Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: misscastiel (Signed) · Date: 08/26/10 14:22 · For: Funeral
This was amazing. These last few chapters have definitely been the best, even though they were all well written and had a fantastic story line. I hope that this story never ends! Please keep it going for a while and i'm sure we would all love to see some Hermione/Ron action. Also, some more Ginny/Harry. If it's in this category, both couples have to be closely related to the plot!

Author's Response: Ha, with my speed, who knows? It might really be the neverending fanfic. Thanks for reviewing; means a lot.


Name: m2m (Signed) · Date: 08/15/10 20:47 · For: Funeral
This is a very nice story. Yes, Hermione is out of character in the beginning but you did a good job showing how events led her to become someone who was unrecognizable. I like the contrast between molly and mrs sanford, contrasting who hermione was and who she's become. It reminds me of the song stars and the moon by jason robert brown. In the song, a girl falls in love with a man who promises her stars and the moon but marries a man who can give her a yacht and champagn and she is unhappy and realizes she'll never have the moon.

I do think the story drags a bit at times. Also, i would like to see more Ron. However, nice job and i look forward to the ending.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I completely agree; it drags so much at times that I want to pick it up and run with it.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 08/14/10 8:56 · For: Funeral
I feel bad for Hermione! Michael was such a louse! I hope is family won't cause her trouble now.

Author's Response: They won't, don't worry.


Name: niknak89 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/10 16:45 · For: Funeral
I found this story today and read all of it in a few hours! I've found it really enjoyable, although I thought Hermione was a bit OOC at the beginning and Michael seemed a bit too easy to dislike. He seemed to have no redeeming qualities. However, as the story continued I started to see more depth to the characters and some twists in the story I definitely didn't anticipate.

I enjoyed this chapter too despite the sombre mood. I would have liked to know a bit more about how Hermione was feeling during the service but I still liked it for what it was. I'm looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so so happy you enjoyed it.


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 19:47 · For: Funeral
i was hoping ron would make an appearance.


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 19:27 · For: Funeral
i wanted to say thank you first! writing a story is a lot of work!

signed your devoted fangirl,
rosemerta (aka rOsE)

Author's Response: Thanks :) And I hope Ron is making an appearance on the next one.


Name: yehso (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 1:59 · For: Funeral
glad to see you haven't given up on this story, it's very good though. keep writing and i hope we won't have to wait another year for the next one.

Author's Response: I hope so too! I already started working on the next one, but with so much school work who knows.


Name: balla (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 0:20 · For: Funeral
good chapter if theres one flaw its that you dont describe hermiones feelings enough but i look foreward to your next chapter whenever you choose to update

Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: Nyrani (Signed) · Date: 08/10/10 22:56 · For: Funeral
Thanks for the update. Keep on writing. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Hope you keep reviewing. Nice to know people are still reading this :)


Name: Claudia Macmillan (Signed) · Date: 08/10/10 20:11 · For: Funeral
I know I said this before but...FINALLY!!!
O_o and I Loved it...


Name: Ginny Molly Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/15/10 12:37 · For: Uncertainty
Gone as in dead or gone as in left??? Ah! I'm waiting on pins and needles for the update!


Name: ShePotter (Signed) · Date: 07/11/10 16:45 · For: Uncertainty
Just started reading it and it is great. Please update soon and let R/H figure it out.


Name: laurlaur16 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/10 20:53 · For: Uncertainty
This is amazing. Please update soon!!!!! I love this story. It only took me two days to read all 17 chapters. All I did was read! I really hope you didn't forget about the story. And I really hope Ron and Hermione get together soon! PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I begg you!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. No, I have NOT given up on the story or forgotten about it. I will try to have an update for you guys soon. Thanks so so so much for reading :)


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/03/10 21:44 · For: Uncertainty
This has been a great story so far. Let me know when you update so I can read the next Chapter.


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/03/10 19:05 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I really like this chapter. It's about time she woke up and seen him for what he really is.


Name: mkcbradley (Signed) · Date: 05/16/10 20:15 · For: Uncertainty
I really love this story.....how will it end?


Name: mkcbradley (Signed) · Date: 05/16/10 20:15 · For: Uncertainty
I really love this story.....how will it end?


Name: BeautifulSoul (Signed) · Date: 04/25/10 18:13 · For: Uncertainty
PLZZZZZ Write ANOther chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: blckangel (Signed) · Date: 04/07/10 16:24 · For: Uncertainty
What?!?!?!?! How did that happen?!?!?!?! Please let there be more


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/24/10 20:36 · For: Uncertainty
saw update... can't wait!!!


You must login (register) to review.