Reviewer: Magical Singer Gal
Date: 05/28/08 17:32
Chapter: Flowers

I love this chapter!!!!! I love how Michael turns in this chapter. HE was being a jerk before. I know something big is gonna happen there. Please hurry and update. I've been visiting this site less because t won't work on my PSP, but everytime I see an update on my email I run to an actual computer. Keep up the good work. you are a talented writer.
~Magical Singer Gal

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm honored. :) Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: HannahBabes
Date: 05/24/08 12:27
Chapter: Appointments and Engagements

=( awww wheres Ron?
Michael is an idiot, get rid of him

Reviewer: Missj
Date: 05/20/08 16:31
Chapter: Flowers

Great chapter. The suspense is really building. Bring in chap 13 please.

Author's Response: Thanks...

Reviewer: Greater_Good_Gellert
Date: 05/17/08 21:09
Chapter: Flowers

Absolutlle loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: rather_be_athogwarts
Date: 05/09/08 19:48
Chapter: Flowers

well, i was just reading some of the other reviews and i'd also like to say that i wish hermione wasn't being so thick! she's not one to be pushed around by men! she keeps pretending michael's faithful when she deep down knows its not true. why doesn't she do something about it?? or ginny?? she even has concrete facts - michael made a confession!

i CAN'T WAIT (like seriously, i check every day for an update) TO READ THE ENDING!! you have written such a controversial fic that i'm curious to see how it turns out!! i have many possible ending ideas in my head but i hope that it doesn't end like totally sappy or a letdown!! i know that that's like totally a lot of pressure but i think you're a good enough writer!!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm controversial!? That sounds so cool. :) I really hope that the ending does not let you down. I'll do my best.

Reviewer: rather_be_athogwarts
Date: 05/09/08 19:41
Chapter: Flowers

omg! ok, so now you've got me confused! aaaah!! first michael confesses to ginny, and then he's amazingly nice to hermione! he's there for her all the time like an actual husband?? what?? since when is he actually nice?!?! i think i agree with Ginny on the michael sandford has feelings? thing.

so now i feel bad because i'm happy that michael is being nice but i want hermione to be with ron and when will ginny talk to hermione or will michael tell her about cheating or like aaah!! confused!! i'm not sure to be happy about the michael thing or not!!

you probably think i'm morbid or something but like in a teensy way i kinda wanted the baby to die because then hermione wouldn't have any attachment to michael but then that would crush hermione so... more confusedness!

as i have said so many times in my lengthy reviews, you are an awesome writer! throughout this fic you have made me happy, scared, mad, sad, confused, frustrated... aah! keep going!! this has to be one of the BEST fanfics i have ever read! keep on writing! as always, i can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: For starters, Michael is not the awful ogre everyone think he is. Second, the Moment-Every-Reader-Has-Been-Waiting-For may not be as far away as everyone thinks. ;) Btw, you were not the only one that wanted Jane to die. But isn't she cuute? I've come to look forward to your reviews every time I post a chapter, so keep 'em coming! Thanks!

Reviewer: LoopyLoonyLuna
Date: 05/07/08 20:14
Chapter: Flowers

omigosh... i love the story but what is happening to the ron hermioneness?? its missing!! haha love it anyways though!
-Casey

Author's Response: Wow. A lot of these reviews have started to worry me. The "ron hermioneness" needs to make a strong comeback, doesn't it?

Reviewer: lily_potterx3
Date: 05/07/08 10:20
Chapter: Flowers

awwe! im soo happy the baby made it! =] =] =] i love how you put the little twist there near the end and had claudia show up. Oh, and the part where micheal says "He’s shagging everything that moves...” is that him addmitting it, or just saying what he thinks Ginny thinks of him? Anyways, can't wait for the next chapter! Great story!

Author's Response: I'm happy you're happy the baby made it! Not many people wanted that baby to live... When Michael says what he said he's voicing what he thinks people are thinking of him. Since Harry talked to him after their little encounter out of the Leaky Cauldron, Michael knows what the Potters think about him.

Reviewer: Katie616
Date: 05/06/08 21:24
Chapter: Flowers

*gasp* The baby's room. . . the baby. . . little baby Jane. . . Michael NOT acting like a inconsiderate, uncaring bleeptard. . . it's all almost wonderful!

*shiver* It's almost like. . . dare I say it? . . . like Hermione and Michael are. . . *violent shiver* in love. . . again! Creepy. . . I wonder how long this time will last? *extremely sarcastically*

Anyway, the story is progressing wonderfully well!
~Katie

Author's Response: LOL! Totally loved your review. I don't know whether they're in love... They certainly decided to give it their best for Jane's sake.

Reviewer: gryffindorboi
Date: 05/06/08 8:48
Chapter: Expecting the Unexpected

Oh I want to see the whole Weasley family and Harry take Michael out and hex him til he's near death. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Lmao... That sounds so amusing...

Reviewer: Cooper7
Date: 05/06/08 6:08
Chapter: Flowers

Fantastic chapter!! Can't wait for more :) Glad to see Hermione is getting jealous of Ron's relationship with Claudia ;) I hope this means a reunion on the cards soon? :p
Hope you update soon! I really can't wait for more :)
xxxx

Author's Response: I'm so happy! Well, I can't tell you what the cards are saying but it's gooooood. ;)

Reviewer: Greater_Good_Gellert
Date: 05/05/08 22:29
Chapter: Flowers

Absolutely love it!

