MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Olivian (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 20:33 · For: Stupid Guy
I couldn't stop laughing at Draco & Ginny's "arguement" in Chapter 10. I'm loving the story so far. Please continue!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks!

Name: P_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 12:34 · For: Digging Up History
aw! that was such a cute chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! There will be more! eventually...

Name: Elocin13 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 22:21 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
Wow! I started reading this story yesterday and just now finished it. I love how you make them fight so viciously, and then kiss! Oh! Sorry....lol. I like it a lot, please update soon! Are you going to let Ginny tell the "Dream Team"? Or is this going to be kept a secret? Was the kiss a one time thing, or are they going to go out? Please let me know quickly...........by updating!

Author's Response: Hmm, so many questions...You'll have to keep reading to find out! Thanks for reviewing!!

Name: TygerKitty (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 12:11 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
Ahhh!!!! You can't stop there!!! Not fair, not nice, you are an evil person!!!

*grins* But it's so sweet!! Draco's adorable!!!!! I love the way you write, btw. It's actually pretty similar to J.K. Rowling's style, and it really brings the story alive.

Author's Response: I know I'm evil ;) But the next chapter is almost done! And thanks for the great reviews, they really keep me going!

Name: TygerKitty (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 12:08 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
Haha! I love it!! Draco's hilarious!

Sorry, you've never heard from me, but I just started reading your story. It's great!

Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 17:32 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
no updates :(?

Author's Response: Almost an update! A few more days, I think...Sorry I haven't been faster with this, a lot of life stuff keeps happening. But it will be finished!

Name: 2207_7 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 14:07 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
please post the next chapter please!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully in a few days!!

Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 20:44 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
update :'( ?

Name: i_like_harry_212 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 15:34 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings

Name: dannieyankee (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 12:12 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
Muahaha. Now it gets interesting. But still...

*sigh* if only this is how JKR wrote her books. Draco/Ginny. Heehee.

Name: dannieyankee (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 11:52 · For: The Letter
Terribly OOC. Even as a good guy *which he is* Draco is still snotty and obnoxious. JKR said it herself.

But entertaining to read.

Name: dannieyankee (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 11:46 · For: Stupid Guy

Name: Creole (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 5:40 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
Loved it. Please keep writing.....

Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 19:34 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
WHEN R U GOING TO UPDATE ITS FREAKIN AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it , where did u get the idea and plz release next chapetr soon!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try to get it out asap! School is murdering me right about now, so updating might be a little slow...But I really am trying, I'll have it out soon, I promise! And I'm still so glad you like it, your reviews make my day ^_^ The idea just randomly came up when I was thinking about how disastrous harry and draco's little encounter in the bathroom went, and how it could have been different...

Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 16:39 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings

Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 22:22 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
oh my gosh, oh my gosh, oh my GOSH! that was so awsome. it was really good. I like ho that chapter's plot was.

Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 18:08 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
OMG i LOVE LOVE LOVE it i just read it now and its the best story from alll the fanfics i even printed off a copy cuz i liked it SO much PLZ PLZ PLZ continue it and update quickly i cant WAIT till the next capter, ykno if u get permission from JK u culd publish this!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, wouldn't that be cool? Thanks sweetie, you write a great review. Hope you keep reading!

Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 22:56 · For: Conversations at Midnight
wow this is so sad the ast paragraph.

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews! I'm so glad you liked it, keep reading!

Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 22:46 · For: An Unexpected Rescue
wow this is so good. ( I keep saying this, but I still mean it.) I really like how everything is so beliveable.

Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 22:36 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
This is so good. Its almost as if you wrote this chapter with magic. thanks for answering my request.

You must login (register) to review.