MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Deep Water

Name: Christina299 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 11:17 · For: Deep Water
i like it. it was sweet and got straight to the point , not like some stories that go on and on . Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks. I will definetly keep writing!

Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 22:54 · For: Deep Water
Amazing. honestly.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: FordPrefectZaphod (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 18:17 · For: Deep Water
I freely admit that I am not a fan of songfics as I find inserting song lyrics in the text of a story VERY distracting, making the story line disjointed. May I suggest that you insert the lyrics in whole at the beginning or end of the fic. Then each work can be appreciated and any parallels drawn between them easier to understand.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it. I feel that the places I inserted the lyrics are where they fit. If you notice, paralells are drawn between the lyrics I pick for a certain spot, and the paragraph before it. I feel this adds something very cool to the fic, but it's okay if you don't agree. I will think about what you have said if I attempt future songfics.

Name: hannah mickie (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 20:40 · For: Deep Water
Oh! that was so good! I almost cried (and I'm sure some people did!)

Author's Response: Good! If people cry, I must have done a good job.

Name: Pearl_Moon (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 7:48 · For: Deep Water
This is a Fantastic One-shot, a great lookj at Hermione's thoughts and feelings after the funeral. Keep up the good writing!!! 10/10 xxxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: Thanks. I have a Harry/Ginny story published, and a Remus/Tonks fic in the queue.

Name: Ozma333 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 2:09 · For: Deep Water
Some powerful imagery here. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. My eighth grade English teacher would be proud!

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 21:38 · For: Deep Water
that was so beautiful. done so well. (it helps that i know the song as well, which usually is not the case!) you should defenitely write more. well done!

Author's Response: I have another fic written and a third in the queue. If you want, tell me what song you think would be a good fanfic since you seem to like similar music.

Name: crazyfish (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 15:46 · For: Deep Water
wow, that's really really good. really.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 13:41 · For: Deep Water
I really liked this fic and I really liked this song lyrics though I've never heard the song before. I only have one...complaint (it's not really a complaint):
"She was shorter then him..." should be
She was shorter than he.

Author's Response: Oops. Girl who hasn't entered high school yet at your service. I'm editing it now.

Name: inthewrongera (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 11:53 · For: Deep Water
I really liked this! You're a good writer so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I have a Ron/Hermione fic out, Deep Water, and coming soon is a Remus/Tonks story, Love Is. Watch for them!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 10:07 · For: Deep Water
You are soooooo good at making people cry! you are really good with feelings...you portray them in a way so perfect that it feels like I'm inside the characters head. You are very good with love stories. Thanks for the awesome fic!

Author's Response: Thank you! I try really hard to make it like that. I put myself in the character's shoes, which is easy because I'm an actress. It's weird though... I've never fallen in love and (gasp) I've never kissed a guy, so you'd think I wouldn't be able to write it effectively..

Name: x_GryffinGal_x (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 20:28 · For: Deep Water

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Reen123 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 18:30 · For: Deep Water
Okay, I honestly don't think you could have picked a more perfect song. There is NO other song to fit that. Absolutely perfect. Perfect, perfect, perfect!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was listening to the song, and the more I thought about it, the more it fit. I'm glad you like it!

Name: phoenix165 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/06 17:15 · For: Deep Water
this was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 13:01 · For: Deep Water
This is soo sweet, I look forward to more chapters.

Author's Response: This is it, I'm afraid, but check out my Harry/Ginny fic and coming soon is a Remus/Tonks story!

Author's Response: Actually, the more I think about it, if enough people wanted more chapters, I could figure something out...

Name: molly jo 7 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 11:53 · For: Deep Water
you r a great wrighter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm doing fanfics to practice writing and develop my own style. It's always nice to get good feedback.

Name: weasleychick92 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 9:56 · For: Deep Water
wow. Totally emotional. I mean, i feel like crying!

Author's Response: Thanks! If you cry, that means I did my job right.

Name: Gryffinpuff (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 9:40 · For: Deep Water
This was lovely, and very nicely written. I, too, and not a fan of super fluff in Ron/Hermione fics. This story had just enough =) I also usually don't like song fics, and this one didn't bother me, so great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was just reading your fic- Senses, and I loved it, so it's nice to know you like mine!

Name: gryffindorgurl22 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 8:35 · For: Deep Water
that was soooo stinkin awesome!!!!!! i luv hermione/ron storys...good for you !!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Hermione/Ron too- it's so much fun to FINALLY get them together, even though it hasn't happened in the books.

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 8:20 · For: Deep Water
am i first reviewer? wow, this was really good. Im not a big fan of the overly-fluffy ron/hermione fics, and this story does the ship justice. you've made me a real fan of ron/hermione.

Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't want too much fluff, because I really don't think that's the way Ron and Hermione are...I'm glad you like it.

You must login (register) to review.