Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 16:41 · For: The Letter
ooooh, how sweet!!


Name: hermioneandron4eva (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 20:48 · For: An Unexpected Rescue
OMG!!!! That was unexpected!! And a rescue! Cool!!!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 18:19 · For: Stupid Guy
hahahaha, I like the last sentance (Draco Malfoy was an evil, cocky, cruel, hateful, gorgeous, sexy…stupid guy.) the best!


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 3:32 · For: An Unexpected Rescue
oh wow! That was GREAT! I think the bit when the gryffindor team are all in the hospital is hilarious! Great chapter 10000/10


Name: Tom_girl (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 4:19 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
Gr8 its fabulous u just getting better......


Name: Tom_girl (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 12:49 · For: Embarrassment by Candlelight
i just can't stop reading if i wr JK Rowling i wld seriously consider giving u JK's position.....KEEP UP THE WORK!!!!!


Name: Herregud (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 12:36 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
I really liked your story, but there is one thing everybody keeps calling Voldemort for Voldemort and not you know who..


Name: oreruion (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 1:05 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
write more! write more!

Author's Response: I will! I will!


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 20:12 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
i did like it! u rock! oh, you caght the butterfly! *applauds enthusiasticaly* once it gets validated, plz read my first fic, Love Can Be Strange. i will tell you when its up.

Author's Response: Ok, sure! I can't wait!


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 11:02 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
i haven't read it yet, but i am abuot to right now.

... oh, second review, YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh, look, a butterfly!

Author's Response: Ok, well I hope you like it once you read! *chases butterfly*


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 8:48 · For: Jealousy for Breakfast?
I noticed you love reviews, and I love reviewing :)
Great Chapter as always and I know what you mean about homework, some teachers are just pilinbg it on:-(

Please update when you get the chance :) *~*Ellie*~*

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! As for the homework thing, you are definetly right! My history teacher is evil... So many notes!


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 7:00 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
I've kept reading this story but today I relized I havn't reviewed since chapter 2 *gasp!* It is a truly great story and I give it 1000000000/10 Its inspired me to write my own romance fic (but don't worry its not Draco/Ginny!) I can't wait for chappie 6! ~Ellie

Author's Response: Yay! I will definetly read your fic when it comes out, so look for my review!


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 15:18 · For: Embarrassment by Candlelight
this is the most hilarious chapter. question: why does he call her Weasleyette?

Author's Response: Lol, I laughed a lot while writing it! And the Weaslette thing, I just picked it up somewhere. I thought it was in one of the movies, but maybe not. It just kinda stuck in my head for some reason. ^_^


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 9:23 · For: Stupid Guy
you said you would do chapter two soon. so do it, and do it now!

Author's Response: Oh, chapter two is out! Actually, I think up to Ch. 5 is out right now. I hope you enjoy them!


Name: hobbie_da_doo (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 18:08 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
When's the next chapter coming out?! HURRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, sorry, sorry! Chapter will be out tomorrow!


Name: sapphire_pussycat (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 17:57 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I've been stuck @ school for a wjile, so I couldn't read OR review. Doesn't that suck?
Love it!!!!!!!! I love how you spin some stuff from the story in too, so its not all yours.
= v )

Author's Response: I know exactly how you feel, because I've been stuck at school and unable to write! It's been horrible! But thanks for the review!


Name: amandahp (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 19:25 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
you had me so interested and then you stop writing? when are you going to continue? please don't just say "soon."

Author's Response: Oh don't worry! I haven't stopped writing, I've just had an inordinate amount of homework. The next chapter will be up tomorrow!


Name: lovegood02 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:36 · For: A Breach of the Slytherin Code
love this story update soon

Author's Response: Lol, I will try to update soon. Hopefully my teachers are nice and dont give me too much homework!


Name: lovegood02 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:17 · For: Embarrassment by Candlelight
great loved it

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed reading TCWM! Thanks!


Name: heartbreakerginny (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 20:57 · For: Close Calls and Candy
Love it I hope you write more more more soon soon soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try to update asap!


You must login (register) to review.