MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Redemption

Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 21:05 · For: Redemption
i love it. so sweet if short

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 15:57 · For: Redemption
ha ha ha that was such a great fic! i loved it! I was looking for a good little Remus/tonks one shot and I didn't think i'd find one and bingo I find this! Just what i was looking for--no, better. It was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 19:10 · For: Redemption
That is exactly what I would like to think will happen in the future. Remus is my favorite character.

Author's Response: Thanks! He's one of mine as well!

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 22:27 · For: Redemption
Both well written and sweet! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: NorskHeksen (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 17:34 · For: Redemption
This is so cute, I love it! I love how you tied everything from the books together, and added new stuff too :) Lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 17:34 · For: Redemption
Oh, this was great! I loved reading it. At heart, I'm a Tonks myself, and the first half nearly had me crying. I give it a 8/10.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 16:02 · For: Redemption
You have a good grasp of Lupin's character, it was nice to read about his relationship with Tonks from his point of view. This is actually the first Remus/Tonks story that I have read, and I am glad they both survived. I also thought the ending was precious! Good job! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much Gina!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 15:24 · For: Redemption
I enjoy reading some of the "recent Stories" when they catch my atttention. This one did so (me being a Tonks/Remus fan, despite the age gap). Mistake: "..either by her sheer clumsiness or some off-color joked she’d picked up somewhere." there shouldn't be a 'd' at the end of 'joke'. Hah "The Arthur had Molly had started in on it," i think that should be "Then". (Mistakes only make an author a bit more admirable i think. No one likes a perfect person. :-) Haha. She fell off the bed. That was good. I liked it, though maybe you could add a little scene that shows Remus finally cracking. *shrugs* I think that would make it work a bit better, but other then that, it was good. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.