Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Night Magic

Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 19:44 · For: Awakened
I really think you should continue this story. its sooo good

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback. I am working on a continuation.


Name: joeboo (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 14:43 · For: An Unwanted Knight
Please write a sequal I love this plot line


Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'll work on one this summer.


Name: cto10121 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 17:56 · For: An Unwanted Knight
Wonderful! I definetely loved the sex scene-you write very well. I'm going to add this story to my favorites! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate the feedback.


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 23:50 · For: Awakened
TOTALLY continue it. please, please, please, please, please, with a cheery on top, please continue it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm really considering continuing all of my fics when my exams are over!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 5:51 · For: An Unwanted Knight
Oh shit!!!!!!
His makeing out with a girl....I bet a million bucks...hahah
Good storii

Author's Response: thanks for the review!


Name: samza15 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 0:56 · For: Awakened
It was really nice and imaginative....u r highly imagiantive!Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your comments. I appreciate the feedback!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 0:50 · For: Awakened
That was really good....*adding to favorites*
Keep writing!!!!!!
Cause ill sure keep reading!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review. I appreciate the feedback!


Name: MarauderWannabe (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 21:14 · For: Awakened
LUVD IT LUVD IT LUVD IT! pleaz add a sequel. SOON!!!!!! ur an amazing writer and conversationist!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad to hear that you like the dialouge because that is the hardest part of writing for me. I am planning on adding onto all of my stories, so rest assured of that. However, I need some fresh ideas before diving into writing.


Name: Tom_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 11:28 · For: Awakened
Wonderful!!!!! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Happy New Year!


Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 22:13 · For: Awakened
Very nice. I'd read the first three chapters of this at one point (and forgot to review, deeply sorry bout that) and forgot about it for a bit. But today, I rediscovered it and to my pleasure, found that it had been updated since then!

I like your writing style, and your way with dialogue. Simply wonderful! :]

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. It is so nice to get positive feedback. I completely understand the happiness that comes with finding out that people have had the chance to update their fantastic stories on this site. Happy New Year!


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 21:07 · For: Awakened
I loooooooooove this story....*falls over drooling* it's soooooooo*infinite more o's* good. Very well written too

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I appreciate the feedback, glad you liked it!


Name: amanda1212 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 19:37 · For: Awakened
"She had never been so sure of anything in her life" I find that so sweet! This is a great fiction, I cannt wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I hope to be updating Love, Lost and Found very soon. The trick is having everything validated!


Name: ifiwasapotter1 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 16:31 · For: Awakened
that was the best story ever. i luv it!!!!! B-E-A-utiful!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I love your pen name, it's really great.


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:12 · For: Awakened
nice.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate the feedback.


Name: Tori2010 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 10:41 · For: Awakened
aww i love it


Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Dora_ (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 9:14 · For: Awakened
Very sweet. Not too mushy, which is great.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 23:56 · For: Awakened
I loved it though!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 23:55 · For: Awakened
That's it?
No!!!!!!!!!!!
It's too good to be over!
It just ended with a sex scene!
There needs to be more!

Author's Response: I have to say that I laughed out loud when I read your review. I'm glad that you liked the story, there's always the possibility of a sequel. Thanks for the feedback!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/18/06 9:15 · For: Awakened
wonderful story. I loved the ending: "James promptly told Lily that he had enver gorgotten that she fancied the name Harry."
very very very very very very very very good. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate the feedback! That was one of my favorite lines as well.


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 0:27 · For: Awakened
aw that was really good i'll keep an eye out 4 ya other story chelsea xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate the feedback!


You must login (register) to review.