Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Noelmalphoi (Signed) · Date: 09/06/11 18:16 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
Made me sad:( but it was good


Name: no_potter_haters (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 9:58 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
am i the only one crying to my self right here


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 11:29 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
what happend to her? snapes life sucks allready coulden't you have give him just a bit of happines?
whait did hermione kill herself???
please answer my questions i'll die if you don't!


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 11:27 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
what happend to her? snapes life sucks allready coulden't you have give him just a bit of happines?
whait did hermione kill herself???
please answer my questions i'll die if you don't!


Name: firebolt7 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 2:32 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
you're so mean...how can you make something so sad? Huhu..


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/27/07 2:55 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
Awww *sniffles* That is soooo heartbreaking! If only Severus hadn't been so afraid to let somebody in.... But I can understand how hard he would be on himself, and how hard it would be for him to trust.


Name: keturah_ketchup (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 14:13 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
Pretty good


Name: LadyBrockdorf1 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 17:16 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
Aw..that's sad, but I like it.


Name: LadyBrockdorf1 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 17:15 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
Aw..that's sad, but I like it.


Name: musicalsweettie89 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 17:06 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
I enjoyed it, but I kind of wish that Hermione was a bit more forgiving. Severus Snape better try and go after her!

Author's Response: I know, she can be so stubborn! Don't worry, they made it up and are currently somewhere in the Bahamas


Name: Starlight_maurader (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 6:16 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
That was sad, but it was very sweet! I liked it alot.


Name: Hel (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 3:07 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
ohhh - that was so wonderful - and so sad.. :(. I was tearing up a bit at the end there. Both Snape and Hermione were really well written - good job! : )


Name: Moonshine99 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 3:05 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
fanbloodytastic! i would have never thought of it but im glad you did .... loved the ending And in that moment he knew that he had lost her. it explains alot! ^-^



Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 17:54 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
That was really good! Great writing technique you have going on. I loved your description and even though you didn't describe the setting, it was still awesome. I pictured it perfectly. Great job!

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!


Name: alexkathrine (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 6:30 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
LOVED IT! WOW! gosh you should make a sequel or a different pov!


Name: sugarquill713 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:45 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
come on, man! continue this..

Author's Response: I would have but Hermione refused to do another chapter. Honestly, women.


Name: Madeira (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 3:13 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
I really love your writing, but it is sooooo frustrating not to have a happy ending here!
Still, is one of the best Ive read!


Author's Response: You're very kind! I'm sorry it wasn't a happy ending! It was supposed to be but Hermione ran away at the last minute.


Name: james and lily fan (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 17:10 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
oh my gosh! how could it jsut END like that???? thats so depressing! yet so wonderful all the same! good job

Author's Response: I hope you liked it!


Name: pinkykate11 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 11:07 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
:*sniff-sniff*: i'm crying :*blow of the nose*: it was so sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh no! I didn't mean to make you cry! I hope you liked the story nevertheless!


Name: Potter_Fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 9:47 · For: If You Walk Out of that Door
Aww thats so sad...

Author's Response: I know, I'm a bit of a hypocrite because I hate sad endings!


You must login (register) to review.