Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 09/02/11 21:31 · For: Uncertainty
So micheal died?
-Livie


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 09/02/11 16:28 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I'm soooooooo happy hermione's done with that supit git!!!!!! He was so horrible to her! Can't wait till Ron and Hermione get back together


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 09/02/11 15:08 · For: Flowers
Aww I really like how you made Jane survive

Author's Response: Slightly based that experience on my little sis. :)


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 09/01/11 21:05 · For: Breaking News
I think Micheal is cheating on Hermione.


Name: Athena Black (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 17:44 · For: Appointments and Engagements
i want romionie!!!! this guy is a jerkbag!!!!


Name: weaslyismykingforever (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 18:30 · For: Funeral
Oh my gosh! Just read the whole story in about 2 hours.. I jus couldn't stop! The end of each chapter is the perfect cliff hanger. Details usually annoy me but you have just the right amount. Please get the next chapter up ASAP!!!! :):)xx

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that. I hope you keep reading and enjoying it.


Name: GinnyPotter23 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 19:44 · For: The Right Decision?
This is one of the best if not the best fan fic I have read on this site. Please keep writing! It's such a wonderful story and you are such a talented author. Me and the 500+ other people who have obviously enjoyed your story according to reviews would love for you to finish it!! Thanks!!

Author's Response: Thank YOU! I am really grateful to have such wonderful reviewers. You guys are the best, and honestly, the one thing that keeps me writing this!


Name: live_laugh_loveHP (Signed) · Date: 07/03/11 21:50 · For: The Right Decision?
This is a great story!!! PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!! It has been so long!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 11:37 · For: Funeral
when's the next chapter coming out. it's been years and it's still not done. it's the only story i want to be finished.

Author's Response: Oh God. I feel so awful for taking forever. I'm the most negligent author in the history of fanfic. I hope you can all forgive me. And know that I haven't abandoned it and I'm still working on it.


Name: xGinnyPotterx (Signed) · Date: 05/15/11 7:04 · For: Funeral
You have one heck of a story at your hands and you're an amazing writer. I am waiting for your updates so please make it happen soon! Also it would be nice to see Harry and Ginny spending some time alone :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still working on it. I promise you'll see some progress soon. :)


Name: PrincessGlitter (Signed) · Date: 05/10/11 11:20 · For: The Right Decision?
This has got to be one the BEST HARRY POTTER FAN FICS I HAVE EVER READ IN MY LIFE!

Author's Response: THANK YOUUU!!!


Name: Harryplopper (Signed) · Date: 02/13/11 7:03 · For: Funeral
Great book. It was very sad and took me ages to read though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to read :)


Name: HermioneGranger12 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 16:32 · For: Funeral
The next chapter I'm looking forward to some Hermione and Ron :)

Author's Response: And you will certainly get some Hermione and Ron. ;)


Name: HermioneGranger12 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 16:24 · For: Uncertainty
No I didn't see that coming. It sucks that Michael had to die but otherwise Hermione would have felt obligated to stay with him and then Hermione would never get another chance with Ron.


Name: HermioneGranger12 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 16:11 · For: Failure
Wow by Harry's grim look I would think that it was Ron who had died. But I'm relieved that he didn't.


Name: HermioneGranger12 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 15:53 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
It's about freaking time Hermione decided to end it. :) Go Hermione!


Name: HermioneGranger12 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 15:24 · For: Everything She Needs
Yay Ron is back and is being that much of an idiot like earlier. :)


Name: HermioneGranger12 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 15:07 · For: Flowers
Awwww yay :) I'm glad Hermione and Jane are okay. :)


Name: HermioneGranger12 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 14:48 · For: Expecting the Unexpected
WOW. At least Beth cares about Hermione and keeps her brother in line.. Poor poor poor poor poor Hermione. :(


Name: HermioneGranger12 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/11 20:58 · For: Breaking News
I can't believe Michael convinced her to quit. Hermione would be an amazing teacher and probably loves it so much too. Grrrrrr. :(
Though i loved Ginny's remark: "Opening your mouth is equivalent to messing things up!"


You must login (register) to review.