I think the way that you've shown how Micheal is beginning to come around, is brilliant.. Though I still hope that Ron and Hermione end up together; the wave you've got his character turning out makes me happy that he and Hermione are becoming a complete family with Baby-Jane Elizebeth. (Though I still hope Ron will end up with our dear Hermione.)

And I've got to agree with one of the other reviewer's. I want so much to hate Claudia (For the obvious reason of her being with Ron) but, I find it next to impossible to hate her.. She's doing all that is right. Being there with/for Ron, and showing complete heartfelt for Hermione and Ginny.. What's not to like..

All in all, I was hooked on this story, and now the hook drives deeper in me. I can't wait to see what happens next.. Very well done..

Author's Response: Oh, you have no idea of how relieved your words have made me feel.

Reviewer: Lozzie28
Date: 05/05/08 20:27
Chapter: Flowers

this is one of my favourite stories .. so happy herminone and jane are alright .. wish michael would move to another planet and let ron and hermione be together =]=]

Author's Response: You're not the only one.

Reviewer: love_44
Date: 05/05/08 19:54
Chapter: Flowers

im happy hermione and the baby are okay:)
i just dont like how claudia is so nice, i want to hate her, but its hard to.lol
annndddd im really upset that michael and hermione are still together='(
when is it going to be ron and hermione?
well anyways, i love your story:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you love the story!

Reviewer: Mugglebrn
Date: 05/05/08 19:28
Chapter: Flowers

I love it... absolutely love it!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! :D

Reviewer: katerina23
Date: 05/05/08 19:05
Chapter: Flowers

i love this story it is so good. but when are we going to see ron?! and more importantly when is he going to see hermione? i dont want hermione, michael and jane to be a happy little family, as horrible as that sounds.

Author's Response: Ha! You'd be surprised to hear how many reviewers have said the same thing. Thanks so much for reviewing. Keep reading! You never know if the next chapter will give you what you hope for... ;)

Reviewer: anaiss_potter
Date: 05/05/08 15:52
Chapter: The Right Decision?

STILL LOVE THIS!
hurry up and update.
i hate waiting. lol
but great chapter!!
:]]]]]

Author's Response: I'll hurry! I'll hurry!

Reviewer: gryffindorboi
Date: 05/05/08 15:05
Chapter: Appointments and Engagements

I think there should have been this huge scandal released involving Michael and his secretary and a Ritz coat closet...Hermione deserves so much better...I know you will make it right! Great story! just getting started reading it!

Author's Response: Oh my God! Michael and Susan in a coat closet... There's a thought.

Reviewer: SarahW
Date: 05/05/08 14:45
Chapter: Flowers

Aaaarrgh! I just typed and lost a massive review - apologies if I end up leaving two. Here’s what I remember.

Is Hermione really going to just settle into cosy domesticity with Michael after everything she suspects (or should suspect)? No discussion with him, no ’this is how it needs to be’? She’s STILL hiding her head in the sand? Yes, he’s acting in a very caring manner, but then his wife and baby almost died while he was off doing who knows what. He’s not an amazing human being, just guilty. How long will this remorse last? This is not giving him a chance to change as there’s been no acknowledgement between them of the need to change. Men like him are enabled by women like Hermione and her weakness makes her totally unattractive, not sympathetic.

How can she be so upset that Ron and Claudia are now an established pair? She’s MARRIED and has sleepwalked through her existence for MONTHS, doing nothing to turn things around. Well she now has the red hared baby she wanted, but by a very wealthy and important (if chronically unfaithful) man - should be enough for a rather shallow woman. Even if he stays faithful (and why should he if she continually turns a blind eye?) how can she trust him? On the other hand, she’s still pretending that he’s loyal. She doesn’t respect herself, so he certainly won’t.

Please don’t make Ron suddenly start chasing her. She needs to sort herself out by herself and snap out of this long passive streak. Not just leave Michael to run to another man. I’m now no longer looking forward to the reunion between R/H that I presumed would happen eventually, and am beginning to disagree with the title of the story. Ron, who I really like in this story, despite his flaws, deserves better than this somewhat weak woman. Claudia is more attractive, and as far as we know has no baggage such as children by and therefore a permanent tie to other men (difficult for someone jealous like Ron) and I don’t want to see her hurt. That’s hard for a big R/H fan like me to say!

I should add that I’ve enjoyed this story from the beginning, and still do - it’s on my favourites list. However I dislike the lead character more and more. Jane’s birth should make her develop some strength at last, but the Hermione of the past few months will probably just keep plodding along ‘for the baby’s sake’. Hope she changes, though I can’t imagine what would make her wake up. Maybe if she catches him in the act, with Mrs Weasley, on the floor of the nursery with while Jane‘s screaming?

Author's Response: Let me start by saying this: my best friend, Claudia, loves you right now. She says that there is finally someone that doesn't want Claudia Macmillan to get hurt. But I think it's so awful that you no longer look forward to Ron and Hermione to get back together! It totally breaks my heart that some people are starting to hate Hermione. I enjoyed reading your review (quite helpful; it's like something Ginny would say) and I hope you continue reading. You'd be surprised if you wait a little longer... If you do keep on reading, I'd love to hear more from you. :)

Reviewer: Faethe
Date: 05/05/08 14:29
Chapter: Flowers

Yeah! the baby is here and they are home. What a nerve racking chapter. I enjoyed all the emotions from many points of view. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! You won't have to wait much longer!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES