Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: eternityzangel (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 14:24 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
thankyou for updating!
your story is amazing!

-ea

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 14:22 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
You did it!!! YAY! IT took so long, but I know it was worth it! I know everyone will just love this chapter...just wait until you see the next one! Great job!! I can't wait to get the next chapter! *poke*

~Jess

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Jess!!!!


Name: potterdude94 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 7:46 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
GOOD JOB! I liked this chapter... you can feel Michael's vibes more.... by the way, i am cured of "cliffhanger poisoning". It sure did take a while though!

Author's Response: I'm happy you recovered. :)


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 22:08 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
This is a very good chapter
Thx for writing

Author's Response: Thx for reviewing. :)


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 19:18 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
I'm so glad you finally posted! That was a brilliant chapter! I still think Hermione and Ron need to get over themselves, realize they love each other and get married, but Hermione's pregnant and Ron has a girlfriend. Things do not look good.

But I have my hopes.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Claudia Macmillan (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 18:54 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
I want to explain myself better. When I said that I expected more what I wanted to say is that it was so good that when I was done I couldn't believe that that was all; I wanted to keep reading but there was nothing else to read...


Name: Claudia Macmillan (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 18:43 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
It is a good chapter but, honestly, I expected more... I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 17:51 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
ok well i just reviewed but i will do so again! i think that your writing is getting better and better! i know the big break is coming soon - you've been doing a really good job of showing that hermione is starting to regret marrying michael. on the other hand you are also doing a great job portraying hermione - she is much too kind to just leave michael on a whim!

my favourite part of the entire story so far - "i love michael but i'm in love with ron." finally, she admits it to herself!!

wow two long reviews...... KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Oh God... I love your reviews! They make me feel so happy now that I'm back! :P Thanks so much for saying so many nice things about my writing... I was beginning to doubt myself.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 17:46 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
great chapter - i can't wait for the next one!!
i can't wait 'till the moment where hermione realizes michael to be the lying cheating ba***rd he really is.... great use of dramatic irony! i also can't wait 'till hermione and ron get back together... and i know they will.
you know, with each passing chapter i get more angry and frustrated at hermione for always forgiving michael when he gives her a few sweet words.... even so i still have to keep reading!! great story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for sticking by! I know Hermione always forgives Michael, but you gotta admit, those were some pretty sweet words. ;)


Name: Mugglebrn (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 17:24 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
YAY!!! Welcome Back! I am so happy to have this story to read again!

Author's Response: It's good to be back!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 16:00 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
I love this story!! and i can't help getting mad at how thick hermione is!!!
please hurry with the next chapter!


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 8:12 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
have you tried perhaps creating a different account? i know alot of authors are having trouble with getting stuff on here and alot are going to sites like fanfiction.net

hmm, well i for one think your stories are fantastic and i dont really see why the new chappie was denied. (based on the other chapters)

Author's Response: Thanks. It really means a lot. I'm editing a few things, hoping it won't get rejected again.


Name: Mugglebrn (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 21:18 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
I love this story... i just found it a few weeks ago and am waiting ever so patiently for future chapters! How much longer do i have to wait? I am really anxious to see what happens :)

Author's Response: I don't know when it will be posted because MNFF did not approve it.


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 5:52 · For: Appointments and Engagements
hey...you changed the name of harry and ginny's street. i swear it used to be brick lane yes?

Author's Response: Yes, I changed it. You're not insane. I just like that Beatles song so much...


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 4:35 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
oh.my.god

NEW CHAPTER

Thankyou so much!

Author's Response: You are so welcome! I feel so happy!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 15:39 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
omg!!!!! is the beta thing done already. ahhhhh!! i cant wait. i cant wait. i cant wait!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

Author's Response: Not yet, but I can't wait either!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 15:39 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
omg!!!!! is the beta thing done already. ahhhhh!! i cant wait. i cant wait. i cant wait!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 13:33 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
Plz update soon.

Author's Response: CHAPTER TEN IS DONE! Expect it soon.


Name: eternityzangel (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 23:31 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
i caaan't waaaait *wails*

pls update soon i'm acting like freaking dudly here

-ea

Author's Response: Expect it soon. ;)


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 18:50 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
duude. ur like killing me here. i wanna kno what happens next. ahhh!!! and i have a question. do u kno how many chapters this tsories gonna take?? love love ur story!!

Author's Response: I just came out of the hospital, so all the work I was hoping to do this weekend had to be postponed. Good news is, however, I'm very close to finishing this chapter. I'm not sure how many chapters the story is going to have, but I think I'll have a better idea by the time I post chapter ten. I really, REALLY want to post it soon... You have no idea of what I have in store *laughs evilly* I miss reading your comments and thoughts! Thanks for sticking by all this time!


You must login (register) to review.