Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HermioneGranger12 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/11 20:29 · For: Falling Apart
I really like the Harry and Ginny scenes. They're very cute and funny. Poor Hermione and Ron though. :(


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/11 11:52 · For: The Right Decision?
I absolutely love this story and I am anxiously awaiting the next chapter! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!


Name: Taran2cute (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 20:42 · For: The Right Decision?
Oh No micheal is dead but I saw it coming
So if micheal is dead that means hermione and Ron can get back together
I can't wait to read more chapters
Please put more chapters up
I can't wait to know wat happens

Author's Response: More chapters are coming soon.


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/09/10 18:30 · For: Funeral
oh what's going happen next????!!!! so excited!!! :)

Author's Response: Expect an appearance from Ron...:D


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/09/10 18:24 · For: Uncertainty
i did not see michael dying omg! shocking (high vioce)


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/09/10 18:17 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
one of the most emtional chapters.... love it!!! :)


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/08/10 20:03 · For: Flowers
oh... so sweet... so emotional ... could even tear up myself :)


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 18:11 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
Man, when will they make up all ready. This is killing me


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 15:22 · For: Falling Apart
Chapter so EXCITING!!!


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 15:14 · For: Happy New Year
Loved that last part!!! wonder what's going to happen?! :)


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 14:58 · For: The Right Decision?
Loved the first chapter!! good idea with swiching back 7 forth with the PoVs ...!!!


Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 8:15 · For: Funeral
can we see ron now?? really it isnt a stiry of Ron and hermione, but micheal and hermione.. ron is just a supporting role.. how could you be so biased with him??

Author's Response: Believe it or not, I adore Ron. He is back in the next chapter, though briefly.


Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/10 8:24 · For: Funeral
Omg that was the best story ever. I actually love you for writing this, I wait for another chapter but it never comes oh please tell me if there is another one!! Please please please write another one .... Love Allie x

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Yes, there are still a few chapters left that I need to get around to writing!


Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 19:25 · For: Funeral
I really like this chapter. I do not think you need to change a thing. How long till the next update? I've been following this story for awhile now and am glad I finally got this update. What happened to Hermione and her friends? Do they become distant? Please hurry and update so I can find out what happened.

Author's Response: Thank you. Not too long for the next chapter to be posted, I hope. I've finished writing it and am now editing.


Name: charmaine23 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/10 13:00 · For: Funeral
Im also new to the fanfic thing.. This is the second one i read, i found it yesterday and finished today and i LOVED the story! I loved the way you ended this chapter and you are an AMAZING writer. I'd like to see Ron in the next chapter, and how do we know when you write another one?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm flattered! I think you can add the story to your favorites and the site will e-mail you when there is an update? I'm not sure :/


Name: hpmommie97 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 8:01 · For: Funeral
I'm a new reader and I absolutely LOVE this story!!!! I'm new a the fan fic thing so I don't know how you update people when you have written more. So I will give you my email. hpmommie97@yahoo.com. I would love for you to let me know when you have more posted. I can't wait!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think you can sign up for notifications but I'm not sure how...


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/10 18:34 · For: Funeral
AMAZING story so far! Hermione's life with her husband was more detailed than I expected. I really hope she is able to get her life back together and find her way back to Ron. He hasn't shown up in the story as much as I had hoped! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I think a lot of you will like what's coming up... ;)


Name: mkcbradley (Signed) · Date: 09/17/10 22:51 · For: Funeral
I love this story! It broke my heart to read the description of Elizabeth's appearence at the funeral, then the image of her crying on Molly's shoulder. It will be interesting to see how life changes for Hermione after the funeral.

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you were touched by it. This was a chapter hard to write.


Name: BrunetteGinny (Signed) · Date: 09/14/10 14:46 · For: Funeral
OMG!!!! I love this selection more than any other! U are an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 09/08/10 17:07 · For: Funeral
an update coming soon! :D thanks for sticking with this, i love it! unknown to me, mugglenet stopped sending me e-mails when one of my favs was updated, so i didn't get to read the new chapter, let alone leave a big review! so it's coming in the near future :-)

Author's Response: Hey! Look forward to that review! :)


You must login (register) to review.