Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: missmuffin657 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:56 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
omg, really good!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: missmuffin657 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:56 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
omg, really good!!!


Name: missmuffin657 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:56 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
omg, really good!!!


Name: missmuffin657 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:30 · For: Appointments and Engagements
really good, luvin it!
is micheal havin an affair wit susan???

Author's Response: Mmmm... Maybe? ;)


Name: GryffindorWitch_HeRo (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 21:36 · For: Appointments and Engagements
That Mrs.Sandford is an evil, controlling, pshyco, little witch!...That was probably a bad insult considering she IS a witch! I tend to do that a lot actually. Yesterday i call my sister a muggle before realizing that I myself along with every other person on the face of the earth is a muggle! anyway...I love this story! Keep on writing! -Melissa Hope : ]

Author's Response: I do that all the time. Thanks for reading!


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 21:59 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
omg. i love it. i love any romance stories! this kind of reminds me of the notebook. i dont know if you have heard of that book (and/or movie) the things is i cant read the last chapter =[ its keeps saying "Access denied. This story has not been validated by the adminstrators of this site." can you fix it somehow? i really want to finish reading =]

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! The Notebook always makes me cry my eyes out.... The reason you can't access the second part of chapter ten is that I submitted it but the moderators have not gone over it yet. Once they read it and decide it's okay, then you should be able to read it.


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 21:59 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
omg. i love it. i love any romance stories! this kind of reminds me of the notebook. i dont know if you have heard of that book (and/or movie) the things is i cant read the last chapter =[ its keeps saying "Access denied. This story has not been validated by the adminstrators of this site." can you fix it somehow? i really want to finish reading =]


Name: Meralie (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 16:01 · For: The Wedding of the Year
yes yes, its hard not to be nice when your work is so good.
I LOVE the story, and, although I am not seeing as much Ron/Hermione as I wish I would, I will wait for the right time and keep my patience. I really like how you write so much, the chapters are really descriptive but not boring, and I really enjoy the plot. But please, let Michael get hit by something very large soon.
Lotsa Luv and Good Luck

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Just be patient and you'll see more of Ron very soon. ;)


Name: Cooper7 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 12:22 · For: Happy New Year
This is such a lovely story! But Oh NO! How's she meant to get back with Ron now she's pregnant :O I guess I'll have to read on ;)
xxxx

Author's Response: Yes, do read! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Miss Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 20:09 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
When I saw there was another chapter, I screamed. Thank goodness my family was upstairs and my scream wasn't /that/ loud. xD
Anne's great. I wish she'd help Hermione come to her senses, though. This just isn't the Hermione we know. She doesn't actually love Micheal. We all know she loves Ron. =)
I can't wait for part two! You did a great job with this chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much! :P


Name: love_44 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 23:13 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
i just love this chapter! u are amzing and i really enjoy reading this story(:

Author's Response: Thanks very much! This is one of the nicest birthday presents I've gotten!


Name: PianosAngel (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 13:51 · For: Regrets
Hermione better kick some stanford ass soon.......

Author's Response: I don't promise anything.


Name: PianosAngel (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 13:42 · For: Falling Apart
OMG NO! Poor Ron! I almost want Hermione to have an abortion! Now! What could possiably happen next? Must read on.....

Author's Response: It's not the poor child's fault!


Name: PianosAngel (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 13:31 · For: Happy New Year
AGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! No, she can't be!!! And wow, nice scripting with Ron and Mollly.

Author's Response: Nice twist, huh?


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 18:22 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
Great, so he comes home with flowers and a few days later they’re sleeping together again, Anne thought indignantly, taking a sip of her coffee as she looked away.


i love anne. smart smart girl. haha. your story is amazing. it just gets better and better. i just wonder when the climax will arise. ahhhh. it kills me. please keep writing:]

Author's Response: I'll keep writing. Just keep reading. ;)


Name: missgranger37 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 17:34 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
If you wrote chapter 10 and cut it into two different parts, then why is part one the only one here! You can't just stop! I dedicated the last 3 1/2 hours of my day to reading this!

Author's Response: Thank you for dedicating so much of your time to this story! I know part two is still not up, but I got it back from my beta a few days ago and I haven't had the time to go over it yet. I promise I'll post it soon.


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 17:34 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
get them back together NOW quickly

Author's Response: No pressure, right? Lol...


Name: Harry_Potter_Mom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 9:27 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
Excellent story thus far! I don't typically read uncompleted stories (as I am dreadfully impatient for the next chapters ... LOL) but am happy to have gotten in on this one. Please update soon!!!!!


Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope you won't have to wait much longer for part two!


Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 16:26 · For: Appointments and Engagements
You're right, here I am writting you a review. I am really into this story, all I can say is that i hope it has the right ending. I love your style of writing, very unique. You have done Harry Potter World Proud.
Thankyou

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm blushing... I hope you like what's coming up next!


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 10:02 · For: What Lies Ahead (Part One)
oh wow, it was awesome!! so exciting...but why aren't hermione and ron back together yet? i dont think micheal is going to stay so "nice". they never do.
anyway, thanks for updating, i seriously had the worst day today and you made it all better!

Author's Response: You're welcome. And what you say is true: they never do. ;)


You must login (register) to review.