Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/10 20:10 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
NICCCCCCCCCCE


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/10 20:10 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
NICCCCCCCCCCE


Name: Littledragon44 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/10 8:52 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
I just got done Reading all 3 chapters of this story and I like it and I am looking forward to read more of it. please update when you can.


Name: grangersnape18 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 15:12 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
I really like the way that this story was started. I can only hope that it is update soon and it ends happily!


Name: Leona MacEwan (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 11:31 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
Quite interesting so far. Nicely written. Snape is believable. Keep going...will look for future installments.


Name: musicfreak (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 12:18 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
I hope you update soon.
I love this story very much!
:)


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:32 · For: Chapter 1- Bumping into the Past
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Crecia Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 12:32 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
I think it's brilliant!! I can't wait for the next chapter to be up!!


Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 7:33 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
Ooooh i love this! I like your Snape - he's always a brilliant character to read when written well. I'd love to see him getting jealous of all Hermione's admirers! That would scare him to death!


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 20:11 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
WOW! Wonderful! Keep it up!


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 20:10 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
WOW! Wonderful! Keep it up!


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 20:09 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
WOW! Wonderful! Keep it up!


Name: harmony123 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 2:30 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
please please update soon i love this story please please please!!!!


Name: draco_lover_yeup69 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 17:35 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
cannot wait intil the story is finished!


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 10:21 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
Please, please update soon! I want to know what happens! *makes sad, puppy-dog expression*


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 14:38 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
please update this soon! it was so long last time!
xxxxx


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 17:29 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
WHY WON'T SHE GO BACK?!?!?!? I'm going to assume that this will be revealed later on, so update soon!!


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 21:10 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
I'm enjoying your conversational tone in this story. It's not overburdended with detail, nor is it too sparse. Keep it up!


Name: _Levicorpus_ (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 12:30 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
This is such a great story, the idea is very promising. I especially enjoy your vocabulary and dialouge. Vey nice.


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 12:16 · For: Chapter 2- Her Request
I really enjoy what you've done thus far. I find it interesting that Hermione doesn't want to go back, but I'm sure we'll learn more about that later! Your characterization of her is especially good.

I really wasn't expecting this ending; I did rather think she'd go back a little sooner, but that's all for the good of the plot! I am certainly looking forward to when the romance comes in :)

Keep it up! I'll be waiting!


You must login (register) to review.