Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Saying Goodbye

Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 02/26/12 1:39 · For: Saying Goodbye
sad but i loved it best good-bye fanfic ever!!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 16:09 · For: Saying Goodbye
haha lol made me laugh. i love James :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Lumos Nermo (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 9:13 · For: Saying Goodbye
very funny & cute:D
great job;)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 6:30 · For: Saying Goodbye
good story. made me smile.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for the review!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 6:30 · For: Saying Goodbye
good story. made me smile.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for the review!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 6:29 · For: Saying Goodbye
good story. made me smile.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for the review!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 09/06/07 3:16 · For: Saying Goodbye
I love the line where he's like either we're both going to heaven, or I'll convince the devil to let lily go to hell. i'm very good a persuading. Vey witty :D

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 11:49 · For: Saying Goodbye
That was funny - it's a good representation of the Marauder's last day -very realistic. I did think you were a bit mean to Peter though...

Anyway, I liked it!

Author's Response: Whoops! Well, then, I feel bad for Peter! Heh. Thanks for the wonderful review!


Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 16:26 · For: Saying Goodbye
Aww, I loved this story! I was wonderfully written, and it seemed like just the thing James would write. After reading it, something occurred to me. This is exactly what many people are feeling, now that the final Harry Potter book as a couple days away. No one wants to say good bye, and reading the ending just brought tears to my eyes! (the sad joyful kind).
But I still loved it, no matter how sad it made me, and you kept me laughing the whole time!

Author's Response: Thanks! That was a lovely review, and I appreciate it! Oh, yeah, no one wants to say goodbye to Harry Potter... But it had to end eventually, right? So, I guess we let out our emotions now and we can reread the books later! Thanks again!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 14:41 · For: Saying Goodbye
This was very touching, but very entertaining as well. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 10:38 · For: Saying Goodbye
That was a good fanfic. I'm surprised that this won second place, because the first place one must've been rreeeaaallly good. I liked the way James just kept dissmissing whatever Wormtail was doing. Yay you!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm not sure I had a chance to read the first place, but I'd heard it was pretty good. Hehe, thanks for the awesome review!


Name: Mina44 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 9:31 · For: Saying Goodbye
I loved this story you need to write more!!

Author's Response: Well, it's a one-shot, but thanks so much!


Name: Peeved (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 12:49 · For: Saying Goodbye
My ohh my, you reminded me of my graduation this year...I swore not to cry but when our validictorian started sniffing at the micraphone, tears started running. Gosh!Soo embarrasing! Nice story though :)

Author's Response: Aww. -pats- I'll probably cry at mine too.


Name: Peeved (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 12:47 · For: Saying Goodbye
My ohh my, you reminded me of my graduation this year...I swore not to cry but when our validictorian started sniffing at the micraphone, tears started running. Gosh!Soo embarrasing! Nice story though :)

Author's Response: Aww. -pats- I'll probably cry at mine too.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 15:17 · For: Saying Goodbye
that was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 15:15 · For: Saying Goodbye
that was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: moonyandme (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 10:56 · For: Saying Goodbye
wow!!!!! this was such a great story... you write really well.... it was nice to see a different side of James. usually James is so.... i dunno... unflappable... anyways... a really good read

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That was such a nice review!


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 16:43 · For: Saying Goodbye
Wow. Are you sure you were right when you put this in the humour section? Im not saying mean or anything its just that it was sad. Maybe it would be good under General Fics and MAuraders Era. Well great story.

Author's Response: Really? Huh. I never thought of it like that. I mean, I did, but I thought it was funny too. Huh. I'll take that into consideration.


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 16:42 · For: Saying Goodbye
Wow. Are you sure you were right when you put this in the humour section? Im not saying mean or anything its just that it was sad. Maybe it would be good under General Fics and MAuraders Era. Well great story.

Author's Response: Really? Huh. I never thought of it like that. I mean, I did, but I thought it was funny too. Huh. I'll take that into consideration.


Name: The_Real_Sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:36 · For: Saying Goodbye
James wants me to tell you he loved the go to hell line and the Titanic line.

Author's Response: YAY! Hi, James!


You must login (register) to review.