MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Last Toast

Name: Doctor Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 17:38 · For: -
Actually, I found the exchange between the Marauders to be my favorite part of the story, so don't worry about not being funny. I could easily see the four of them having that conversation. I loved Sirius's comment about angels...that's just the sort of thing he would have said.
Some of your dialogue seems a little rehearsed...had Remus practiced what he was going to say?
I don't often cry over fanfics, but I will admit that you elicited a sniffle or two. Congrats.
Doctor Phoenix of Ravenclaw, Knight of the Turnip Table

Name: hogwartsduchess (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/06 8:03 · For: -
That was truly wonderful. The language was a bit formal, especially the 'you are' repeated throughout, however, it was very moving. A challenge excellently met!


Author's Response: Thankz Kasey!! i'll try doing something about the language though i guess the harm's done already :D thanks for reviewing!!

Name: muggleclaw (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 21:00 · For: -
Short and sweet. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read it and for liking it. :)

Name: Crazy Rat (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 12:22 · For: -
that was very touching (I actually wish it had been in the book). good job!

Author's Response: thanks for taking the time to read and review. I really think Sirius deserved a better send off than the "veil"...so it is dedicated to him.

Name: MaraudersWolf (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 9:29 · For: -
Good writing - hits the spot for me.

Author's Response: Not sure what you are saying, but i still love the fact that you read and reviewed. lol

Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 18:34 · For: -
cute!! aww now im gonna cry oh y must the good die young??!! *sobs hysterically* by the way awesome story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I know, the thing about the good dying young absolutely sucks. Thanks for liking it

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 16:27 · For: -
Poor Sirius! I don't think he'll go to hell. I absolutly loved him. Anyway, this was sweet. A nice send off for old Padfoot.

Author's Response: Personally, even I'm praying that he doesn't go to hell either. I can almost see him with the angels..lol Thanks for the review!

Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 16:03 · For: -
Good job! Sirius is one of my favorite characters and I think you portrayed him very accurately. I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks panther! Sirius is one of my fa characters too and trust me it was hard to write about his death.

You must login (register) to review.