Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kiss me im irish (Signed) · Date: 07/03/09 18:24 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
wow its cute, i like your style of writing but you really need to update k


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 21:01 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
luv it update soon


Author's Response: I'm sorry to you and to all readers, but this story has been abandoned! Sorry!


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 15:57 · For: Chapter 1: Nothing Seems Worthy
That wasn't very nice!!


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 15:29 · For: Chapter 1: Nothing Seems Worthy
That wasn't very nice!!


Name: safro (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 5:24 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
um... It's OK...

Author's Response: Sorry it's not really your taste! But don't worry! There are sooo many J/L fics out there!


Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 15:45 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
OMG
those lines are from 'a walk to remember'
landon sais it to jaime:p
that was the best movie like ever:p

Author's Response: Glad you noticed! Very few people have! Thanks for the review. I'm still debating whether or not to continue. Any replying reviews to tell me your thoughts would be great!


Name: MarauderWannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 14:36 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
it was good, they got together a little too fast for my taste but it was good all the same. i would really like to see you develop Nikki and Savanna more, but thats just because i really enjoy OC's. I hope to see updates!!

~kel~

check out my stories too!


Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 12:26 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
love the stroy but you said you had the next three chapters done so where are they?!?!?!!?!
and i cant wait for lily and james' first kiss
and i think that what happened to nikki was that she snogged sirius because she was happy and i think he was but he also said that he heard that lily hates james from nikki

PUT MORE CHAPTERS UP RIGHT NOW!!!

Author's Response: Here's the deal...I want to add more chapters, but the mods keep persisting that I have too much cliche woven into the plot. I'm currently writing a book, as well, and I'm in the middle of a play performance period at the moment. I hate to make excuses and make people wait any longer, but I am trying to decide whether or not to just delete this whole fiction. I'm not going anywhere with it, and the mods never accept my work; even after the betas look over it! I'm really having some tough spots right now anyway! So if you could all be patient until I get out of school, I'll let you know my decision about this fiction! Thanks for all of the rave reviews! ~Cutiepoet


Name: Cindy Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 17:57 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
Wowwie-Ka-zowie! PUT THE NEXT CHAPTERS UP NOW!!!!


Name: Cindy Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 17:55 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
Wowwie-Ka-zowie! PUT THE NEXT CHAPTERS UP NOW!!!!


Name: JennyBird (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 20:52 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
This is really good! PLEEEEASE update soon!


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 14:56 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
Awsome! Please update soon!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 12:12 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
Hmmm.. i like it. you should totaly keep on writing...OR ELSE!!!!!

Author's Response: It's always really nice to get replies from readers like you and SO many others. I really appreciate it. If you or anyone else gets a chance to tell me how my plot is forming, take the time to tell me. It would be really great! Thanks; Cutiepoet


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 12:12 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
Hmmm.. i like it. you should totaly keep on writing...OR ELSE!!!!!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 12:12 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
Hmmm.. i like it. you should totaly keep on writing...OR ELSE!!!!!


Name: lily princess (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 22:01 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
write more! write fast!


Name: Harry heart Ginny (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 11:10 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
So far, this story's really good!


Name: savannah_smiles (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 13:31 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
i cant wait to read the next ones!!!!


Name: Daydreamer91 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 11:00 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
I like!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Eggo Waffle (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 16:12 · For: Chapter 2: The Deal
Good job!

Did you mean straight Os though? Because A is Acceptable, and that's the lowest passing grade.

Author's Response: Yeah! That's exactly what I meant. I did go back and fix that, too! Thanks for pointing that out. You weren't the only one. Keep up the support! Cutiepoet


You must login (register) to review.