MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Kiss the Girl

Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 15:44 · For: Chapter 1
Aaaaw, I love seeing the marauders and co. as little kids - they're so cute! Nice story, and nice use of the song - the little mermaid rocks!

Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 15:38 · For: Chapter 1
Aaaaw, I love seeing the marauders and co. as little kids - they're so cute! Nice story, and nice use of the song - the little mermaid rocks!

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:45 · For: Chapter 1
lol, couldn't see that one coming. I loved the part at the beginning where Lily asks if James is blind or especially dim-witted. lol. Good job!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm happy you liked it.

Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 15:01 · For: Chapter 1
AW! It is so cute!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 16:59 · For: Chapter 1
'James smiled to himself, mischievously happy. This is going to be a fun seven years!' Lol! I like how it has the lyrics of 'Kiss the Girl'. My sister loves that movie so it was fun to sing the words! = )

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 4:49 · For: Chapter 1
I love this it is so adorable! And just a few days ago I was thinking of this song. It is so so so very cute, I adore James/Lily as well, and you did a great job!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm glad you liked it.

Name: ginny_luvs_draco (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 18:07 · For: Chapter 1
very very interesting and a great song too!

Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 19:44 · For: Chapter 1
that was funny and cute!

Author's Response: thanks! :)

Name: candio08 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 15:51 · For: Chapter 1
Very cute and strong the whole way through! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks!i'm very glad you enjoyed it!

Name: AneleY (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 13:50 · For: Chapter 1
Hey, I really liked it! I ussually don't read songfinc but I love the Little Mermaid and that song =) !!

Author's Response: thanks, that's really sweet of you! i'm so glad you liked it! thanks for reading (and reviewing)

Name: Molly Raesly (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 22:05 · For: Chapter 1
aww very cute. i loved it. it was perfect.

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 9:56 · For: Chapter 1
loved it.

Author's Response: yay...i'm loving the enthusiasm...thanx for reading (and reviewing!)

Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 20:59 · For: Chapter 1
i love that movie.. i love the story.. i love how u wrote what lily though of james.. where she kinda liked him and kinda didn't.. it really fits well with how i pictured them getting together.. more realistic than most stories.. u should definetly write another story based on this one.. cuz i liked it, lol :D

Author's Response: yaya! i'm so glad you liked it! i will definitely be writing more lily/james one-shots based on disney songs; the only problem is, i don't know when they'll be up...thanks for reading! (and reviewing!)

Name: Amanda_Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 10:25 · For: Chapter 1
if u promise to do more disney song storie with i so totaly love the ill put u on me favorite author list!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: whoa...very flattering! although you've got a few typos stuck in there...kinda hard to read...thanks anyway!

Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:39 · For: Chapter 1
That was so cute. I really enjoyed reading it. It was very realistic; I could see something like that actually being the reason Lily didn't like James. It was very good. :)

Author's Response: thanks, i tried to make it as realistic as possible, while still making lily and james be likeable and in character. i'm glad you liked it!

Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 9:31 · For: Chapter 1
That's really cute.

Author's Response: thanks :)

Name: Amanda_Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 8:40 · For: Chapter 1
omg im putting this story in my favorite will ther b a update

Author's Response: oh my god. on your favorites?!?!? wow! that's such an honor! i'm very glad you liked it. this is a one-shot, so there won't be an update, but i'm thinking about doing a series of one-shot songfics to some different disney songs.

Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 22:12 · For: Chapter 1
woo!!!! kutos! i love the little mermaid & this was very entertaining to read.

Author's Response: yay! this reveiw makes me so happy, and i'm so happy you enjoyed it! thanks for reading (and reviewing!)

Name: AnnaLily89 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 23:04 · For: Chapter 1
I love it! I just downloaded that soundtrack too. Fate.

Author's Response: haha, i guess it is just fate :D i'm glad you liked it!

Name: molly jo 7 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 16:43 · For: Chapter 1
that was a realy funny ending good job

Author's Response: thanks, i'm rather proud of the ending, so i'm happy that you enjoyed it! thanks for reading (and reviewing!)

You must login (register) to review.