MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant to Be

Name: alphonse_elric (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 10:31 · For: Lust
sorry for the negative review, but this:

Alchemy is the study of how to make the Elixir of Life

is not completely true. alchemy is the study and science of how to turn lead into gold

Sorry, my inner beta reader coming out...

Author's Response: Don't be sorry, especially since you're correct; Alchemy does study that, but it delves into immortality as well.

Name: DM_HP_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 15:23 · For: Change

Author's Response: ThAnK yOu!!!

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 12:31 · For: Change
I really liked it! Ive prolly read it before... ive read so many Remus/Sirius, but this is really good!

Author's Response: No, this one is new to this site, so you haven't read it. I'm happy that you did and even happier that you reviewed it!

Name: shatafa (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 4:14 · For: Change
I loved the fic! I wish it hadnt ended!

Author's Response: I'm sooo estatic you enjoyed it!

Name: 1adempeoples (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 21:13 · For: Change
I liked your fic, including the reason why Lily agreed to date James. It would be nice to see more of this fic.

Author's Response: I'm very happy that you feel that way, but the fic is over.

Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 18:31 · For: Lust
I think anyone can relate to what Remus is going through in this fic. You do a wondeful job describing his feelings. Very nice! D

Author's Response: thanx again!

Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 18:29 · For: Lust
I think anyone can relate to what Remus is going through in this fic. You do a wondeful job describing his feelings. Very nice! D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Moony is obviously my fave charrie, so I'm glad u thing I described him well!

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 7:07 · For: Maybe
Thats a horrible cliffie!!!!!! This is a hilarious story... update!!!!!! PLease!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I love reading/writing cliffhangers! Don't worry, I will!

Name: shatafa (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 5:18 · For: Maybe
LMAO I love the story so far! LOL Keep it up and update soooon pleeeez!

Author's Response: I'm happy I made you laugh; that was the idea! Thank you very much for the review!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/06 18:22 · For: Maybe
new chapter please *twitch* now please *twitch*!^_^ i hope the mods validate soon!

Author's Response: Thx 4 reviewing! I shall submit my next chapter right now...Um, perhaps you ought to get something for that twitch. lol

Name: superzoyotte (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 16:00 · For: Start
Great ! original idea !! pleeease update !

Author's Response: thank ya very much; i try 2 b creative :.D

Name: Lupinlicious (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 12:17 · For: Lust
you're a twisted person aren't you?

Author's Response: Yep, and proud of it! ...Though I doubt you mean that as a compliment.

Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 22:19 · For: Start
It's getting real good! Update!

Author's Response: thanx 4 reviewing; i will :D

Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 22:12 · For: Lust
It's getting good! ^^

Author's Response: happy 2 hear that!

Name: Riddle (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 20:17 · For: Start
Aww.. Lovely chapter!

Author's Response: thank ya very much!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/06 18:53 · For: Start
yay i loved chapter two! im so glad that you updated so soon! this is a wonderful story and i can't wait till sirius and remus get together!

Author's Response: I want them to get together too!

Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 11:06 · For: Start
OhMiGawd, that was half sweet, half funny. Lol, nice work as always, I loved this chapter!

Author's Response: That's how I want you to feel! Thanks!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/06 17:08 · For: Start
yay chapter two is coming! i just hope it gets validated soon!......really soon!

Author's Response: Me too! :.D

Name: lily13 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 22:30 · For: Lust
It was good... keep it up! I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, lily13!

Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 21:26 · For: Lust
Awwe. The first chapter is so... cute? I love how Lily is trying/going to help Remus. Nice work, I love it!

xoxo, Mi.

Author's Response: Thank ya for the review! Yep, Lily is a good friend.

You must login (register) to review.