Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 22:28 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
This was a good chapter. I likes how you make the charecter reason with him/herself. could you please have more parts with Draco just Draco in them?


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 22:16 · For: Embarrassment by Candlelight
wow that was great real feeling. the part about Ron is so funny. I swear if he keeps this up he'll be able to run a marathon with his sugar rush.


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 21:52 · For: Close Calls and Candy
Wow deep. That the BEST chapter yet.


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 21:45 · For: The Letter
Wow that is simply amazing.I love how you have made it so realistic and make the reader feel for the charecter.


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 21:36 · For: Stupid Guy
um exactly how do you cross your tounge?

This is a very good start for a story. Its better than mst were they just start out with Ginny thinking that Draco is a well we won't go there.


Name: Creole (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 1:25 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
Loved it honestly loved it.......please write more

Author's Response: Oh, I will. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: rissarose (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 15:10 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
update! plz...pretty plz with lots of cherries on top...

Author's Response: Ooo yummy! I hope they're real cherries, not those marachino thingys...Lol, thanks for reviewing!


Name: Hearts_and_Dragons (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 15:37 · For: Stupid Guy
wow i really liek it so far check out mine and tell me what you think please

Author's Response: Okey dokey, I'll go read it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: brainy_pantz2134 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 9:49 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
omg i loved it!! please keep the chapters coming!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Lily Lynn W (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 20:21 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
I overly enjoyed your story and hope...no...demand that you finsh. (If you don't I sware I will hunt you down and bring an angy mob with me.) againd Love the Story...

Author's Response: I'm finishing, I swear! *runs screaming from angry mob* Glad you like it! Keep reading!


Name: chilledplum77 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 18:03 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
I love this fic!!! magnificent chapter. update soon;; i wanna know what happens next =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I like this chapter a lot too ^_^


Name: PrincessGinerva (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 18:46 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
i heart this fic so much...its one of the reasons im still sailing on the D/G ship! lol

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Glad you like it :)


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 22:22 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
woah. about time.

Author's Response: I love hearing your thoughts after each chapter! Really hilarious, some of them, lol. Draco's hopefully much more in character after his little emotional breakdown...Hope you keep reading!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 22:11 · For: Conversations at Midnight
ooo he's jeeealous.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 21:58 · For: An Unexpected Rescue
Aw, he likes her.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 21:48 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
Draco's realizing some feelings, eh? good. ya i don't reall have that much else to say except, yes, i am a weird reviewer.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 21:38 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
Ooo, what's this? Tingly feelings? That could only mean one thing... spattergoit. you know it. i know it. you are just lucky i have not started rambling.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 20:30 · For: Embarrassment by Candlelight
Draco was definately more in character here. I liked it.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 20:10 · For: Close Calls and Candy
ooooo! I like this story. and yes, I am a sucky reviewer. my reviews are horrible but at least your review count goes up.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 19:48 · For: The Letter
nice chapter. Draco seemed a little bt out of character but not too much. good job.


You must login (register) to review.