MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sairy_the_fairy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 19:47 · For: Failure
wow... i can't believe you could leave it hanging like that... i absolutely adore your story and am like seriously addicted to it.... please please please write more!!!! and soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: bellapotter14 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 18:42 · For: Failure
I love your story its written so well. I can't wait until the neext chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

Name: the_aggrivator961 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 9:19 · For: Failure
OMG!!!! If you don't update soon, I'll be SO mad at you!!!

Author's Response: NO! Don't be mad! I'll have something up soon!

Name: the_aggrivator961 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 10:16 · For: Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
I really like it!!!

Name: vampirexkisses (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 17:04 · For: Failure
i just spent, literally, an entire afternoon reading this story up to this point.
first, i want to say that i adore your writing and this story is amazing.
secondly, if hermione and ron don't get back together soon i think i'm going to explode!
keep it up!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH! Hang in there; don't explode. There's an update coming up.

Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 10:12 · For: Failure
Oh well that gets micheal out of the picture. Now it's only That girl who is really nice, ands dating Ron. I hope theres a way you could do it without killing, giving her a mental disorder, or breaking her heart. Yes I really really don't like Michael. Even in his reformed self. Or mentally disabled self. Write soon!

-Windy who dislikes Michael

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for all ur reviews! And don't hate on Michael that much. He's not that evil!

Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 9:49 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
I can just imagene the conversation
Hermione: You know what I'm a really nice person, and if I haven't been in love with Ron I would probably forgive you. But since I am I'm going to divorce, and take Jane away. MWHAHAHAHAHA!
( Ahhhh such a nice mental picture, though I'm not sure about the evil laugh)
As you can see I'm a great fan of Micheal.

-Windy the slightly deranged

Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 9:22 · For: Everything She Needs
Aww you did get my hint even if it was after you wrote this chapter.

Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 9:09 · For: Flowers
*cough* Ron*cough cough* this is *cough* a *cough* Ron & * cough cough* Hermione fic *cough* right? *hack cough* Wonderful chapter ( did you like my subtle hint?)

Author's Response: Lol this is one of my fav reviews.

Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 7:46 · For: The Wedding of the Year
Well if this is the Wedding of the year I can't wait to see the Divorce of the year. Cheers!

Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 6:15 · For: The Right Decision?
My opinion of of Michael, and what Hermione should do:


well o.k. maybe he's not trying to kill her but the rest is true!
-Windy who is very suspicous of this "michael" person

Name: hp_honeybee (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 21:56 · For: Failure
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
>=( (angry face)

Author's Response: NO! You gotta have a happy face! (I'll update soon.)

Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/09 10:04 · For: Failure
you did NOT just leave it hanging like that!! ughhhhhhhh!!!
ive been following your story for so long now. its so addiciting i love it! i cant wait for the next chapter!! post it soooon!! :D

Author's Response: AAHHH I know. I'd be annoyed @ me, too. Thanks for sticking with me. :)

Name: mrsbrandyc (Signed) · Date: 03/26/09 17:17 · For: Failure
that was awesome! cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank u! I can't wait to post the next one!

Name: ilymaria (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 17:47 · For: The Right Decision?
I very rarely read fanfics. I've even been known to argue that they are a waste of time. Despite this, I've really really enjoyed reading your story. Please update soon. You're a talented writer.

Author's Response: Lol, that means a lot to me. Thank you.

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/09 19:43 · For: Failure
ahhhhhhhh. i go on like every week to see if you posted a new chapter.
and you haven't :/
- please do so soon, like really soon. :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I'm sorry! I'll update, like, really soon. I PROMISE.

Name: GinnyAndHarry214365 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 15:26 · For: Failure
This is one of my favorite stories! Keep updating I like it!

Name: GinnyAndHarry214365 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/09 7:10 · For: The Right Decision?
Keep wrighting this is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry; I have no plans to stop writing.

Name: Em1992 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/09 16:25 · For: Failure
what?! whats happening?
aah please please post the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: You'll know soon!

Name: pretzle (Signed) · Date: 02/23/09 3:20 · For: Failure
pleasefinish imbegging.and you write amazingfanfiction.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working hard on the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.