MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Saying Goodbye

Name: The_Real_Sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:34 · For: Saying Goodbye
Awww!! I love this story and so does The Real James Potter. I just read it to him. It's sooo sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you, and thank you James!

Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:12 · For: Saying Goodbye
lolz. gr8 fan fic

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 18:44 · For: Saying Goodbye
Haha! Heehee! Hoho!HaHeeHo! I loved your story. Especially the line:

When we die, we'll be together. Unless of course I go to hell...etc...etc...

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 5:37 · For: Saying Goodbye
I'd hate to leave Hogwarts! I don't even want to leave high school! Who needs a job? School is so much fun... compared to real life. Anyway, great fic. It almost made me cry.

Author's Response: I KNOW! I really do love school, except for all the tests and work, but I do like it. I am going to hate to leave.

Name: Secret Demelza (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 7:24 · For: Saying Goodbye
Three words : laughed out loud.

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks!

Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 10:00 · For: Saying Goodbye
awwwwwwww,poor james.

Author's Response: Yes, poor James. I kinda did feel bad for him when I was writing this. He has no clue.

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 15:51 · For: Saying Goodbye
wonderful story!! **aplauds**

Author's Response: Thank you! -bows- Thank you for reviewing also!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 10:31 · For: Saying Goodbye
That was a very good story!! It shows James emotions and personalities very well. I really enjoyed it!! ♥♥♥

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked it!

Name: Quincy (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 18:28 · For: Saying Goodbye
Heeheehee, that line about pushing Snape in front of the train made me laugh so hard. This was really well writen and I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Oh, I can only write. I would love to do that. Push Snape in front of the train I mean. I like Snape, I just feel like doing that. Hehe. I'm mean. Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!

Name: Mrs JamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 10:41 · For: Saying Goodbye
LOL! I was laughing the whole time! It was a really good fanfic.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 8:45 · For: Saying Goodbye
Very very nice! I really enjoyed it, almost ALL the lines were funny! This story was very unbad. Wait...that's not a word...but you get the idea!!!!!
10/10 AND a place on my faves.

Author's Response: Unbad, ha! That will be my new favorite non-word. Thank you so much! You rock!

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 3:33 · For: Saying Goodbye
I loved it. Really funny. I also liked that it was from James' point of view. There is far too little written about him, if you ask me. Well done!

Author's Response: I know! I love little James! Well...he's probably bigger than me at that age, but...thank you!

Name: CheeseKing (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 0:18 · For: Saying Goodbye
WHAt DO YOU MEAN YOU DIDN@T WIN! this stories great, i was lauthing all the time.10/10

Author's Response: Yes, sadly. I was so close. I got to either third or second, I can't remember now.

You must login (register) to review.