MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 18:32 · For: Stupid Guy
lol, i like this. good job.

Name: how I live now (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 15:04 · For: Stupid Guy
I normally use a different website for stories and stuff, but saw this and thought I'd give it a try...
Your story is the first one I've read and oh my god it was amazing.
From being a Harry/Ginny shipper you have completely transformed me into a Draco/Ginny shipper!! Harry is a git and I hate him!
I normally give constructive critism, but there is absolutley NOTHING wrong with this! Nothing!!
Pleasepleaseplease update soon otherwise I shall be forced to commit suicide and you wouldn't want that now, would you? Would you? I hope not...

Author's Response: Woah now, let's try to avoid those nasty suicide thoughts. Lol, I'm glad you like the story so much! And try not to hate Harry too much, even if Draco's so obviously the better choice ;)

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 2:55 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
reviews are yummy...omg though i love it!! i have been waiting for this since i read the summary..your story is addicting and it keeps you guessing..my cat just died about a hour ago..he got ran over (no pity please) and i cried and was depressed ...but your story got me guessing about what was about to happen next and it was a good distraction..wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad the story could make you feel better.

Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 16:40 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
Amazing story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 16:39 · For: Stupid Guy
Amazing Story. Please keep those chapters coming!

Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 14:00 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
Oh My God, that scene was so.....heated, so much chemisrty! And oh my god are you talented! bloody hell!
I just re-read your whole story through and at that point i was just so wrapped up in the story, you brought the inevitable kiss into it perfectly, and i loved how he disappeared afterwards, full of mystery!, im now going to stop blabbing and go back to reread that last chapter! please hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, I got a 'bloody hell!" So glad you liked the chapter, I worked really hard on the kiss scene, so I'm glad it turned out!

Name: Rachelwitch (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 13:42 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
wow i am loving this storyline! i've never seen the two together, but now, im converted! keep up the awesome work! can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: I love converting people...lol. Thanks for the great review!

Name: phoenixgirl83 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 5:59 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
I can't say that I'm a D/G fan, but I really like this story. Good work. Can't wait to see waht happens next.

Name: pavartipatil (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 22:53 · For: Stupid Guy
nice! some errors in grammar but good.

Name: njyecats (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 19:05 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
This story is really good. I enjoyed reading it. Keep up the great writing!!

Author's Response: Great! Glad you liked it!

Name: GinnysGal (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 17:46 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
I LOVE it, please post quickly :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Working on ch. 10 now!

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 9:08 · For: Conversations at Midnight
(singsong voice) Draco has some security issues.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 8:52 · For: An Unexpected Rescue
Well, Malfoy has some explaining to do. I can only interpret two things will happen; 1. Ginny and Draco will hate eachother even more or 2. They'll end up kissing.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 8:41 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
I must say the hint about reviewing is getting as tiring as Harry's endless talk of Quidditch. Ease up a bit wiil ya?

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 11:55 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
This was pretty good. Draco and Dr. house seem to have a same sense of humor though. Keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: Dr. house? not quite sure who that is...Lol, anyway thanks so much for reviewing!

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 11:37 · For: Embarrassment by Candlelight

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 11:07 · For: Close Calls and Candy
This is by far the best DM/GW story I've ever read.

Author's Response: You're such a sweetie! Thx!

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 10:58 · For: The Letter
Draco acctually does have a humane side to hm. It was just a little burried.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 10:47 · For: Stupid Guy
This is getting very, very awesome.

Name: JayneGealach (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 23:35 · For: Conversations at Midnight
This is cute I can't wait until the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.