Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: flight_of_the_foenix (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 19:17 · For: Digging Up History
please write more! i am in love with this story and i want to see how it ends (them getting married!). there is nothing that i dont like about it just keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Exams are finally over, so hopefully I'll have more time to write. Hope you keep reading!


Name: Pygmy_Puff_Patronus (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 17:09 · For: Digging Up History
This is one of the most well-written Draco/Ginny stories, and as I'm a tad bit obsessed with that pairing, I'm very appreciative of that.

And, as I'm fairly certain most good writers appreciate honest critique, I'm going to be blunt and honest with you.

In some places, the dialogue was a bit weak. Then again, in other places, it was great. But, that's really the only thing I had a problem with.

I can't wait to see where you're going to go with the story from here. More chapters! *begs*

.miriam.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yep, constructive critiicism is always appreciated. Care to let me know in specific where you noticed a problem? Thanks again! ^_^


Name: Demonica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 9:35 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
OMGOMGOMGOMG! this fanfic is awesome


Name: Demonica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 9:35 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
OMGOMGOMGOMG! this fanfic is awesome


Name: Demonica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 9:35 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
OMGOMGOMGOMG! this fanfic is awesome


Name: Demonica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 9:34 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
OMGOMGOMGOMG! this fanfic is awesome


Name: Demonica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 9:34 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
OMGOMGOMGOMG! this fanfic is awesome


Name: Demonica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 9:34 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
OMGOMGOMGOMG! this fanfic is awesome


Name: Demonica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 9:33 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
OMGOMGOMGOMG! this fanfic is awesome


Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 14:52 · For: Digging Up History
it's soooo good!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the yummy reviews!


Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 14:43 · For: A Dragon's Heartstrings
ooh la la


Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 14:28 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
oooh... I like it.


Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 13:29 · For: Stupid Guy
great description about Malfloy


Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 15:14 · For: Digging Up History
I will cum hunt yu down && yu wil have no where to go if yu dunt write more :p
i love this story

Author's Response: *GULP* I'm working on the next chappie! No worries! (please don't hurt me...)


Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 15:12 · For: Digging Up History
O M G !
ThatsSoSweet


Name: chilledplum77 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 14:35 · For: Digging Up History
loved it! i love the relationship that you've built throughout the story! can't wait for more :]


Name: Rebooboo (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 9:40 · For: Digging Up History
MORE!


Name: The REAL Weasley Twins (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 18:23 · For: Digging Up History
wonderful chapter! Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!


Name: for_the_greater_good (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/07 17:52 · For: Digging Up History
i totally love your story!!!!!!!!! it gives draco much more of a character than in the books. i really like the awkward situations, they make a character better than arrogance.:)

Author's Response: *sigh* yes, draco's character was neglected in the books...So sad... Lol thanks for reviewing!


Name: mahogany_wand (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 16:16 · For: Digging Up History
oooooooooh... kind of cliffie... Oh, please write more soooooon! Squeeeee!

Author's Response: Ooo I love getting "squee"s! Squeeeee!!!


You must login (register) to review.