Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bellapotter14 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 18:42 · For: Failure
I love your story its written so well. I can't wait until the neext chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)


Name: the_aggrivator961 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 9:19 · For: Failure
OMG!!!! If you don't update soon, I'll be SO mad at you!!!

Author's Response: NO! Don't be mad! I'll have something up soon!


Name: the_aggrivator961 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 10:16 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
I really like it!!!


Name: vampirexkisses (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 17:04 · For: Failure
i just spent, literally, an entire afternoon reading this story up to this point.
first, i want to say that i adore your writing and this story is amazing.
secondly, if hermione and ron don't get back together soon i think i'm going to explode!
:)
keep it up!
please!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH! Hang in there; don't explode. There's an update coming up.


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 10:12 · For: Failure
Oh well that gets micheal out of the picture. Now it's only That girl who is really nice, ands dating Ron. I hope theres a way you could do it without killing, giving her a mental disorder, or breaking her heart. Yes I really really don't like Michael. Even in his reformed self. Or mentally disabled self. Write soon!

-Windy who dislikes Michael

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for all ur reviews! And don't hate on Michael that much. He's not that evil!


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 9:49 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I can just imagene the conversation
Hermione: You know what I'm a really nice person, and if I haven't been in love with Ron I would probably forgive you. But since I am I'm going to divorce, and take Jane away. MWHAHAHAHAHA!
( Ahhhh such a nice mental picture, though I'm not sure about the evil laugh)
As you can see I'm a great fan of Micheal.

-Windy the slightly deranged


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 9:22 · For: Everything She Needs
Aww you did get my hint even if it was after you wrote this chapter.


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 9:09 · For: Flowers
*cough* Ron*cough cough* this is *cough* a *cough* Ron & * cough cough* Hermione fic *cough* right? *hack cough* Wonderful chapter ( did you like my subtle hint?)

Author's Response: Lol this is one of my fav reviews.


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 7:46 · For: The Wedding of the Year
Well if this is the Wedding of the year I can't wait to see the Divorce of the year. Cheers!


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 6:15 · For: The Right Decision?
My opinion of of Michael, and what Hermione should do:

RUN HERMIONE RUN AWAY FROM MICHAEL! HES AN EGOTISTACAL FREAK AND HE'S TRYING TO KILL YOU! RUN TO YOUR STRONG AUROR WHO WILL PROTECT YOU! AND THEN KISS RON JUST TO MAKE MICHAEL MAD! RUN TO RON HERMIONE RUN!

well o.k. maybe he's not trying to kill her but the rest is true!
-Windy who is very suspicous of this "michael" person


Name: hp_honeybee (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 21:56 · For: Failure
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
>=( (angry face)

Author's Response: NO! You gotta have a happy face! (I'll update soon.)


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/09 10:04 · For: Failure
you did NOT just leave it hanging like that!! ughhhhhhhh!!!
ive been following your story for so long now. its so addiciting i love it! i cant wait for the next chapter!! post it soooon!! :D

Author's Response: AAHHH I know. I'd be annoyed @ me, too. Thanks for sticking with me. :)


Name: mrsbrandyc (Signed) · Date: 03/26/09 17:17 · For: Failure
that was awesome! cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank u! I can't wait to post the next one!


Name: ilymaria (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 17:47 · For: The Right Decision?
I very rarely read fanfics. I've even been known to argue that they are a waste of time. Despite this, I've really really enjoyed reading your story. Please update soon. You're a talented writer.

Author's Response: Lol, that means a lot to me. Thank you.


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/09 19:43 · For: Failure
ahhhhhhhh. i go on like every week to see if you posted a new chapter.
and you haven't :/
- please do so soon, like really soon. :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I'm sorry! I'll update, like, really soon. I PROMISE.


Name: GinnyAndHarry214365 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 15:26 · For: Failure
This is one of my favorite stories! Keep updating I like it!


Name: GinnyAndHarry214365 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/09 7:10 · For: The Right Decision?
Keep wrighting this is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry; I have no plans to stop writing.


Name: Em1992 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/09 16:25 · For: Failure
what?! whats happening?
aah please please post the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: You'll know soon!


Name: pretzle (Signed) · Date: 02/23/09 3:20 · For: Failure
pleasefinish imbegging.and you write amazingfanfiction.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working hard on the next chapter!


Name: lizziemb (Signed) · Date: 02/06/09 16:29 · For: Failure
You can't keep us in suspense! Much as I don't like Michael, I'm still dying to find out what happened. Really well written fic, thoroughly enjoying it. The characters are very well written and alive - I can feel Hermiones pain and frustration. More of the same please!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you feel that way! Many readers have told me they hate my characterization of Hermione :S I know I haven't updated in forever but please hang in there!


You must login (register) to review.