Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xMeaganx (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 17:21 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I think you made a mistake in the titel. it says chapter 14, but then in the drop down box, it has the same title as chapter 15. I cant wait for the next chapter and keep up the good work! I lve this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm happy you like the story! (I know it seems weird, but this is chapter 14, it's just that chapter 10 was divided in two parts, so it shows up as chapters 10 AND 11 in the drop-down box.)


Name: b90 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 17:03 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
i can't wait to see michael getting throw out of the house!!! he's just a bastard!!! ron should take care of jane and mione... in fact.. her hair colour is the same as ron's xD, so everyone would think she's his daughter xD

Author's Response: Haha, good point.


Name: b90 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 2:12 · For: Expecting the Unexpected
Ohhh my goood!!!! that was the most exciting chapter ever!! keep going!!! i hope neither hermione or the baby die.. T____T


Name: bellapotter14 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 18:08 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
This story is AMAZING! It has a great story line and I can't wait for the next chapter. this is also my favorite chapter so far. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: I'll try to live up to your standards! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: strangemuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 17:50 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I have truly enjoyed reading this fic from the beginng. Your writing and your plot are blossoming as your story continues to unfold. Keep up the great work. I am anxiously awaiting the next installment.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I hope I don't let you down. :)


Name: magyk001 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 17:11 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
This story is amazing! i have been following it for a while now, and i never thought Hermione would have gone through with the wedding! It was obvious micheal was cheating, but he really changed when the daughter came along. Can't wait for the next chapter! please dont leave us in suspense and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!!!


Name: blackbeauty7 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 14:47 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
damnnnnn good!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: hp_rocks_4eva (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 20:18 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
i knew micheal was bad.hermione was bound to find out sooner or later. update soon!!! this is a great story!! i'm sticking with it instead of other(boring)stories that i just ditch.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: clarinetgirl101 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 10:57 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
this chapter reminds me of the song "should've said no" by Taylor swift

Author's Response: I'll look it up.


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 10:06 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
Hey! I just read all those chapters in one sitting. This story is amazing! I I LOVED this chapter! :)

Author's Response: In one sitting? THANKS FOR THAT! Those are a lot of words for one sitting...


Name: Cooper7 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 8:47 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
Yay! Michael has been found out! I so badly wanted him to be found out :) but poor Hermione :( at least Ron can make his move now ;) Great chapter! Love it :)! Hope the next update is soon, can't wait to read what happens next! :D
xxxx

Author's Response: Don't know how soon the update will come, but I'll keep you posted!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 20:44 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I am so glad that Hermione is finally realizing how much of a jerk he is! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!


Name: Caeleen (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 21:42 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
wow! what a powerful chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 21:04 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I love this chapter please hurry and add another chapter.

Author's Response: I promise that as soon as I get the next one back from my beta I'll add it.


Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 20:29 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
As always, you have kept me on the edge of my seat! I love this story, and I am anxiously awaiting the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad!


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 8:36 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
This is the best story on Mugglenet. I absolutely love it! I wish that it could just go on forever. It's wonderful. Great chapter! I love how Hermione curses out Michael and kicks him out. About time! Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!!! Cheers!

Author's Response: I agree! It was about time she kicked him out! Although I find it funny because it was initially Michael's house...


Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 7:12 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
hmmn-Its my favorite chapter too, finally Hermione stood up to him.
How many more chapters??

Author's Response: I think that EVERY TIME I finish a chapter, I change the number of chapters to go. Right now, the number is standing at (at least) six more chapters.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 6:22 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
that was amazing. "You just never meant to get caught." that is exactly true!!! to tell you the truth, i really should hate patricia right now but, you know.... michael finally got what he deserved!!!! i love how hermione finally admits to herself that she knew all along that michael was cheating. you portrayed hermione perfectly! it would be just like her to always see the best in people in people - how she decided to ignore the rumors and trust michael. and how she would be extremely mad at michael!! i knew that she wasn't SO dumb to accept michael's
“I never meant for any of this to happen. I never meant to hurt you, Hermione.”

i have been waiting for this moment so long! you did a great job! the way hermione thinks of something ron says when she's mad at michael - who else would she think of? well done. now all we're missing is the spectacular ron-hermione reunion! no pressure though ;-) i can't wait to see how you tackle the whole situation with claudia - i'm starting to love her and i want her to be happy!

for the i don't know whatth time, GREAT FIC!!
i always wait with bated breath for the next chapter!! keep writing!!

And I’m not going to hurt my marriage anymore. She doesn’t deserve this.”
haha. if it were me, i would have called this chapter TOO LITTLE, TOO LATE! ;-)

Author's Response: "Too Little, Too Late," is a great title! I might actually use it for a future chapter, who knows?

Thank you so much for reviewing. It means the world to me. I loved your comments; you just showed me how much you liked it!!

About that "spectacular Ron-Hermione reunion"... It might take a while. :) But since you said "no pressure"...


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 18:32 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
i knew he was having an affair with susan! why else would rebecca always need to take over? but hermione is wrong. patricia must have sent susan away not michael. she probably threatened susan about knowing and susan didnt realize patricia's motive. at least thats my theory. poor jane. i want ron and hermione together but i dont want janes parents to divorce. well jane is a baby who is still very young but i guess ill have to wait and see. very very good chapter. i thought patricia was out of the picture. who knew she was vindictive enough to have photographers trail herself?! evil mastermind . . . the flashback is lovely. michael decided to change but it may be too late. this really showed the complexity of relationships. the age old debate of do you forgive someone for repenting and changing or do you hold their actions against them . . . you cant see the future so do you trust they will cheat again or do you trust that they vow never to any longer?

Author's Response: OMG, I don't want Jane's parents to divorce, either! Finally someone agrees with me! [...] I loved what you said about relationships. You are right.


Name: mrsbrandyc (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 17:28 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
OMG! Please, please, please keep writing this story. I love it. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!


You must login (register) to review.