MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: canufeelthemagictonight (Signed) · Date: 11/19/11 15:00 · For: Chapter 1
This is great! Sweet and romantic--and funny too.
"What do you mean he's fainting? Is he all right?" I crack up every time I read that!
Anyway. Great job!

Name: GinervaPotter002 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 11:43 · For: Chapter 1
Looooooove it! Love it, love it, love it!

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/08 14:37 · For: Chapter 1
That's so sweet! I wish it had moved a bit slower though. It seemed rushed, and I would have loved to savor it longer.

I'm curious--why are you writing in a different style than you usually write? Did your sister ask for something specific or did you just feel like writing in a new style?

In any case, a really nice story. Keep writing!


Name: ilovesnape (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 6:53 · For: Chapter 1
What a lovely story! I have the biggest smile on my face right now. Thanks x

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 18:01 · For: Chapter 1
Thank you =)

Name: lunazcool77 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 11:35 · For: Chapter 1

Name: ritaskeeta (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 17:06 · For: Chapter 1
aww, such a cute storyy. good job

Author's Response: Merci

Name: loonylongbottom (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 18:25 · For: Chapter 1
awwwwwwah! that was well sweet! =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 8:28 · For: Chapter 1
So cute! Well constructed and well written for such a short story. I could have had more detail, but that's minor stuff. Good job!

Author's Response: Glad you liked. =) Thanks for reviewing!

Name: needsomefelixfelicis (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 18:05 · For: Chapter 1
really sweet!! love how you wrote it (you got the characters right and everything!!) sorry, it's just that lots of stories make them sound very odd.

Author's Response: Thank you! I realize it was quite fluffy, but it's nice to hear that someone thought I had the characters more or less right. =)

Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 1:21 · For: Chapter 1
awww.....that was so cute!
keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, Charlene.

Name: Ryligh Christine (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 21:21 · For: Chapter 1
omg that is sooo cute! i LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it, thanks! =)

Name: Radiant_817 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 22:28 · For: Chapter 1
so sweet! cute and fluffy! just how i like them. maybe r/hr kiss wouldve been good, but overall it was a cute little one-shot.

Author's Response: You're right, you're right about the kisses...Thank you for reviewing!

Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 20:41 · For: Chapter 1
Again wonderful though I can't believe your a snape and hermy supporter whatever, your choice.I also just read your bio and you didn't put anything in there about the Beatles. I'm very disappointed! Just Kidding

Author's Response: Just for you (and for me, I should say that in there) I now have a tribute to that remarkable foursome. =)

Name: ginny_wizzy (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 15:04 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it, it was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks =)

Name: lily_007 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 9:47 · For: Chapter 1
it was short and sweet....it was really good

Author's Response: Sooooo many reviewers said short and sweet...I guess that's not a bad thing. Thanks =)

Name: neomatrixj2 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 18:00 · For: Chapter 1
so cute

Author's Response: Thanks =)

Name: dramaqueen6293 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 17:33 · For: Chapter 1
awww totally cuuuuue!!!

Author's Response: Thanks =)

Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:15 · For: Chapter 1
Clever idea! Very nice one-shot. I've read a lot of these things and it's nice to see some new ideas. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I am very very happy to have this be called clever. =)

Name: addykha3 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 13:53 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: THAAAAAAAAANKS!!!!

You must login (register) to review.