Reviewer: WelshGreen
Date: 02/02/09 19:54
Chapter: Failure

oh my gosh!
you have to update!
soon!

what an ending. kudos.(:

i love this fic.
it's one of my favorite.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Faethe
Date: 02/02/09 15:43
Chapter: Failure

I am so glad for the update! I can't wait to see what happens next. You are evil for having a cliff hanger after waiting so long for an update. Good chapter.

Author's Response: I know I'm evil, but admit it: you love it.

Reviewer: magyk001
Date: 01/28/09 17:54
Chapter: Failure

WOW! This is an amazing story! I'm happy you finally updated this fic, i have been waiting forever! Please give a new chapter soon! I think the suspense is gunna make me explode!!

Author's Response: I try to speed up the next one!!! Don't explode!

Reviewer: ct143
Date: 01/28/09 16:56
Chapter: Flowers

this is genius! though I really hate Michael and I LOVE RON!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

Reviewer: rather_be_athogwarts
Date: 01/28/09 16:26
Chapter: Failure

and that's definitely the longest review i've ever written!! well, i promise every update you'll be rewarded! :-)

Author's Response: My God; I hope the next review will be this good!

Reviewer: rather_be_athogwarts
Date: 01/28/09 16:25
Chapter: Failure

omg that was massive. i apologize in advance if you're totally lost or confused ;-) and i agree with pottergurl22 that you should write a book! :-)

Author's Response: I love "massive."

Reviewer: rather_be_athogwarts
Date: 01/28/09 16:19
Chapter: Failure

oh man, you're trying to send me over the edge. haha! no joke, i was checking my email and i saw a mugglenet fanfiction update and i when i opened it and saw the title i seriously, in the middle of comtech, totally went OMG OMG OMG!! no joke.
and i read it right then and there. and you're trying to drive me crazy again with your crazy writing skills! i've waited till now to review cuz i want to give you another customary long one! :-)

1. Hermione was a mishap?!?! a MISHAP?!?! ok, so everyone's probably driving you crazy about this one. and then there's this crazy if ron and claudia are really happy together, do i really want to see them hurt. but then, NO! ron and hermione have to be together!!

wait, that made like no sense. moral of the story is, it looks like ron is starting to get over hermione just when she's starting to think about him again cuz michael's jerkness has finally been revealed. AAAAAAAAAAAHH! CONFLICT!!!

2. Michael's jerkness.
YAY! the big revelation was kind of last chapter but i'm happy Hermione is not changing her "i hate michael, why was i so stupid" stance. so yay!
so, in english we were discussing how some people change for the better after they've commited a murder or a really serious crime. That sparked a huge debate about even though some people change, those people still have a bit of 'badness' in them. Like, if they commited a murder out of revenge, they felt 'good' about it after. And, even if they regret their actions later, they still felt that 'goodness' at one time.
SOO that's how i feel about the whole Michael thing. yes, he turned for the better after jane was born. but that does NOT change the fact that he was cheating on Hermione while they were married! while she was in the hospital!!! no. it'd be different if he was a cheater before he married, but no. i personally feel that he should be put in "jail for life" as we would say in english class. in other words, not be allowed to see hermione/jane again without express permission. i know that seems harsh, but he knew the consequences before he cheated and he took advantage of Hermione. so good bye michael. (and of COURSE there's no i want ron and hermione to be together ulterior motive... ;-) )

3. “Hermione,” said Ginny softly, “Michael’s had an accident.”

*sigh* boy when you throw a curve ball, you really strike out. :-P WHAT is Hermione going to do??? she's too good of a person just to not care and let him suffer. wait.... maybe hermione will feel like it's her fault michael got in an accident and get back together with him out of guilt!! NOOO!!!! OMG usually i have some sort of speculation, but not this time!

4. Update soon. or else ;-) just kidding :D but when you do, you can be sure of another MASSIVE review like this one and screaming in tech class!!

5. Conclusion!! So, as I've said countless times, you are a spectacular writer. a lot of times in other fics, i can guess what's going to happen before it does. but with you I have no idea!! what are ron's real feelings for hermione? what will he do if hermione tells him she loves him again? what will happen to claudia? how far have she and ron gone? what happened to michael? will michael and hermione ever make up? how will hermione react to michael's accident? will ginny ever tell hermione that she knew about michael cheating all along? how will hermione react to that information? where does harry come in to all this? will there EVER be a happily ever after for ron and hermione????

omg. you drive me crazy. but that's why i love this fic SOOOOOOOO much! keep up the STELLER, GREAT, and SUPERB work!!

I'm on tenterhooks until you update again! ;-
Always, Kat.

Author's Response: I'm so so so so happy. Really. No one has ever done this before. I feel very flattered, and I hope you don't get kicked out of tech class for screaming. I LOVE LONG REVIEWS. I, like, adore them. Thanks for taking the time to write all of this!

1. No, no one's mentioned the mishap.

2. I actually like Michael. (I'm kinda in love with him.) I think he's made some mistakes but he finally realized he's been an ass. Oh, and I feel the need to clarify this: Michael WAS cheating before they got married.

