Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mugglebrn (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 20:02 · For: Uncertainty
Wow! I can understand your frustration with this chapter - I assume it's incredibly difficult to go back to a story after such a time, especially with real life AND twilight getting in the way. Your writing is still excellent, and I am looking forward to seeing the completion of all your hard work. Again, you are a very talented writer and your return to this just reinforces that for me.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO SO SO SO MUCH! It's very nice to hear that!


Name: yehso (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 19:03 · For: The Right Decision?
oh yes yes yes yes yes!!!! finally an update!!! i had to reread half the story just to get back in the moment, gosh love this fanfic!! a few weeks ago i was begining to mourn over it because i thought it was going on hiatus. can't believe michael's gone, but i supposed the rollercoaster had to end somewhere.. please update soon!! can't wait to see what ron does! i hope he doesn't make an issue out of how hermione only wants to be with him cause michael's dead..

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! I'll do my best to give you all an update soon.


Name: sairy_the_fairy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 19:47 · For: Failure
wow... i can't believe you could leave it hanging like that... i absolutely adore your story and am like seriously addicted to it.... please please please write more!!!! and soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: bellapotter14 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 18:42 · For: Failure
I love your story its written so well. I can't wait until the neext chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)


Name: the_aggrivator961 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 9:19 · For: Failure
OMG!!!! If you don't update soon, I'll be SO mad at you!!!

Author's Response: NO! Don't be mad! I'll have something up soon!


Name: the_aggrivator961 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 10:16 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
I really like it!!!


Name: vampirexkisses (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 17:04 · For: Failure
i just spent, literally, an entire afternoon reading this story up to this point.
first, i want to say that i adore your writing and this story is amazing.
secondly, if hermione and ron don't get back together soon i think i'm going to explode!
:)
keep it up!
please!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH! Hang in there; don't explode. There's an update coming up.


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 10:12 · For: Failure
Oh well that gets micheal out of the picture. Now it's only That girl who is really nice, ands dating Ron. I hope theres a way you could do it without killing, giving her a mental disorder, or breaking her heart. Yes I really really don't like Michael. Even in his reformed self. Or mentally disabled self. Write soon!

-Windy who dislikes Michael

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for all ur reviews! And don't hate on Michael that much. He's not that evil!


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 9:49 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I can just imagene the conversation
Hermione: You know what I'm a really nice person, and if I haven't been in love with Ron I would probably forgive you. But since I am I'm going to divorce, and take Jane away. MWHAHAHAHAHA!
( Ahhhh such a nice mental picture, though I'm not sure about the evil laugh)
As you can see I'm a great fan of Micheal.

-Windy the slightly deranged


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 9:22 · For: Everything She Needs
Aww you did get my hint even if it was after you wrote this chapter.


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 9:09 · For: Flowers
*cough* Ron*cough cough* this is *cough* a *cough* Ron & * cough cough* Hermione fic *cough* right? *hack cough* Wonderful chapter ( did you like my subtle hint?)

Author's Response: Lol this is one of my fav reviews.


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 7:46 · For: The Wedding of the Year
Well if this is the Wedding of the year I can't wait to see the Divorce of the year. Cheers!


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 6:15 · For: The Right Decision?
My opinion of of Michael, and what Hermione should do:

RUN HERMIONE RUN AWAY FROM MICHAEL! HES AN EGOTISTACAL FREAK AND HE'S TRYING TO KILL YOU! RUN TO YOUR STRONG AUROR WHO WILL PROTECT YOU! AND THEN KISS RON JUST TO MAKE MICHAEL MAD! RUN TO RON HERMIONE RUN!

well o.k. maybe he's not trying to kill her but the rest is true!
-Windy who is very suspicous of this "michael" person


Name: hp_honeybee (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 21:56 · For: Failure
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
>=( (angry face)

Author's Response: NO! You gotta have a happy face! (I'll update soon.)


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/09 10:04 · For: Failure
you did NOT just leave it hanging like that!! ughhhhhhhh!!!
ive been following your story for so long now. its so addiciting i love it! i cant wait for the next chapter!! post it soooon!! :D

Author's Response: AAHHH I know. I'd be annoyed @ me, too. Thanks for sticking with me. :)


Name: mrsbrandyc (Signed) · Date: 03/26/09 17:17 · For: Failure
that was awesome! cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank u! I can't wait to post the next one!


Name: ilymaria (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 17:47 · For: The Right Decision?
I very rarely read fanfics. I've even been known to argue that they are a waste of time. Despite this, I've really really enjoyed reading your story. Please update soon. You're a talented writer.

Author's Response: Lol, that means a lot to me. Thank you.


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/09 19:43 · For: Failure
ahhhhhhhh. i go on like every week to see if you posted a new chapter.
and you haven't :/
- please do so soon, like really soon. :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I'm sorry! I'll update, like, really soon. I PROMISE.


Name: GinnyAndHarry214365 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 15:26 · For: Failure
This is one of my favorite stories! Keep updating I like it!


Name: GinnyAndHarry214365 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/09 7:10 · For: The Right Decision?
Keep wrighting this is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry; I have no plans to stop writing.


You must login (register) to review.