Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tapdancer (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 12:13 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I knew it! Hermionie knows she loves Ron!

Author's Response: :)


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 19:19 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
Good chapter!!! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: wingsofathestral (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 18:26 · For: The Right Decision?
I loved the new chapter...it was awesome. I'm glad that michael has finally been found out! I hope that Ron and Hermoine get together soon.
Can't wait for the next chapter!! love your story!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!


Name: xMeaganx (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 17:21 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I think you made a mistake in the titel. it says chapter 14, but then in the drop down box, it has the same title as chapter 15. I cant wait for the next chapter and keep up the good work! I lve this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm happy you like the story! (I know it seems weird, but this is chapter 14, it's just that chapter 10 was divided in two parts, so it shows up as chapters 10 AND 11 in the drop-down box.)


Name: b90 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 17:03 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
i can't wait to see michael getting throw out of the house!!! he's just a bastard!!! ron should take care of jane and mione... in fact.. her hair colour is the same as ron's xD, so everyone would think she's his daughter xD

Author's Response: Haha, good point.


Name: b90 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 2:12 · For: Expecting the Unexpected
Ohhh my goood!!!! that was the most exciting chapter ever!! keep going!!! i hope neither hermione or the baby die.. T____T


Name: bellapotter14 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 18:08 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
This story is AMAZING! It has a great story line and I can't wait for the next chapter. this is also my favorite chapter so far. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: I'll try to live up to your standards! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: strangemuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 17:50 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I have truly enjoyed reading this fic from the beginng. Your writing and your plot are blossoming as your story continues to unfold. Keep up the great work. I am anxiously awaiting the next installment.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I hope I don't let you down. :)


Name: magyk001 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 17:11 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
This story is amazing! i have been following it for a while now, and i never thought Hermione would have gone through with the wedding! It was obvious micheal was cheating, but he really changed when the daughter came along. Can't wait for the next chapter! please dont leave us in suspense and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!!!


Name: blackbeauty7 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 14:47 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
damnnnnn good!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: hp_rocks_4eva (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 20:18 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
i knew micheal was bad.hermione was bound to find out sooner or later. update soon!!! this is a great story!! i'm sticking with it instead of other(boring)stories that i just ditch.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: clarinetgirl101 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 10:57 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
this chapter reminds me of the song "should've said no" by Taylor swift

Author's Response: I'll look it up.


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 10:06 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
Hey! I just read all those chapters in one sitting. This story is amazing! I I LOVED this chapter! :)

Author's Response: In one sitting? THANKS FOR THAT! Those are a lot of words for one sitting...


Name: Cooper7 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 8:47 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
Yay! Michael has been found out! I so badly wanted him to be found out :) but poor Hermione :( at least Ron can make his move now ;) Great chapter! Love it :)! Hope the next update is soon, can't wait to read what happens next! :D
xxxx

Author's Response: Don't know how soon the update will come, but I'll keep you posted!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 20:44 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I am so glad that Hermione is finally realizing how much of a jerk he is! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!


Name: Caeleen (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 21:42 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
wow! what a powerful chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 21:04 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I love this chapter please hurry and add another chapter.

Author's Response: I promise that as soon as I get the next one back from my beta I'll add it.


Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 20:29 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
As always, you have kept me on the edge of my seat! I love this story, and I am anxiously awaiting the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad!


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 8:36 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
This is the best story on Mugglenet. I absolutely love it! I wish that it could just go on forever. It's wonderful. Great chapter! I love how Hermione curses out Michael and kicks him out. About time! Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!!! Cheers!

Author's Response: I agree! It was about time she kicked him out! Although I find it funny because it was initially Michael's house...


Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 7:12 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
hmmn-Its my favorite chapter too, finally Hermione stood up to him.
How many more chapters??

Author's Response: I think that EVERY TIME I finish a chapter, I change the number of chapters to go. Right now, the number is standing at (at least) six more chapters.


You must login (register) to review.