Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: johnbob (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 19:09 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
I love it. You should write more stories.

Author's Response: I do. I write many stories. Check them out. :)


Name: brightcrystal (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 15:40 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
Wow! That was a brilliant story! please, please, please write more or...or...I'll cry :~( lol

Author's Response: I have written more. :) However, this particular story is a one-shot. Let it be, put it to rest, whatever you call it. Let it be finished in peace.


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 23:48 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
aww that's so cute! i love the countdown. excellent story, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow. I'm glad you liked it! This is one of my first fanfiction, and it is still one of my favorites.


Name: KittyCrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 16:00 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
Wow. You are a wonderful author. One of your stories, entitled 'Someone To Die For', striked me as being written in the style of a highly-respected and well-known author. I could imagine it being a real bestseller. And you're 14? Goodness, you'll have amazing talents when you're older. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm 14. I'm really glad you think my writing style is so great. I'm actually working on a novel of my own right now, and I'll spend the better part of the summer working on it, more likely than not. :)


Name: yummyweasley001 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 7:38 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
This was great. I have to say, I really enjoy all of your stories, you're an excellent writer.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You bring tears to my eyes. :)


Name: CassandraTrelawney (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 17:19 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
Oh, so cute! It was brilliant, damn good! I loved it! Hermione was awesome, I don't see her OOC...well a tad. Description was awesome! (And I am going to stop now, I am on a sugar-high...and...yeah...well...) Ok! BRilliant! I loved it! If i could, I would give you better than a ten!!! Great job!

Author's Response: !!! So many exclamation points!!! Lol, I'm glad you like it so much. I really love your story, 303 Lilies and 1 White Rose. It's really, really, really, really good.


Name: eugene (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 15:53 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
Hermione was not that OOC! It was perfect! I really love your writing! This was definitely one of those gushy stories that make you giggle and obsess over how Ron and Hermione will really get together!

Author's Response: That's what all my fanfics are, in essence. Gushy stories about how people will get together. Nothing of sustenance. I'm glad you like them anyway. Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 11:32 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
awwwwwwwww

Author's Response: :)


Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 21:38 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
aww! This is so sweet! This is the first of your stories I've read,and I can't wait to read the next one! Very sweet. P.S. Sorry if the rating dissapointed you, but I'm a very harsh rater, and I like the long drawn out stories.

Author's Response: Oh, that's too bad. Actually, most of my stories are one-shots, so I guess I'll have to work harder to please you. ;)


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 13:27 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
Short but sweet. I loved it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I don't believe in incredibly long one-shots. They annoy me, in fact, because what I look for in them is something I can read quickly but still be all excited. I'm glad you like it. :)


Name: chesse (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 1:45 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
that was sooooooo sweet. you have tallent

Author's Response: Thanks so much! An author is always glad to hear that her stories are appreciated. Yay, I'm talented! Thank you!


Name: Neelahn (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 13:58 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
oohh that was a real sweet story!:-D I loved it! your a great writer! and that part of: a harry new year hihi funny:-)

Author's Response: Harry New Year? ... wha ... nevermind. Thanks for reviewing. I'm very glad that you liked it. :)


Name: Sorceress (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 18:41 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
AWWWWWWWWWW! How cute! I loved it... 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it. :)


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 17:25 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
Ooh ha ha. :-D I just wallow in how obessively I love R/Hr together. ::sigh::

Author's Response: Yes ;) I think this was definitely written in one of those moments where I was doing exactly that!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 20:48 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
aww that was cute! this is like the bazillionth story ive read of yours. i guess i like them or something....

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks. I'm glad you're enjoying them.


Name: Zuqueta (Anonymous) · Date: 01/01/05 1:17 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
The sweetest storie... and wouldn't you know, tonight is newyears eve.... a couple minutes after midnight, acually....

Author's Response: Thank you ... I know, I was all excited last night because my story was finally going to work!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 22:04 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
Whoa! I didn't know I could review my own story! Cool!

Author's Response: ::blinks:: And I can review my review! Awesome! Oh, the simple pleasures!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 12:27 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
That was really sweet. And Hermione wasn't OOC. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews from everybody! *hugs*


Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 22:49 · For: Five Minutes to Midnight
Very good. Brilliant, really. And OoC Hermione? What OoC Hermione? She seemed perfect to me... I really liked the whole thing, it was splendiferous! And romantically suspenseful. Bravo!

Author's Response: Wow, I wasn't expecting people to like that one very much. I wrote in just over an hour. Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.