Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: westwinggirl09 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 14:42 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
Fabulous chapter!!! I'm so glad you're back! I hope you update soon and I just can't wait for the moment when ron and hermione finally get back together!!!! hopefully we don't have to wait that long...

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise I'll update as soon as possible!


Name: eternityzangel (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 14:24 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
thankyou for updating!
your story is amazing!

-ea

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 14:22 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
You did it!!! YAY! IT took so long, but I know it was worth it! I know everyone will just love this chapter...just wait until you see the next one! Great job!! I can't wait to get the next chapter! *poke*

~Jess

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Jess!!!!


Name: potterdude94 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 7:46 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
GOOD JOB! I liked this chapter... you can feel Michael's vibes more.... by the way, i am cured of "cliffhanger poisoning". It sure did take a while though!

Author's Response: I'm happy you recovered. :)


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 22:08 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
This is a very good chapter
Thx for writing

Author's Response: Thx for reviewing. :)


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 19:18 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
I'm so glad you finally posted! That was a brilliant chapter! I still think Hermione and Ron need to get over themselves, realize they love each other and get married, but Hermione's pregnant and Ron has a girlfriend. Things do not look good.

But I have my hopes.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Claudia Macmillan (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 18:54 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
I want to explain myself better. When I said that I expected more what I wanted to say is that it was so good that when I was done I couldn't believe that that was all; I wanted to keep reading but there was nothing else to read...


Name: Claudia Macmillan (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 18:43 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
It is a good chapter but, honestly, I expected more... I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 17:51 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
ok well i just reviewed but i will do so again! i think that your writing is getting better and better! i know the big break is coming soon - you've been doing a really good job of showing that hermione is starting to regret marrying michael. on the other hand you are also doing a great job portraying hermione - she is much too kind to just leave michael on a whim!

my favourite part of the entire story so far - "i love michael but i'm in love with ron." finally, she admits it to herself!!

wow two long reviews...... KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Oh God... I love your reviews! They make me feel so happy now that I'm back! :P Thanks so much for saying so many nice things about my writing... I was beginning to doubt myself.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 17:46 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
great chapter - i can't wait for the next one!!
i can't wait 'till the moment where hermione realizes michael to be the lying cheating ba***rd he really is.... great use of dramatic irony! i also can't wait 'till hermione and ron get back together... and i know they will.
you know, with each passing chapter i get more angry and frustrated at hermione for always forgiving michael when he gives her a few sweet words.... even so i still have to keep reading!! great story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for sticking by! I know Hermione always forgives Michael, but you gotta admit, those were some pretty sweet words. ;)


Name: Mugglebrn (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 17:24 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
YAY!!! Welcome Back! I am so happy to have this story to read again!

Author's Response: It's good to be back!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 16:00 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
I love this story!! and i can't help getting mad at how thick hermione is!!!
please hurry with the next chapter!


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 8:12 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
have you tried perhaps creating a different account? i know alot of authors are having trouble with getting stuff on here and alot are going to sites like fanfiction.net

hmm, well i for one think your stories are fantastic and i dont really see why the new chappie was denied. (based on the other chapters)

Author's Response: Thanks. It really means a lot. I'm editing a few things, hoping it won't get rejected again.


Name: Mugglebrn (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 21:18 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
I love this story... i just found it a few weeks ago and am waiting ever so patiently for future chapters! How much longer do i have to wait? I am really anxious to see what happens :)

Author's Response: I don't know when it will be posted because MNFF did not approve it.


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 5:52 · For: Appointments and Engagements
hey...you changed the name of harry and ginny's street. i swear it used to be brick lane yes?

Author's Response: Yes, I changed it. You're not insane. I just like that Beatles song so much...


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 4:35 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
oh.my.god

NEW CHAPTER

Thankyou so much!

Author's Response: You are so welcome! I feel so happy!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 15:39 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
omg!!!!! is the beta thing done already. ahhhhh!! i cant wait. i cant wait. i cant wait!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

Author's Response: Not yet, but I can't wait either!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 15:39 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
omg!!!!! is the beta thing done already. ahhhhh!! i cant wait. i cant wait. i cant wait!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 13:33 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
Plz update soon.

Author's Response: CHAPTER TEN IS DONE! Expect it soon.


Name: eternityzangel (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 23:31 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
i caaan't waaaait *wails*

pls update soon i'm acting like freaking dudly here

-ea

Author's Response: Expect it soon. ;)


You must login (register) to review.