MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:30 · For: Letters Change Everything

Author's Response: Oh gosh...WRITERS BLOCK!!!!!!!!! Heh, I am very susceptible to that...heh...

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 16:31 · For: One Train Ride Later
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR UPDATING!!!! But one thing: Do you really think it's likely that Harry and Ron's daughters would tell almost complete strangers all about Horcruxes and stuff?? otherwise, it's great!! plese update soon!!

Author's Response: Ooh, good point. Hmmmm...well, I can say it's the girl's love for attention, and the pressure from the boys! :P But seriously, thanks for the review. :)

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:25 · For: Letters Change Everything
U-P-D-A-T-E!!!! I think that I already reviewed this, but i'm really curious to see how it'll turn out!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reminding me, I haven't been here in awhile, then I realized that I was being irresponsible with my story. :)

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 17:04 · For: Letters Change Everything
PLEASEPLEAEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i really really like this story!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!

Name: staples (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 9:42 · For: Through the Barrier
next chapter any time soon?

Author's Response: ACK! I hoped it would, but I haven't gotten around to it. I have a huge case of writer's block, but it's diminishing! :)

Name: xcess (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 3:32 · For: Through the Barrier
great story . when is the next chapter coming up

Author's Response: I'm not sure when the next chapter will be up. Hopefully soon, if I have time! :)

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 17:23 · For: Through the Barrier
this was good. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to make the next chapter faster, like I said a few reviews ago. Hopefully the writer's block will cease. :)

Name: staples (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 12:32 · For: Through the Barrier
yah it is like a filler but i'd say you did a good job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 12:29 · For: Through the Barrier
I Can't Wait For Another Chapter

Author's Response: I'll try to post the next one faster. :)

Name: staples (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 12:24 · For: Letters Change Everything
Iliked it you have a very good beginning. i like the fact that you put suspense in the story in the very first paragraph. I can definetly see you writing good books in the future.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Yeah, I was thinking I needed a little suspense. :)

Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 14:30 · For: Letters Change Everything

Author's Response: Working on it! :)

Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 22:51 · For: Letters Change Everything
I LOVE IT!!! on to my faves list you go!!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, wasn't expecting that! Thanks, though!

Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 22:45 · For: Prologue-It's a Girl!
Awww... How cute!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: greecefan (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 22:48 · For: Letters Change Everything
I think it's good! The only thing I would change maybe would be to just go more in depth. It feels a bit rushed and I don't really feel like I know the characters yet. Also give some history on how everyone else is. But really, you are doing great. I know the feeling of writing in a style you don't really like, but I think you have a good plot so far. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I have some trouble with getting in depth and more detail, but I'm working on it! I thought I would get into history when everyone is at Hogwarts, it feels like it would fit into a coversation, don't you think?

Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 7:52 · For: Prologue-It's a Girl!
i Like It's very good :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.