Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 12:48 · For: Together at Last...Right?
cute, very cute i liked it alot

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 09/17/06 18:10 · For: Together at Last...Right?
oh gosh, I don't even wanna know.... Okay Im a little curious but, still thats weird. Fits me perfectly already!

Seriously, I am scared of what your idea is....

Author's Response: mwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahqhahahahahahahahahahahah be afriad, haley, be VERY afraid


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 09/17/06 10:51 · For: Together at Last...Right?
I have a good description in my profile but I was kidding! I just felt like ramen so I said it.

Author's Response: no, no, itll be fun...i have a good idea anyway, for my next fic because of your idea...yea, i want a discription...mwahahahahaha thanks for the idea


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 09/16/06 10:49 · For: Together at Last...Right?
YAY! I FORGOT TO REVEIW! I AM DUMB! Anyways... I love the movie shes the man but my all time favorite movie is Pirates of the Caribbean Dead mans chest.

I love krackens.

I also love this fic.

Hee Im getting ready to read some lost fics. I am so glad I got all of the wonderful season two out of the way. I just didn't like the part where Ana Lucia died, because I liked her, where Shannon died, liked her too, where Libby died, liked her too, and where Jack and Locke didn't die.

Yup, since my favorite characters die first those two will be the last to die. and next will be Kate, Charlie, Claire, and Sawyer.

Anyways, back to HP. I love this fic and I wish somehow you could have "hinted" that Hagrid, or Harry was dead... Just my suggestion.

OH in your next fic.. would you include me eating ramen?

Okay not really but...

Author's Response: sure, ill do that, itll be fun DEAD MANS CHEST 4EVER!!!!!!!!!!! whats your real namme, i need that, an also a tiny discription of yourself


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 16:08 · For: Thanks, Fat Lady
Aww how cute. :-D and yay, you managed to work the room of requirement into it! I love that room ;) its where all the romance action happens.
sorry its taken me so long to review this, but ive been writing/updating my own story so i saw this again and was like 'oh yeah!' so i read ch. 2. very good!

Author's Response: its ok, thanks though


Name: CristinaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:41 · For: Thanks, Fat Lady
i really like it....i love the fat lady in it....it's the first i've read that has included her


Author's Response: I love to add unexpected twists to my stories...something stupid and corny, but funny that makes my readers laugh, shake thier heads, or both!


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 7:04 · For: Thanks, Fat Lady
Brilliant!! Your srories just keep getting better and better!!! Fantastic!!!! Please tell me, are you writing anymore fics soon because I can't wait for another one!!!! XXXXXXXX

Author's Response: Lol I will, don't worry!


Name: Alexys_Nicole (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 18:37 · For: Thanks, Fat Lady
I love it!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 10:56 · For: Thanks, Fat Lady
Cool! That was sweet. Keep it up

Author's Response: yup, definately


Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 15:27 · For: Together at Last...Right?
cheeeeeeeesy! the first chapters better

Author's Response: ain't i though?


Name: lovegood02 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 14:47 · For: Thanks, Fat Lady
good job

Author's Response: thankies


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 13:21 · For: Together at Last...Right?
Gosh! That is driving me insane! Where is the Change my feet thing from! I know Ive heard it from somewhere! Oh well next chapter here I come, so be prepared for some idiodic, insane reviews!

Author's Response: change my feet is from te movie 'she's the man'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol, ill be waitin


Name: doubelieveinmagic23 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 16:35 · For: Together at Last...Right?
i liked it, hurry up and post the next chapter :-) i like the way the fat lady intervenes,

Author's Response: yes, yes, i submitted it, yes, so it should be up...if that hacker doesnt come back.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/25/06 15:22 · For: Together at Last...Right?
Okay, Im not going anywhere but Im gonna find Josh someday!

Author's Response: As I will find Orli!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/25/06 15:21 · For: Together at Last...Right?
I already said Orli was yours and Josh is mine! Well anyways I hope you guys have a happy life together cuz I am gonna be gone for a little while cuz I gotta hunt Joshie down so I can keep him hostage... um, I mean... Josh and me are gonna meet up in a few days or weeks or...*laughs nervously*

Author's Response: Aw, that'll b e fun!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 15:17 · For: Together at Last...Right?
You horrible, horrible person(not really). You left us at an awful cliffie! I'm dying to know how it happens next, so hurry up and get chapter 2 up. ;)

Author's Response: i know, aint i (evil cakcle)


Name: LillysOfTheValley (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 14:59 · For: Together at Last...Right?
Awww that was sweet


Author's Response: hee hee thankies


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/23/06 16:37 · For: Together at Last...Right?
Nope! Definately didnt want to snack the stupid fat lady this time! I love the title of this chapter btw. Its basically what Ive been thinking while reading the whole sixth book again. (Okay it was more like, OMFG JUST SNOG...GO! RIGHT NOW!) but still cant wait for an update!

Author's Response: lmao, you are funny *cough* orli's mine *cough


Name: slnita (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 23:11 · For: Thanks, Fat Lady
i cant wait, please hurry people who validate

Author's Response: lol


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 22:47 · For: Together at Last...Right?
Aw!

Author's Response: thaks


You must login (register) to review.