Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GrAnGeR_DaNgEr120 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/10 23:13 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
ooh! so sad. great story.


Name: dracolover43454 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 15:40 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
omg i love this


Name: wishes4everything (Signed) · Date: 02/26/08 21:27 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
I'm confused. Why is Draco acting all...icky?...


Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 21:26 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
I liked it


Name: slayer_girl45 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 15:02 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
You sure do know how to write an ending. And you were born to write sob stories. I really enjoyed it.


Name: Slytherin_Girl349 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 19:32 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
I loved it!! I hope you will continue this story, it deserves a sequel and you deserve more than claps. Bravo

Author's Response: THanks!


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 13:07 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
THAT WAS AMAZING!!!!!! AWESOME I LOVED IT!!! are you going to write more about this story i really want to know you are a tallented writter you can't leave the story like that!!!!!!!!! i won't let you! please put in an exra chapter i want to know if they end up together in the end!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it--and I am considering making a continuation... let's see!


Name: Draco_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 1:17 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
mgosh i wuv dis sooooooomuch!!!!!!! plz add sum more 2 dis its totaly awsome!!!!! 11/10

Author's Response: Whoa! 11/10? Thanks!! Never knew it was that nice!


Name: Courtbrat (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 13:38 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
Rember my review from before!!! I just hope it did not hurt you too much!!!! I felt Bad just sending it to you!!!!

Sorry!


Name: DracosPunkBabe (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 21:04 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
ahh, dat wuz beautiful ahh i feel like cryin lol, but yeah i loved it hope u write another like this its so good. laterz

DracosPunkBabe

Muah!


Name: Tell_no_lies (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 8:57 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
sooo goood


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 13:05 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful. A shame she didn't recognize the snake was draco, I figuered it out before the story was over. good job.


Name: DracoHermioneForever (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 21:16 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
aww i liked it!! it was soo nice but sad too!! keep up the good work!! i want to read more of your stories!!

Author's Response: That means a lot!


Name: Tori2010 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 15:34 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
HUH??? WHY WAS HE A SNAKE AND WHY WERE THEY AT THE COURT HOUSE???

Author's Response: hm. lemme explain...? he was an animagus, which is why he was a snake. they weren't at a courthouse, but in a courtyard. theres a difference, thanks very much.


Name: Sarakime (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 12:55 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
Great story. Sad, though. Any thoughts of continuing it? Like, in the future, when he see's her again? I would love to see that. Good work!

Author's Response: Yes, I have been thinking of continuing the story (maybe an epilogue, or a sequel). And I've decided to write it out and see if the story's good enough to be posted here. So you choose if you want to wait for it or not. =) Thanks for reading!


Name: PheonixTears (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 23:33 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
Awww....That was so sad. Wonderful piece of writing though, great work! ~PheonixTears

Author's Response: Thanks! That means a lot to me, since I'm trying to be at least a pretty good writer.


Name: Courtbrat (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 21:31 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
You could have actually wrote something here! Not really any interaction beween the characters all I read was a bunch of crying and yelling by Hermione Maybe the next book you write I might enjoy it! Though I did think it was okay it was a sad story.

Author's Response: I have to be honest, that hurt a bit, but that will help me be a better writer. At least, I'm not wishing you a horrible day, like I would have in other circumstances, right? Just kidding, of course I won't. I appreciate the review all the same. =D


Name: ronnyc718 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 14:09 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
That's so sad! I kind of wish this wasn't a one-shot, so we could know more details about why he was hurt and if they ever get together after everything is safe. At the same time though, this is emotionally powerful, and it might lose some of that if the details were less ambiguous. Great job! *wonders away to fix broken heart*

Author's Response: Well, I was deciding if I should make it chaptered, but the plot was best short. And since you asked, I'm telling you the reason Draco couldn't come (but it's just in my head): Lord Voldeeemort was alerted of their secret meetings, and he planned to use Hermione and Draco as a way to get to Harry. But Draco (knowing that Hermione really cared for Harry--as a brother) refused--and he got hurt. He escaped part of the punishment somehow but decided to put an end to the relationship. And tada!!! We get to the story. Really happy you liked it!


Name: helgaandgodric (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 12:03 · For: The Silver Charm Bracelet
YES! YES! YES!!!!

okay, so i'm wicked proud of you. and i love this story!

*great big hugs!*


Author's Response: Haha-- thanks for beta-ing this! You helped me a lot! Very happy you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.