3. I have no idea how I came up with that one. But I know it's hard to predict what's going to happen, and that makes me really happy!!

4. I'll try to update as soon as possible. I'm hoping I will get another one of your massive reviews.

5. Again, thanks so much for this. REALLY. :)

Reviewer: Cooper7
Date: 01/27/09 6:15
Chapter: Failure

Yaaaay you're back and with a very excellent chapter aswell!
Glad you're back :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're still reading!

Reviewer: pottergurl92
Date: 01/27/09 3:35
Chapter: Failure

omg! amazing! fantastic!

i abs. love this stroy.
it just get's better and better every chapter.
you should really write like a book.

anyways omg! where's the next chapter.
17! 17! where are you 17!
hahaha

-and anyways if i could ask you one thing:
how many chapters does this story have?
it's okay if you dont want to say it to keep the story going and to drive me crazy :)

Author's Response: OMG Thank You! Thank You! I want to write a book, I just haven't had an idea that's good enough. And the next chapter is in my head. Stay tuned. And I'm not sure how many chapters I'll end up with (I swear I'm not trying to drive you crazy!) but I know that we have at least four coming up. :D

Reviewer: Mugglebrn
Date: 01/26/09 20:55
Chapter: The Right Decision?

I check every day to see if this story gets updated and I was THRILLLED to see a new chapter last week.. I've read it several times already and have reread the other chapters more than i can count. You are a very gifted writer and if you are not taking composition or journalism in your studies, you should be. Keep up the awesome work and I hope the love of Twilight won't cause too long of a delay again :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this, really. I'm touched!!! (I'm actually a journalism student minoring in literature, haha.) :D And I'm learning to balance my love for Edward Cullen and Harry Potter, so don't worry. ;)

Reviewer: mugglenetaddict813
Date: 01/25/09 18:29
Chapter: Failure

Oh my word! What an ending! Do you know this is the first story I read on Mugglenet, and it is definitely still my favorite. I think you have done such a fabulous job throughout this story of creating characters that we can really love, hate, cheer for, etc. And Michael's character is especially well-written because he has so many internal conflicts and flaws. Anyway, back to the chapter, it flows beautifully from the other chapters and you do a really nice job of conveying the confusion and grief of Hermione. I really liked the ending too! I actually gasped when I read that part! :) Keep writing! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: :D I am so glad you like it so much!! I am very flattered. I'll keep writing but you keep reading!

Reviewer: Spoony
Date: 01/24/09 5:29
Chapter: Failure

yeyeyeyeye
so very excited for this chapter....I've missed this story so much. I am half way thru becuase I want to give it the attention it deserves- but keep going with it please- cheers

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much. I'll keep going, I promise.

Reviewer: mahogany_wand
Date: 01/23/09 19:31
Chapter: Failure

OMGodric, a cliffie! The suspense will kill us! So update soon, hear me?! Good chapter, though! :)

Author's Response: I hear you! Thank you!

Reviewer: lovespotter17
Date: 01/23/09 16:10
Chapter: Failure

OMG!!! this chapter was REALLY GOOD!! u have no idea how long i have been waiting for an update!!!
u are truly an amazing writer and i hope u update soon!
i really don't like michael, but he doesn't need to get hurt
UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am SO SORRY you've been waiting so much. Thanks! I'll try to update as soon as I can.

Reviewer: Lozzie28
Date: 01/22/09 22:27
Chapter: The Right Decision?

THANKYOU THANKYOU THANKYOU!! it was absolutly worth the wait ... just hope ron is in the next chapter :)
this story is just getting better and better (if thats even possible :) lol) was not expecting that twist at the end ... cant wait for the next one

thankyou!!!

Author's Response: Ron's not in the next one. :( Sorry. Thanks so much. I actually have a friend that predicted my whole plot, so I'm glad you didn't see this twist coming.

Reviewer: rosemerta
Date: 01/22/09 22:13
Chapter: Failure

im truly hoping you arent crazy and killed him off in a drunk driving accident. im hoping the accident is referring to his mental breakdown incident or something happening when his father disarmed his wand.

Author's Response: LMAO. Why would that make me crazy?!?!?! o_O It's not drunk driving. I think. Now I don't remember. I actually never considered something happening when his father disarmed him! That's good!

Reviewer: hpfanatic112794
Date: 01/22/09 18:30
Chapter: The Right Decision?

OMG!!!! I actually screamed when I saw that this story had been updated!!!!! I love love love love love love love this story!!!! Thank you for abandoning the story it is my favorite. Please dont keep us waiting too long for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you SOO much. I hope the next one comes to me quickly...

Reviewer: Potterlover171
Date: 01/22/09 17:49
Chapter: Failure

Holy smokes how much longer till you get another chapter in. i want to know is Michael okay? does she end up back with Ron? what happens?

Author's Response: Haha; patience, patience.

Reviewer: muggler180
Date: 01/22/09 13:59
Chapter: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words

Finally Michael got what he deserved but poor Hermione can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: muggler180
Date: 01/22/09 13:38
Chapter: Everything She Needs

noo michael is better but i always saw Ron and HErmione together

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES