Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Night Magic

Name: Lilyflower24 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 19:16 · For: Awakened
OMG! SO ROMANTICAL!! (yes I say the word 'romantical')... but this was an awesomely written Lily/James fic...I LOVE IT!! (I'm gonna go check out ur Harry/Ginny fic now... so expect more reviews from me!)
[♥]

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! The Harry/Ginny is completely done on my computer, but it takes a very long time to get it "perfect enough," if such a thing exists, to be posted on the site.


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 19:00 · For: Meltdown
Wow! Great chapter! I love your story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate the feedback.


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 18:50 · For: An Unwanted Knight
:D I like it soo far...I'd leave a more explicit review but I'm far to excited about the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you like the rest of it!


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 17:51 · For: Awakened
is this story over?!

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sorry to say that it is over. At some point, I might consider writing a sequel, but that would depend totally on feedback and time. Thanks for the review!


Name: LVpotterlover (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 15:35 · For: Awakened
Cool! I don't like the fact that it is done, but it was great!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate the feedback. It'll be strange not updating this one anymore.


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 4:52 · For: Killing Me Softly
Good story and very interesting. Well written.Can't wait for the last chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you liked chapter 3. Right now, chapter 4 is in queue. So cross your fingers that it'll be validated.


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 21:24 · For: Killing Me Softly
come on come on i can't wait forever!

Author's Response: By tomorrow evening, the 4th chapter will have been resubmitted for review.


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 21:24 · For: Killing Me Softly
come on come on i can't wait forever!

Author's Response: The enthusiasm is well....flattering, and a bit scary. I'm very sorry, but chapter 4 is undergoing serious rennovations because in its original form, it was not acceptable. I can tell you that you can read the first two chapters of Love, Lost and Found under the Harry/Ginny genre, and the 3rd chapter there is in queue. Also, a one-shot Ron/Hermione entitled This is NOT about is also in queue. Sorry for the wait, but I hope to have chapter 4 posted at the very latest tomorrow for review.


Name: kbell (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 16:44 · For: Killing Me Softly
yes, add another chapter!!!

Author's Response: Hi, Thanks for the review! I am attempting to edit chapter 4 to make it acceptable so it can be submitted. Keep checking for it!


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 14:27 · For: Killing Me Softly
MORE MORE MORE! I NEED MORE!

Author's Response: Hello, thanks for the review! I attempted to submit chapter 4, but it was not accepted. I'll be editing it and hoping to post it later today.


Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 0:21 · For: Killing Me Softly
oh my gosh where did that 4th chappie go? i was on here yday and it was there!!! nooo

Author's Response: Hello, it was taken down by the administration. Were you able to read it? I think that it needs to be edited before it is "approved." I'm so sorry for the inconvenience, and hope to get it up soon!


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 21:21 · For: Killing Me Softly
I totaly want at least another chapter!! This is getting goood! Very exciting!!! please write more. pretty please! I really like your story! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm working on the chapter which will be submitted (hopefully) tonight!


Name: LVpotterlover (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 19:01 · For: Killing Me Softly
Ooooh. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I've been very very busy with applications for college, so I haven't had the chance to update which I'm sure has made many people justifiably angry. Let me say here that I apologize to all I've kept waiting! Things should quiet down by the end of this month and then both stories will recieve the proper attention they deserve.


Name: LVpotterlover (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 19:00 · For: Killing Me Softly
Ooooh. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I've been very very busy, but I hope to be able to write the final chapter shortly and post it. Keep checking back!


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 5:33 · For: Killing Me Softly
Awww... Kinda... But good!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I couldn't help but notice how early in the morning this review was sent, it was astonishing! Anyway, check back in a few days for the final chapter.


Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 17:51 · For: An Unwanted Knight
woooow.. u definitly have to write another chapter! how can u think of not writing 1?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate your feedback. There will be 4 chapters in total, so keep checking back.


Name: anjell214 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 12:24 · For: Killing Me Softly
keep going maybe finish in one more chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, there will be one final chapter, so keep checking back.


Name: 2SiriusB (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 9:17 · For: An Unwanted Knight
Quick.......stop reading tese and UPDATE!!

Author's Response: Fair point, I do have to spend time reading and responding to reviews, but I enjoy hearing what my readers and fellow authors have to say. Thanks for the feedback, and I will update when the last chapter is done.


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 8:38 · For: Killing Me Softly
please rite anoter chapter PLEASE!!!!!!!!! i love your story just dont not rite more!!!

Author's Response: Ok, ok....I can feel your fervor from here!! :) Don't worry, there will be one more chapter to sum everything up and tie together all the loose ends snugly.


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 6:06 · For: Killing Me Softly
Please update soon!! And yes, do write another chapter, if that's what you meant in the author's note. Great chapter!! =) --RP

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback. Nice pen name by the way! I will be writing a final chapter, so keep checking back.


You must login (register) to review.