Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant to Be

Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 23:06 · For: Maybe
'Ah, of course. I was a bit too obvious during what I call The Incident Before I Played With the Slinky. Catchy, isn’t it?'
*laughs. Nearly dies. But doesn't. I'm determined not to die before DH comes out, you see.*
'If something James or I do is great in any way we realize it and have no qualms about loudly announcing it.' There we are, folks, the difference between James & Sirius and Lupin, in a nutshell.
'Yes, I have seen my Transfiguration professor’s drawers full of lingerie. No, you do not want to know the details. ' Actually, I do want a detail: was this a game of Dare or Double Dare?
'“I like lemons.” “Did you just say something dirty?” I gasp. “What’s perverted about lemons? They’re a fruit.”' Actually, I agree. Is there something perverted about lemons?
'Oh? OH! I confess my love for you, Remus John Lupin, and all you have to say is ‘oh?!” Remus stiffens. “How did you find out my middle name?”' *priceless*







Author's Response: OMG you mentioned Sirius' long title! I loved that, but nobody commented on it before. Yay! Yeah, that was a difference I noticed about the Marauders and I wanted an excuse to point it out in a fic. I'd tell you about the lingerie, but then Sirius would murder me. Slowly. With a hedgehog. Ah, a lemon...I don't want to ruin your innocence and tell you. I adore that last part; thanks for bringing it up! Actually, thanks for the entire review. It was so specific!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 23:00 · For: Start
‘I’m good at most things. No sense in being modest about it.’ Lolz.
ARG! I'm sorry for failing you! I apparently got so engrossed in the story that I forgot to review! Forgive me! And give me some assurance that you haven't up and died or given up on all of us! You haven't even updated ur site since APRIL! And when’s the last time you answered reveiws? (I shall go back and check after this.) I'm scared for your life again! It isn't nice to do this to me!


Author's Response: April? Has it truly been that long? Sorry. I assue you that I have done naught to endanger my life aside from eating too much unhealthy food lately. I liked that quote because I think it suited James well. Thanks!


Name: luckycharm (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 15:23 · For: Change
Wow this was so funny yet sweet at the same time! I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, luckycharm, that's what I was going for!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 17:11 · For: Change
Yay! I love Lily~'its sort of sweet he took time to notice-in a creepy stalker way.' *laughs hysterically* *continues* *continues* *continues* *is wacked on the head with a loaf of bread* (thank god, you say) Anyways, YOU ARE BRILLANT! I want to see MORE brilliance! Update Legacy of the Mauraders, NOW! Update, update,update, update, update, update, update upda- *is wacked again*

Author's Response: I don't usually like to have people whacked, but in your case...lol Just joking! Lily thought it was sweet in a stalker way too! Thanks for the review!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 17:56 · For: Lust
'Ooh-la-la.' *grins* Yes, finally I have proof that someone other than me thinks that Lily might have mildly liked Remus! Even if its only for a story! Sweet! Ok, I LOVE YOU! UPDATE LEGACY! NOW! I MEAN IT! *Peter appears, holding various roasted nuts* 'Does anyone want a peanut?' *samiseriouslyam kicks Peter back into your story* Sorry, I watched Princess Bride yesterday. ;P Yay! More stories from my favorite fanfiction author! How I've missed you! I shall now read & review your other 3 chapters! Merlin's elbow!

Author's Response: Mildy? Yeah. I don't think she dated him before she went out with James or anything. Princess Bride is so funny! Thanks for sending Peter back to Legacy; I promise to update that as soon as I can get the chapter to please the mods. I'm so glad you love me as an author and I look forward to the rest of your reviews :.)


Name: allydiggory (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 18:24 · For: Change
it was very good

Author's Response: Thank ya ooodles for the review!


Name: ilovethetwins (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 18:31 · For: Change
awesome!! I'm very impressed! lilly and james are one of my favorite pairing....untill now ive never realized how well suited sirius and remus are for each other!! what a fantastical job! lol

Author's Response: James\Lily are one of my faves too! I'm so glad you were impressed, and that I brought you to the Dark Side of Remus\Sirius. lol ;.)


Name: TheMIssingGryff09 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 12:43 · For: Change
loves it

Author's Response: thanx 100x


Name: watermelonyippee (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/06 8:32 · For: Change
This WAS a really good reason!! i love this story--good job =)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review each chapter!


Name: watermelonyippee (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/06 8:30 · For: Maybe
YES!

Author's Response: OUI! SI! ETIAM!


Name: watermelonyippee (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/06 8:28 · For: Start
it's interesting how each chapter is different... hm... this is really good so far! next chapter here i come...

Author's Response: Thank ya muchly :.)


Name: watermelonyippee (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/06 8:26 · For: Lust
ooh, i want to read more!! *clicks to next chapter*...

Author's Response: If you want to read more that's the way to do it!


Name: TheDogStar (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 14:10 · For: Lust
OK I love this and all your stories, but WHY I repeat WHY did sirius have to be gay?!!!
An outragged, but gradually acceptting the fate of snuffles in fanfics, *TheDogStar*

Author's Response: Thank u oodles! *shrug* It's not that I think Sirius would be gay in general; I simply think that his and Remus' personalities balance each other well.


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 18:56 · For: Change
this was an awsome story!!!!!!! i really like how you did each chapter in a different persons view and how you got the couples togather.

Author's Response: Thank ya SO MUCH! I love seeing various characters' perspectives!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 14:49 · For: Change
Great story! Of course, that's not really a surprise to me, since I love the mauraders, wolfstar, and all your fics. Well, except the Hermione/Draco ones. Sorry, I can't stand those no matter who writes them. Anyway, back to this fic. 72/10 because 72 is a totally awesome number and your writing deserves totally awesome numbers like 72.

Author's Response: THANKS! *gives you 72 hugs*


Name: real_life (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 8:42 · For: Change
Great. Seems realistic.

Author's Response: Thanks so much; I worked hard on it!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 14:38 · For: Change
i liked this story a lot and i love the reason why lily decides to date james

Author's Response: Thanks so much; I thought the reason was cutesy!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 0:48 · For: Change
Good. I sorta liked the ending. It ended in a good place, but the Lily/James get-together seemed kind of... out of place. But I loced the first two chapters! Especially the slinky line! That was hilarious!

Author's Response: I love that line too, and I'm glad you enjoyed the ending! It's okay you didn't love EVERYTHING about it; I understand.


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 0:36 · For: Change
This was so cute! I love the way you merged Sirius/Remus and James/Lily into the one story. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank ya! They're my favourite pairings, so I needed to give it a try!


Name: alphonse_elric (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 10:31 · For: Lust
sorry for the negative review, but this:

Alchemy is the study of how to make the Elixir of Life

is not completely true. alchemy is the study and science of how to turn lead into gold

Sorry, my inner beta reader coming out...

Author's Response: There was nothing you liked about it?


You must login (register) to review.