Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Balletrat17 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 23:23 · For: Flowers
Alright. I don't know whether or not I want to like Michael. When he's a jerk I think, yay! Hermione will go back to Ron. Then Michael makes up for it and then I'm not sure there is any hope for Ron and Hermione...although, there really is!!! Right? Anyways...I love love love how your story is going. Keep up the amazingly awesome work! Everytime I finish a chapter I have a strong desire to move on to the next. You must must must post the next chapter soon...I'm dying without it!

Author's Response: All I'll say is that it's never too late. I promise I'll post the next chapter as soon as I get a chance! :) Thanks so much for your review!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 20:22 · For: Flowers
aaah!! it said there was an update but all i got was blanks! help!

Author's Response: Thanks for the heads up!


Name: Magical Singer Gal (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 17:32 · For: Flowers
I love this chapter!!!!! I love how Michael turns in this chapter. HE was being a jerk before. I know something big is gonna happen there. Please hurry and update. I've been visiting this site less because t won't work on my PSP, but everytime I see an update on my email I run to an actual computer. Keep up the good work. you are a talented writer.
~Magical Singer Gal

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm honored. :) Thanks for reading!!!


Name: HannahBabes (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 12:27 · For: Appointments and Engagements
=( awww wheres Ron?
Michael is an idiot, get rid of him


Name: Missj (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 16:31 · For: Flowers
Great chapter. The suspense is really building. Bring in chap 13 please.

Author's Response: Thanks...


Name: Greater_Good_Gellert (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 21:09 · For: Flowers
Absolutlle loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 19:48 · For: Flowers
well, i was just reading some of the other reviews and i'd also like to say that i wish hermione wasn't being so thick! she's not one to be pushed around by men! she keeps pretending michael's faithful when she deep down knows its not true. why doesn't she do something about it?? or ginny?? she even has concrete facts - michael made a confession!

i CAN'T WAIT (like seriously, i check every day for an update) TO READ THE ENDING!! you have written such a controversial fic that i'm curious to see how it turns out!! i have many possible ending ideas in my head but i hope that it doesn't end like totally sappy or a letdown!! i know that that's like totally a lot of pressure but i think you're a good enough writer!!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm controversial!? That sounds so cool. :) I really hope that the ending does not let you down. I'll do my best.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 19:41 · For: Flowers
omg! ok, so now you've got me confused! aaaah!! first michael confesses to ginny, and then he's amazingly nice to hermione! he's there for her all the time like an actual husband?? what?? since when is he actually nice?!?! i think i agree with Ginny on the michael sandford has feelings? thing.

so now i feel bad because i'm happy that michael is being nice but i want hermione to be with ron and when will ginny talk to hermione or will michael tell her about cheating or like aaah!! confused!! i'm not sure to be happy about the michael thing or not!!

you probably think i'm morbid or something but like in a teensy way i kinda wanted the baby to die because then hermione wouldn't have any attachment to michael but then that would crush hermione so... more confusedness!

as i have said so many times in my lengthy reviews, you are an awesome writer! throughout this fic you have made me happy, scared, mad, sad, confused, frustrated... aah! keep going!! this has to be one of the BEST fanfics i have ever read! keep on writing! as always, i can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: For starters, Michael is not the awful ogre everyone think he is. Second, the Moment-Every-Reader-Has-Been-Waiting-For may not be as far away as everyone thinks. ;) Btw, you were not the only one that wanted Jane to die. But isn't she cuute? I've come to look forward to your reviews every time I post a chapter, so keep 'em coming! Thanks!


Name: LoopyLoonyLuna (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 20:14 · For: Flowers
omigosh... i love the story but what is happening to the ron hermioneness?? its missing!! haha love it anyways though!
-Casey

Author's Response: Wow. A lot of these reviews have started to worry me. The "ron hermioneness" needs to make a strong comeback, doesn't it?


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 10:20 · For: Flowers
awwe! im soo happy the baby made it! =] =] =] i love how you put the little twist there near the end and had claudia show up. Oh, and the part where micheal says "He’s shagging everything that moves...” is that him addmitting it, or just saying what he thinks Ginny thinks of him? Anyways, can't wait for the next chapter! Great story!

