Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sinner (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 22:04 · For: Flowers
I was born the same way I was 2 months pre mature and they said I should have died and it was a wonder I servived lol I'm a december too and the staff was low at the time since

Author's Response: So was my lil' sis.


Name: Samank (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 3:20 · For: The Wedding of the Year
You know that at some point, Hermione is going to find out that Michaels been having an affair. Sorry for the assumptions, it just seems so obvious!


Name: blackbeauty7 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 16:09 · For: Everything She Needs
ok..........
ur story's complicated to say d least. but i m really enjoying it. do update nd fast!!!!!
(plz, make hermione end up with ron,plzzzz)

Author's Response: Oh, believe me, I know.


Name: Lozzie28 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 3:19 · For: Everything She Needs
awwww i loved this one ... ron and herminone are so cute :)
i love them ... hoping they will be together soon

Author's Response: We'll see.


Name: Cooper7 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 12:56 · For: Everything She Needs
Yaaaaaaaaaay! Hermione misses Ron! Wooo! I feel a reunion on the cards :)! Brilliant chapter, can't wait for the next one! I hope they kiss :)!
xxxx

Author's Response: I'm not making promises for the time being. ;) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 9:54 · For: Everything She Needs
awee. poor hermione! your killing me though with this ending. cant wait for the next chapter! this is seiously the only story i keep a tab on to see if theres updates anymore cause 1. your writing is awesome and 2. you acutally update! lol

Author's Response: That was very flattering! Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it!


Name: pjangie (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 22:23 · For: Everything She Needs
Oh my GOD I'm in tears!! PLease update soon! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can!


Name: pjangie (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 22:09 · For: The Right Decision?
OMG OMG OM CHAPTER 14 IS UP!!! OK, I'M GOING TO GO READ IT NOW...BRB


Name: mrsbrandyc (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 13:17 · For: Everything She Needs
why did you do that to me, i am in tears!!!

Author's Response: WHY?? I'm sorry for making you cry!! I didn't think that chapter was that sad!!


Name: LoopyLoonyLuna (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 22:09 · For: Everything She Needs
omg i hate it because just wehn michael starts getting "nice" ron comes in and i feel bad for michael.. but ron and hermione are def. meant for eachother..so anyways.. great job i love it!!
-Casey

Author's Response: That is where I wanted to get the readers... :D


Name: katerina23 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 16:02 · For: Everything She Needs
yay ron's back! its amazing that they still feel that way for eachother. its seemed like hermione was happy with michael after the baby came, but now this...all i can say is YES!
great chapter again

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 22:31 · For: Everything She Needs
Wow! Great chapter! I wanted Ron and Hermione to kiss so badly! Although, I sort of feel sorry for Michael and Claudia. Maybe you should hook the two of them up in the next chapter. lol :) Anyway, this has to be one of my favorite chapters so far. And one thing I like about this story is all the details you give even down to what each person is wearing. (I really want Hermione's dress, by the way) :) Well, I can't wait to read more! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: I feel so flattered! :D I gave Hermione that dress for a reason; it was my prom dress and I felt like a princess in it. Thanks so much for reviewing! (My best friend, who happens to be named Claudia ;), is going to "lol" when I tell her about your suggestion.)


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 17:38 · For: Everything She Needs
first of all... wooOOooo (aka wolf whistle)

that was awesome! i think that its really realistic how Ron would be so spontaneous like that. I love the part when Ron says that Hermione is beautiful but like regrets saying that Claudia is. You've outdone yourself!! i wasn't sure how you were going to pull off the first ron-hermione meeting but it was wonderful!

after reading the other chapters i mentioned that you were controversial - you've done it again! now hermione has a raging inner comflict that she has to deal with - how will she react?? also, i have now decided that i don't want jane to get hurt (everyone loves her too much) so we kind of in a small way don't want anything to happen to michael, but on the other hand he's a snake. and do we really want claudia to get hurt?? shes so nice!! more conflicts and controversy!

as i have said numerous times, you are an AMAZING writer!!! i am just the humble reviewer and i must say that i look forward to your updates all the time! i am really anxious to see how you resolve the numerous conflicts! (and it won't be easy, i can tell!).

write quickly (but no pressure!),
rather_be_athogwarts

Author's Response: Well, thanks for that! It means so much to me that you like what I write!! I really enjoy taking you (the readers) for a ride. :D Anyway, moving on... I have to admit that I wasn't sure myself of how I was going to pull off the first Ron-Hermione meeting post-birth, so I'm glad you enjoyed it!!!! Things are getting more and more complicated for me to write; right now I have a major writer's block problem and I haven't written for weeks. :S I'll try to find the remedy ASAP. And believe me, I'm desperate to find it.


Name: Greater_Good_Gellert (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 17:10 · For: Everything She Needs
Very well worth the wait! I thought things would change after Hermione had her baby, and brought her home; But, I could't guess how much. I love how you've shown that Her and Ron still have such a deep connection for each other, even though both (more-so Hermione) have moved on with their lives. Well done! =D

Author's Response: Well, I just wanted to remind all of you who are reading that the love between Ron and Hermione hasn't died! Some readers have given up on their relationship...


Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 17:04 · For: Everything She Needs
finally!!
I'm lovin the story btw!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 16:59 · For: Everything She Needs
Oh, no! Poor them. . . especially Ron. . . he seemed so utterly sad. . . *sob*

*sniff* *gathers herself*
Well, thank you for another completely astounding chapter! I've already fallen in love with wonderful little Jane. . . *coos*
I can't wait until the next one is up!
~Katie

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reading! I hope I don't let you down!


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 15:17 · For: Everything She Needs
Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Balletrat17 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 14:13 · For: Everything She Needs
He's Back! Great Chapter and I can't wait for your next one! Keep them coming!

Author's Response: I will, thanks!


Name: Shalimar (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 13:26 · For: Everything She Needs
This is really one of the best fan fics I have read although I must admit it is driving me crazy! I really hope Harry investigates Michael more and finds out he is a real bad guy and they chuck him in Azkaban (or worse). Thanks for the wild ride and I eagerly await your next chapter.

Author's Response: Whoa, what could be worse than Azkaban? Thanks for the review; I'll eagerly await the next one. ;)


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 12:57 · For: Everything She Needs
I am glad that Ron and Hermione got some alone time. Finally! The gift for molly & Arthur was very sweet. I can't wait to read the rest! Happy writing! Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.