MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Shadows_keeper21 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/11 12:25 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
Pretty good, but the sotry keeps switching characters thought and while it's good to have insight, I feel like the story is missing the climax, or important part. There's no one part that sticks out.

Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 22:23 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
wow looks really good so far please come up with the next chapter the plot looks very interesting
great work!

Name: Vampire Hunter Blade (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 18:18 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
Interesting, update soon please :-)

Name: crookshanx_rox (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 2:21 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
it's great!!!!!!!! plz cont. lol

Name: crookshanx_rox (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 2:21 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
it's great!!!!!!!! plz cont. lol

Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 22:20 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
I love Draco/Ginny. :D I'm so glad a writer with your talent decided to write a D/G fiction. :) Anyway, I like your characterization of Ginny.

The only issue I had was this chapter seems so abrupt, so short. I feel like elaboration would really help pull readers in a bit more.

But brilliant characterization of Lucius really made me shiver. :D


P.S. My thank-you review for handing that OC assignment in on short notice. *hugs*

Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/06 23:59 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
I can also absolutely see that happening, it's perfect. Update soon!

Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/06 23:58 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
oooh...I hate Lucius! Terrific idea, great job so far.

Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 15:34 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
Lovw the concept!

Name: Jenn22291 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 11:23 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
Very interesting. I never would have thought that Ginny would marry Draco under any circumstances, but you have managed to make it believable. Great job. Can't wait to read more.

Name: weasleychick92 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 18:40 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
Oooooo, cliffy...

Name: candlegiglia (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 12:27 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
if i know Ginny, she would never marry Draco Malfoly. She'd rather die than live with him.

Author's Response: Ginny is marrying Draco only to spy on him and his family. Harry is long gone and Ginny has decided that she's going to live for the Order. She's doing her "duty". I've included my explanation in this chapter. And, for future refrence, it's Malfoy. Only one "L". Thanks for your opinion, MadMar

Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 12:07 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
How Could Ginny Do That *sniff*
Nice story though

Name: goldeneyes (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 10:25 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
This is such a good chapter!!! its really exciting! keep writing!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 7:41 · For: Prolouge: Reflections
hey. i'm interested to see where this is going, so update soon.

You must login (register) to review.