KNEW IT! I said that this would happen when I reviewed the last chapter! Oh my... I hope that they get there in time... I just keep telling myself 'happy thoughts, happy thoughts!' Whew... okay, that was an excellent chapter. PLEASE update soon!!!!!!
~Moony : O


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 10:54 · For: A Time to Kill
This chapter was great! Although we didn't get to see Ginny or Ron for long, it was nice hearing about all of the main characters in one chapter. I liked the explaination of the differences between Hermione's love for Harry and Ron, too. Keep up the good work!


Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 23:03 · For: A Time to Kill
NO!!!!11
Harry cant use the unforgiveable curse on someone else even if he is a death eater
its just not right


Author's Response: Hey, hey, hey. He's not a death eater. Read the next chapter. It has to be done, because they will follow all of them. I promise, it gets explained. And he doesn't do it without feeling bad either!


Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 20:44 · For: A Time to Kill
this story is great! I so thought Harry was dead, but he isn't!...Ginny really does have some problems, so I hope it ends all right. 10/10


Name: history (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 13:46 · For: A Time to Kill
Okay the thing with Ginny forgetting about Harry and Harry getting weaker because of it... totally brilliant. I did not see that coming. Keep it up!


Name: xshadowkattx (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 11:57 · For: A Time to Kill
AWWW Cliff Hanger!! Good Job!


Name: Angelwngs (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 6:30 · For: A Time to Kill
Awesome Chapter! This is my favorite story! i can't wait until the next chapter!


Name: Dream maker (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 22:44 · For: A Time to Kill
great chapter!!


Name: Moony 62442 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 22:38 · For: A Time to Kill
Oh no! If Ginny forgets Harry he will die! But that won't happen because they will save her, right? RIGHT?! Three days... Poor Hermione. And as horrible as it may sound, I give Harry a load of support on this one! Some things just have to be done. It was an excellent chapter and please update soon!!!!!
~Moony


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 17:51 · For: Deliverance
Harry Potter is alive! This is one of the best stories I have ever read. The things happening are so horrible, but the little spark of hope makes it really great!

10/10


You must login (register) to review.