Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Night Magic

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/12 18:15 · For: Awakened
that was really, seriously, extremely good. you write very well and i love the romance.

Author's Response: That means a lot to me, thank you! :)


Name: LilyPotter12 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 21:13 · For: Awakened
That was an amazing story! I loved it. It wasn't dragged out like other stories, but it kept you interested and wanting more! Amazing job.

Author's Response: Awww, that's very sweet of you! Thanks, I appreciate it!


Name: CandyCaneXOXO567 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/11 7:57 · For: Awakened
This was a fantastic story. It was super cute, adorable, sexy and over-all fantastic. Well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate it! :)


Name: Ravynnclaw (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 11:29 · For: Meltdown
This is amazing. Love it! Only thing? The girl James brings up to the tower...you used the names Rosalind and Sabrina, and I'm not really sure which you intended to use. And i'm sure that was unintentional. This is quite good! I'm enthralled :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review and for catching that mistake! An older version of the text slipped into the published one!! I'll provide the needed correction to avoid future confusion :)


Name: proudDunderhead (Signed) · Date: 07/23/11 6:35 · For: Awakened
uhmmm...nice and sweet :) . my first time commenting.. hahaha .. great ! :D

Author's Response: Many thanks--and I'm honored you used your first comment on me. :)


Name: Quinn Ganatrick (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 18:53 · For: Meltdown
Ive read this story at least 10 times, i love it! Idk if im seeing an error or if im missing something, but in the second sordof paragraph it says james was snogging the life out of rosalind middleton ans then the next paragraph it says something like sabrina quickly got up or something .. Whos sabrina? :P

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review and for catching the error! I suppose a bit of an older version got mixed up into the published one! I'll make the corrections. :)


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/10 17:06 · For: An Unwanted Knight
I really enjoyed this story. I thought you did a good job keeping it more sweet and romantic than dirty.

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks ;)


Name: 4_leaf_clover (Signed) · Date: 03/11/10 20:33 · For: Meltdown
That chapter was a little fast at the end. You might want to slow it down.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: pinkerton3gg (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 17:48 · For: Awakened
awww cute!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 16:10 · For: An Unwanted Knight
This is a really good story. I like it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reviewing!


Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/09 10:40 · For: Awakened
omg you so should of created the killing of lily and james in the story: Night of Magic that would have made it all the more specical!! but still a magnificent story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review! You make a good point, and there will be more elements of war in the Harry/Ginny piece I am working on called Excruciating Euphoria.


Name: spaniel_is_cooler (Signed) · Date: 01/24/09 4:11 · For: An Unwanted Knight
Very good job, I applaude you :)
It can be difficult to write the more intimate parts of a story but you got it just right.
Bravo

x

Author's Response: Thanks very much for taking the time to review! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: xelai_loves_moony (Signed) · Date: 09/30/08 4:41 · For: Meltdown
this is really nice.. i like the thoughts shouting out...

Author's Response: Thanks very much...I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: mugglechicka5565 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 18:00 · For: Awakened
I always believe that the concluding paragraph is what makes stories online worth reading. Yours is truly sweet and i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Trapezeartist (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 20:22 · For: Awakened
I really like this story. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 9:14 · For: Meltdown
so....r they together?

Author's Response: It will all become clear shortly...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 22:54 · For: An Unwanted Knight
good first chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: GinnyFairy (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 11:38 · For: Awakened
That was sweet!

Author's Response: I really like your pen name by the way. I hope you also enjoy my other two pieces.


Name: GinnyFairy (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 11:34 · For: Killing Me Softly
Ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhh things are getting hot!

Author's Response: I had to laugh when I read this review. I appreciate you taking the time to comment originally!


Name: GinnyFairy (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 11:29 · For: Meltdown
Awwwww so sweet.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.