Author's Response: I'm happy you're happy the baby made it! Not many people wanted that baby to live... When Michael says what he said he's voicing what he thinks people are thinking of him. Since Harry talked to him after their little encounter out of the Leaky Cauldron, Michael knows what the Potters think about him.


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 21:24 · For: Flowers
*gasp* The baby's room. . . the baby. . . little baby Jane. . . Michael NOT acting like a inconsiderate, uncaring bleeptard. . . it's all almost wonderful!

*shiver* It's almost like. . . dare I say it? . . . like Hermione and Michael are. . . *violent shiver* in love. . . again! Creepy. . . I wonder how long this time will last? *extremely sarcastically*

Anyway, the story is progressing wonderfully well!
~Katie

Author's Response: LOL! Totally loved your review. I don't know whether they're in love... They certainly decided to give it their best for Jane's sake.


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 8:48 · For: Expecting the Unexpected
Oh I want to see the whole Weasley family and Harry take Michael out and hex him til he's near death. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Lmao... That sounds so amusing...


Name: Cooper7 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 6:08 · For: Flowers
Fantastic chapter!! Can't wait for more :) Glad to see Hermione is getting jealous of Ron's relationship with Claudia ;) I hope this means a reunion on the cards soon? :p
Hope you update soon! I really can't wait for more :)
xxxx

Author's Response: I'm so happy! Well, I can't tell you what the cards are saying but it's gooooood. ;)


Name: Greater_Good_Gellert (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 22:29 · For: Flowers
Absolutely love it!

I think the way that you've shown how Micheal is beginning to come around, is brilliant.. Though I still hope that Ron and Hermione end up together; the wave you've got his character turning out makes me happy that he and Hermione are becoming a complete family with Baby-Jane Elizebeth. (Though I still hope Ron will end up with our dear Hermione.)

And I've got to agree with one of the other reviewer's. I want so much to hate Claudia (For the obvious reason of her being with Ron) but, I find it next to impossible to hate her.. She's doing all that is right. Being there with/for Ron, and showing complete heartfelt for Hermione and Ginny.. What's not to like..

All in all, I was hooked on this story, and now the hook drives deeper in me. I can't wait to see what happens next.. Very well done..

Author's Response: Oh, you have no idea of how relieved your words have made me feel.


Name: Lozzie28 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 20:27 · For: Flowers
this is one of my favourite stories .. so happy herminone and jane are alright .. wish michael would move to another planet and let ron and hermione be together =]=]

Author's Response: You're not the only one.


Name: love_44 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 19:54 · For: Flowers
im happy hermione and the baby are okay:)
i just dont like how claudia is so nice, i want to hate her, but its hard to.lol
annndddd im really upset that michael and hermione are still together='(
when is it going to be ron and hermione?
well anyways, i love your story:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you love the story!


Name: Mugglebrn (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 19:28 · For: Flowers
I love it... absolutely love it!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! :D


Name: katerina23 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 19:05 · For: Flowers
i love this story it is so good. but when are we going to see ron?! and more importantly when is he going to see hermione? i dont want hermione, michael and jane to be a happy little family, as horrible as that sounds.

Author's Response: Ha! You'd be surprised to hear how many reviewers have said the same thing. Thanks so much for reviewing. Keep reading! You never know if the next chapter will give you what you hope for... ;)


Name: anaiss_potter (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 15:52 · For: The Right Decision?
STILL LOVE THIS!
hurry up and update.
i hate waiting. lol
but great chapter!!
:]]]]]

Author's Response: I'll hurry! I'll hurry!


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 15:05 · For: Appointments and Engagements
I think there should have been this huge scandal released involving Michael and his secretary and a Ritz coat closet...Hermione deserves so much better...I know you will make it right! Great story! just getting started reading it!

Author's Response: Oh my God! Michael and Susan in a coat closet... There's a thought.


You must login (register) to review.