Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Roses Of Yesterday

Name: midwife_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 21:24 · For: Call from the Past
You're really good at building "what happens next?" interest. However, a little more backstory would help to make these first two chapters hang together. For example, how on earth did Harry and Hermione go from near-inseparability in school to virtually no contact now? And why on earth hasn't Harry opened that package after three years? This may all become clear in later chapters, but for now, it doesn't quite ring true. Still, kudos to you for writing at all -it takes guts and creativity to write for a fan base like this. :)


Name: midwife_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 21:13 · For: Prologue
Ron and Luna's wedding? Hmmm... Okay, you have me hooked. A good start, though it shares the same proofreading errors that seem to plague most fanfics ("somewhat" is one word, not two, lack of subject-verb agreement, etc.). Work on the writing, but your ideas sound good. Off to the next chapter!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 14:17 · For: Betrayal
WOO HOO! You updated! I love this story. Keep going, PLEASE!


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 11:50 · For: Betrayal
omg!! it was awesome! but why sooooo short? i can't wait until the next chapter!! 10!!!!


Name: iamhermione (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 2:15 · For: Betrayal
nice! I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter!


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 14:09 · For: Tea At the Weasley's
omg!!!!!!! i can't wait any longer!! i NEED to read the next chappie, like now!!! hurry!


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 05/01/05 10:09 · For: Tea At the Weasley's
Way cute! Loved! What a cliffie! WOW! Harry just blurt that right out! If only all guys could be that honest! LOL! Well this story is AWESOME! Keep it up! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon! Plznthx!


Name: AmazinglyDazZled (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 11:22 · For: Tea At the Weasley's
Wow... Amazing! Hate the cliffy though! losl, just brilliant though, and I love the ring 'Pour Toujour' hehe... (I do french, don't ask..lol) Anyway, brilliant fic and please update soon!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 17:00 · For: Tea At the Weasley's
WHOA THERE! Nice job. I don't think I've ever heard such an abrupt love proclamation. Evil cliffe! Happy to be the 1st review. Good chapter. Please update ASAP!


Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 0:13 · For: Prologue
wow! WOW!!! You are amazing, I love the inscription on the ring, For Always....nice touch, very dramatic. Damn Krum, he cant have her!!! Well, Harry should really have opened that like 4 years ago, damn his timing! Grrr, he better make things right now! I dont see how he could but....he better! OK so you are a very good writer, keep it up! Please update soon! Rating~10


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 21:52 · For: Prologue
Bum bum BUM! can't wait to see where this is going!


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 16:23 · For: For Always
Ooo... getting interesting. Keep up the good work!


Name: muggle (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 7:17 · For: For Always
Please,Please,Please keep writing! It's a wonderfull story.


Name: bittersweet8186 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 21:14 · For: For Always
argh! harry's such a idiot! how can he leave her alone? even if he doesn't want to help krum, he has to help hermione! awww! i'm gonna love this story! i love complicated plots that drive me crazy! =) i just hope you'll continue your work and update soon! great fiction!!


Name: padfootprongs (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 19:57 · For: For Always
*sniffle*


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 16:11 · For: For Always
Harry you idiot why leave it until now to open the damn present. What a prat. I got a bit confused in this chapter cos I thought that Voldie had already been defeated. Never mind, I've caught up now. Besides Harry's idiocy and mine, great story so far. Looking forward to some more.


Name: bibliophile (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 22:13 · For: For Always
You have such an awesome flair with your writing, I love the way your story is progressing. Please update soon!


Name: ToBi_ChAn_01 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 15:02 · For: Prologue
awsome...i didn't quite get it but i still liked it....i love the way you write!


Name: Mrs Arty Fowl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 8:41 · For: Abduction
Please update soon I really like it, I need to know what happens


Name: padfootprongs (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 17:09 · For: Abduction
I'm really enjoying this fic alot! I can't wait to see what happens! I'm happy you didn't "kill" Krum yet.


You must login (register) to review.