MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FenrirG (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 2:25 · For: Prologue
Oooh this is a really good fic! I like it a lot; it's very original idea, and you're an awesome writer. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 5:10 · For: Chapter 1- Bumping into the Past
mooore!!!!! please update mega quickly else i'll explode!!!!!!!

Name: moonangel (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 20:16 · For: Chapter 1- Bumping into the Past
OMG! thats such an awsome chapter!!! i love how you are writing this...cant wait till you update!!!! that cliffe is sooo evil though^.^ hehe

Name: Augurey27 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 16:39 · For: Chapter 1- Bumping into the Past
excellent story so far!! oh do please hurry along with another chapter!

Name: dashofmagic (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 16:38 · For: Chapter 1- Bumping into the Past

Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 13:55 · For: Chapter 1- Bumping into the Past
Whoa...Talk about a head trip. Two years with nothing, and then Snape?


Name: moonangel (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 18:22 · For: Prologue
good fanfic so far...you ever going to update? i hopes so its real good

Name: moonangel (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 18:20 · For: Prologue
good fanfic so far...you ever going to update? i hopes so its real good

Name: harrypotter26 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 20:25 · For: Prologue
Love it.Please post soon

Name: moonangel (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 18:51 · For: Prologue
wow this is a great begining to the story..i hope you update it soon:D cant wait to read more!

Name: starry eyed (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 1:00 · For: Prologue
hey, u should hurry with more. i love the emotion u put into ron...it's sad though. but, please hurry!

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought Ron should be more emotional where Hermione is concerned. I've submitted the next chapter a couple of months ago, but it was rejected because of some not fully-develpoed ideas. I'm re-editing the chapter, but I a bit busy at school with mid-terms and all that. I'll try to update soon,and let's hope they won't reject this one too!

Name: tly93 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 11:20 · For: Prologue
brilliant please post more soon.

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 3:33 · For: Prologue
Can't wait for the next chapter! I like the new plot start and all. Poor Harry and Ron =( They'll find her eventually, I'm guessing, with the help of a certain (ex?) teacher. =)

Name: pinkgurllygurl (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 17:59 · For: Prologue
wow ur a good writer. i luv it so far write more or il die!!!

Name: Trinidy Sagaro (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 11:26 · For: Prologue
Awww..that was an adoorable story, I've reaad it three times!!! I hope the next chapter will be validaided soon!

Your story has a mix of emotions that i just love. I also liked the way you portrayed ROn ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope the next chapter will be validated soon, too, so that I can upload the second chapter. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 22:51 · For: Prologue
I was a bit sceptical, reading the summary, but I really like what you’ve done with the beginning. It raises a million questions – how did she get there, has she really lost her memory, etc – but it’s sweet in a laid-back kind of way.

The contrasting reaction between the townspeople and Hermione’s “family” is really good. The despair is quite striking, very effective.

I was wondering if they were looking for her for a full year. Honestly, I can’t say that I can see motherly Molly Weasley abandoning one of her adopted children, but it was well done, at least. Arthur is certainly more practical. It’s a good idea to take the search off by emphasising the war.

I like what you’re doing! Just one tip (not actually related to your story) – you probably want to pull one of those chapter ones out of queue. If you have two chapters of the same story in at a time, they’ll delete both.

Good job, and I’ll be back for the rest!

P.S. Does the title by any chance come from "Wicked"?

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip, I didn't notice I've added the first chapter twice. Well Harry and Ron were looking for Hermione and ignoring the war, so I thought Molly would be more concerned with the fate of the whole world than just one witch. But that doesn't mean she doesnt feel bad about it! Thanks for the review, you really made my day! And, no, I haven't seen Wicked yet, so any resemblences and similarities is only a coincidence. thanks again!

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 0:09 · For: Prologue
How incredibly clever to have Harry use the spell Hermione used on him when he met her - I almost felt like it was Hermione hereself, whole, by the door.

Author's Response: Err.. that wasn't really intentional. But thanks anyway. Hope you liked the beginning!

You must login (register) to review.