Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 23:49 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
not to be annoying, but straight A's should be straight O's for Outstanding. I think that Remus and Sirius should switch places in this chap.
4 stars out of 5

Author's Response: Switching places in what sense--like actually switching bodies, or what?!?! I'm not quite sure I understand your suggestion. Maybe you can explain it to me!!! Thanks for the star rating! Love, Cutie!


Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 23:49 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
not to be annoying, but straight A's should be straight O's for Outstanding. I think that Remus and Sirius should switch places in this chap.
4 stars out of 5

Author's Response: OK but i don't know what you mean by switching places. thanx, anyway!


Name: Nomugglegirl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 20:58 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
WRITE ...WANT MORE!!!! BLOODY HELL WANT MORES

Author's Response: Wow! I've never gotten a review like that in all of my writing career!!! ok, ok! I'll get a move on. just chill out, and it'll go faster. I promise!!! Thanks for the exhilerated review!!!


Name: Padfoot101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:12 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
what happened to nikki? and why didnt lucy with lily during the train ride?

besides that its a good story.

Author's Response: I have had people tell me about Nikki before in reviews, and I really don't know what happened to her. I'll fix it soon. When I go back and fix all the changes that people have given me after the fic is done. So yes, when I update it, I will fix that detail. Also, I'm not sure what you mean about Lucy. I didn't have a Lucy in my story--I have Nikki, Savanna, and Lily. That's it. I checked, and I think you are mistaken. But that's fine. Thanks for the compliment! Don't worry, a chapter will be up in a bit!


Name: 99clouds (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 17:17 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
you know what I really hate? is when you find a really good story (a.k.a yours) and it's not finished please get a new chapter up
thanks!!!!! **** :)

Author's Response: I know exactly where you're coming from. I read stuff like that all the time and i used to constantly check to see if the next chapter was up. Yes, and my advice is to only read completed stories. But w/e. lol that's just so funny--cause i do the same thing! thanks for the comments!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 23:55 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
Mwahaha! A kiss!

Lily will stop the denial.

Author's Response: i know I love it. if you liked that, then *hint, hint* you'll love the next chapters. not exactly the next one, but coming up. they're great!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 23:53 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
What happened to Nikki?

But great fanfic! Can't wait for update.

Author's Response: Just for you, I'll make sure she's in chapter 3. thanks for the great eye for details!


Name: HPMathNerd (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 21:53 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
It's good, and you should keep going with it...

(But, for the record, " straight A's " in Hogwarts is all "Acceptables", not Exceeds Expectations or Outstandings)

Author's Response: Thanks clearly, you get the main idea that I was going for. and i'll add that to my mental note. thanks for the comment!


Name: green eyed cat (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 18:53 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
Hahaha, I love A Walk TO Remember!
Good story, I cant wait to see the rest!!!!


Author's Response: thanx i have a feeling a lot of people will like the next chapter. its really good can't wait for ur responses to it. check out my new fic--a kiss can change it all!

Author's Response: A Kiss Can Change It All isn't up yet, but will be in the next few weeks!!!


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 15:13 · For: Chapter 1: Nothing Seems Worthy
Wow it's really good. Keep the chapters going! I really like it. I cant wait for more! ;)

Author's Response: Don't worry; I'm writing a lot, now that I'm on my break for Christmas. Mugglenet's kinda slow, though, when it comes to submitting stuff. It'll be a while, but I'll have a chapter up in the next couple weeks. Sorry!


Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 10:41 · For: Chapter 1: Nothing Seems Worthy
maybe james should just snog her rite then and there...

Author's Response: I would love to have that happen, but it would be too soon. I want you all to get the info down first that I want to be portrayed. It'll happen, just not yet.


Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 19:20 · For: Chapter 1: Nothing Seems Worthy
i like it

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thanks for the support! New chapters should be up soon! Cutiepoet


Name: songchic_siruslover (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 17:19 · For: Chapter 1: Nothing Seems Worthy
This is a good start I hope u write more soon!!!

Author's Response: I added the next chapter, and i am sorry to say that i will be adding a new fanfic to my queue soon! *i don't think i spelled that right* but anyway, i'll do my best to get a new one up asap!!!


Name: AnnaLily89 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 15:40 · For: Chapter 1: Nothing Seems Worthy
Good start, and it's really well written, it flows so well. Keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: awww! thanks, i'm so glad you like it. new chapters will be up soon!


Name: sweet_harry (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 15:12 · For: Chapter 1: Nothing Seems Worthy
wow. lily's naughty . CAN'T WAIT TOO READ THE OTHER CHAPTERS!

Author's Response: I just have to say--I'm laughing out loud, here! Thanks for the great review, and the sarcasm! New chapters should be up soon! Cutiepoet


You must login (register) to review.