Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 4:13 · For: Chapter Three: Gray and Black
This is really good! But where does the golden lyre come in? *is very confused*


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 22:31 · For: Chapter Three: Gray and Black
I like this a lot so far. It's quite humorous.

Though I'm not sure if I like Roger or not. That was very abrupt the way he left Lily in the pub. But who knows....only you!

Keep up the great work!


Name: aussie_auror (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 0:32 · For: Chapter One: A Bad Hair Day
I have been reading a lot of HP fan fiction on this site and so far yours is the best! it's really great :-)

Author's Response: You're making me blush! Thank you!!


Name: HJaneWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 18:43 · For: Chapter Three: Gray and Black
I like!!!!! Sirius comes off as such a gentleman, and the Marauder's conversation at Honeydukes made me laugh so hard. Keep it up =)

Author's Response: Thank you!! =) I think when one comes from a wealthy pureblood family, a certain amount of good breeding is inescapable, so James and Sirius do know how to behave like gentlemen. Even though they're arrogant little berks most of the time, lol.


Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 19:57 · For: Chapter Three: Gray and Black
uh oh, cockroach clusters!

Author's Response: And blood lollipops! Yummy! =)


Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 19:54 · For: Chapter Two: Dumbledore's Concerns
It's pretty good!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 19:01 · For: Chapter One: A Bad Hair Day
Hi! Me again. I forgot to mention that I loved Lily's dream in the first chapter and the prank on Snape was very funny too. Bye again!

~KitKat

Author's Response: Thanks again! I'm glad you liked the dream, I was worried it would be too confusing. =)


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 18:59 · For: Chapter Three: Gray and Black
capella_black,

Great story! I enjoyed reading it and I have a few things to say.

Thing numbeer 1: I like the idea of Sirius questioning Lily on James's behalf. It seem like something he would do.

Thing number 2: I also like Roger, although I thought it was kind of rude of him to ditch Lily when he saw his friend. It was very abrupt.

Thing number 3: I would like to see more about Lily 's friends. What are they like? Will she tell them about her little crush on Roger?

And finally, Thing number 4: Poor James! The love of his life is on a date with another man, well. . .sort of.

Again, great story. Oh, and update soon please!

~KitKat

Author's Response: 1. Sirius is a good friend. And he think anybody but James is a lowlife idiot who doesn't deserve Miss Evans. 2. Yeah, what was up with that?? 3. They'll find out at some point. I've sort of been sacrificing their character development to spend more time on the Marauders though, as you'll see in upcoming chapters. 4. It's rough on him, but he's gotta deflate his head a bit before he has a chance. Thanks for reviewing!! I'll try to get the next chapter up tonight. It's "Snape's Worst Memory" hehehe...


Name: Evans and Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 17:07 · For: Chapter One: A Bad Hair Day
Nice job! The hair thing was funny and very original. Usually when discussing their pranks, they are not that great... but this was.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Originally they were just gonna make his hair grow really fast, but this popped into my head and I thought it was much funnier. Oh, I do love abusing Snape... hehehe...


Name: Vindictus Viridian (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 12:27 · For: Chapter One: A Bad Hair Day
A brand-new story from a brand-new writer on MNFF who believes in proofreading -- how could I not leave a review? This was great. I particularly enjoyed Voldemort rudely snacking on snakes.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I never did get this story beta'd, but I'm fussy enough about spelling/grammar/punctuation that hopefully it won't matter. So is each chapter reviewed by a moderator before it goes up? cb


You must login (register) to review.