Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Night Magic

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 6:06 · For: Killing Me Softly
Please update soon!! And yes, do write another chapter, if that's what you meant in the author's note. Great chapter!! =) --RP

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback. Nice pen name by the way! I will be writing a final chapter, so keep checking back.


Name: gryffindors_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 22:25 · For: Killing Me Softly
Please! Please! Please! I love this story. You really should make another chapter. It's so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have decided to write a final chapter, so keep checking back for more.


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 21:59 · For: Killing Me Softly
Ooh, a very good story! Yes, please do more; you are an excellent writer!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate the feedback. I have decided to write up one more chapter, so I hope you like that one too. It'll have to go through a little longer process though, because it is not completed as of yet.


Name: I_heart_themarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 21:09 · For: Killing Me Softly
wow, what a great story! and an even better chapter!! i am definately going to add this story to my "favorites" list! PLEASE write another chapter! it's going to drive me crazy if i don't find out what happens next!!! again, i love your story, and i hope you write another chapter...or 5...or 10...or---well, you get the point! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I appreciate your enthusiasm. I really had no idea if this story was going to take off at all. It was just an idea that came into my head one day. Hopefully, you'll like the final chapter when it's validated.


Name: jenni9632 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 20:47 · For: Killing Me Softly
i love this story! keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, I'm definitely being swayed towards writing one final chapter. I'm just not sure how far in time I want to take it--beyond Hogwarts or not I mean. Keep checking back to look for validation. Thanks again!


Name: Dark_farie121 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 20:10 · For: Killing Me Softly
OMG YOU HAVE TO WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!! IM GOING TO BE UP ALL NIGHT THINKING ABOUT WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I can clearly tell how enthusiastic you are, and I'm glad to know that you'd like a final chapter. I'd like to get a few more reviews to make sure that the majority of feedback is positive before I commit though. Keep checking to see if the final chapter, Sheltered No Longer, is validated.


Name: Dark_farie121 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 19:49 · For: An Unwanted Knight
oh is she going to kiss him on her potrol that night? i would!!!!

Keep writing ur great!!!1

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I appreciate your feedback! I hope that you also enjoy the next two chapters of the story, Meltdown and Killing Me Softly.


Name: hopelesslydevoted (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 9:44 · For: Meltdown
i loved this one so much!!! im a complete sucker for a romantic fluffy story. thats all i live for actually. so this story was absolutely amazing! thanks for making my day

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate your feedback. Judging by your comments, I assume that you will be pleased to know that there is at least one more chapter of Night Magic left to be validated. With the current hacker business, I have not yet submitted it because I am polishing it up and trying to make it as "appropriate" as possible. So keep an eye out, you never know when it may be validated!


Name: ivyblack411 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 14:49 · For: Meltdown
this chapter was sooo sweet i like it a lot even if it is fluff!!! i think u have captured lillys persanlaty perfectly and the reason why she wont go out with james !!!! its the best

Author's Response: I knew I had to put that fluff warning in there, because there are always complaints from those who don't like stories that aren't strictly of the heavy-plotline-and-action variety. I appreciate your review and feedback! Thanks, and cool name!


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 5:23 · For: Meltdown
Love It!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Tonks is a great character! I thank you for your review, and appreciate your feedback.


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 22:49 · For: Meltdown
again, a nice bit of writing. the only thing is, i'm not a subscriber to the theory that james and lily love eachother before they begin dating. i don' t think that james would, in canon, ever say "I love you." to lily so early on. this, however, is just my opinion, and many more fanfiction writers disagree with this if their fics are any indication. lol. i still really love your writing. you are just a really good writer. and even though i don't think that james would have said i love you to lily that early on, if there were any fic that would sell me on that theory, it's this one. lol. keep it up! your writing is fantastic. you have real talent and i can't wait for future chapters! :) okay i'm finally done. lol

Author's Response: And you've spent time telling me what you think....impressive. Once again, I appreciate the feedback. I agree with you on the "love" issue, or actually, I can see where you are coming from. JKR leaves the Lily/James relationship relatively up in the air. We know James was smitten long before Lily was, and that they eventually dated in seventh year and married young. But that really is it, and in my mind, I figured James probably had at least a few relationships if his best friend was Sirius. He just needed a wake up call to tell him none of them were very fulfilling. So, for the love question, he doesn't really know what love means either, he just knows he feels very differently about Lily than any other girl at Hogwarts.


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 22:35 · For: An Unwanted Knight
ooo, cliffy. lol. i'd just like to say that this was very, very well written. nicely done! off to read ch 2

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate the feedback! Yes I succumbed to the cliff hanger, I must admit it. I hope you enjoyed chapter 2 as well.


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 15:26 · For: Meltdown
Ooh I love it so far. Is there more? Anyways, it was really good. It's going in my favourites!! Update soon if there's more. =) --RP

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate the feedback! Yes there is at least one more chapter and possibly two, I'm not sure yet about that. I hope to get chapter 3 up very soon.


Name: anjell214 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 11:28 · For: Meltdown
Keep going I love the story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate the feedback and hope to get chapter 3 up very soon.


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 8:36 · For: Meltdown
great chapter that rocked----RoCkEd!

Author's Response: Ahhh..so I see you stuck in there long enough to read chapter 2. Thanks! I appreciate the feedback, and I'm working on getting chapter 3 up as soon as possible.


Name: hannah mickie (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 22:50 · For: Meltdown
Wow! I thnk that was one of the sweetest lily/james confessions I've ever read! Great job! MORE!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate the feedback. I'll be working on posting chapter 3 soon.


Name: kittycat771 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 15:59 · For: An Unwanted Knight
Oooo!! I like it! I really do!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate your feedback. I hope that you'll find the next chapter satisfactory as well.


Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 12:44 · For: An Unwanted Knight
dun-dun-dun, lemme guess, James is with a girl. Am I right?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate your feedback. Let me say that I like your pen name, very clever. I can't say that I am always so clever, and you'll have to read chapter two and continue to tell me what you think. In my opinion, what's better than a little jealousy to push people in the right directioin? Sorry that you won't be getting to read about near-death experiences with Death Eaters and the like, but if you want to, of course there are sections dedicated to the action/horror element of fiction on this site.


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 14:51 · For: An Unwanted Knight
what !? what?! please what did she see!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate the feedback. Judging by your pen name, you won't be too thrilled with what happens next, and that's all I'll say on the matter for now.


Name: AnnaLily89 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 14:04 · For: An Unwanted Knight
ah, cliff hanger. I like it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate the feedback. Don't be so impressed with the almighty cliff hanger. It was a nice place to end the chapter, and basically, James is an idiot which you'll soon see.


You must login (register) to review.