Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant to Be

Name: Marybeth (Signed) · Date: 04/09/10 17:14 · For: Change
I loved it!!


Name: Secret shadows (Signed) · Date: 10/07/09 15:10 · For: Change
I loved it. (:


Name: Secret shadows (Signed) · Date: 10/07/09 15:01 · For: Start
'snivellus is like a slinky.'
Bravo!


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 22:13 · For: Change
I did enjoy that greatly. lovelovelove.


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 22:07 · For: Maybe
loved how he told Remus that he loved him. Love how Remus responded to lemon-ness. hehe. fruity lemons. "how did you know my middle name?" loved that. You're such a great writer!!!


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 21:48 · For: Start
awwwww... that last line was soooo cute!! Lily/James forever!! and Sirius/Remus too, cus it's perfect.


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 21:39 · For: Lust
awww this is adorable!!!
I'm loving it so far. And yes, it did make me laugh outloud.


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 20:01 · For: Change
A great, well-written fic. It's refreshing to see someone so open-minded, too.


Name: Ginnygirl3 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 10:28 · For: Change
I love reading stories about how Lily and James get together! It's a little weird having Sirius and Lupin get together though, because one of my favorite matches is Lupin/Tonks. Anyways, you were right, it was really funny!! =)


Name: cwoods09 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 23:04 · For: Lust
This was hillarious, and heart warming. I think that was a perfect reason for James and lily to get together. I nearly fell out of my chair at the Snape/slinky comparison.


Name: JaySlytherinGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 19:30 · For: Lust
this is totally the perfect remus/sirius fanfiction i've been looking for =]
congratulations, it's awesome, very well written and not too romantic. just perfect =) =) =)


Name: TheFluffyBunnyOfDOOM (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 18:19 · For: Change
Ooh! Yay! I just love it so much; it's so sweet, and it's funny, and I just love it!

-Hannah


Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 7:22 · For: Change
Awesomeness. wish there was i bit more... but if you insist... :D


Name: Traiana (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 13:23 · For: Change
“You don’t really believe I’m going to let you sleep tonight, do you?”
*Rawr* Totally love that line (*wants to palm invisibly cloak and watch them that night*)
Great story! I think it's pretty realistic.

Author's Response: You can only use the cloak if I get to be there witth you!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 20:07 · For: Change
This was a very sweet story! This was my favorite line: "How does he realize things that I doubt my own parents are aware of? It’s sweet that he took the time to notice…in a creepy stalker kind of way."
I liked how you got Lily and James together. It was believable, but different than most theories.
Great job!

Author's Response: I truly appreciate that you thoughtit was different and picked out what you liked about it!


Name: Harrysbabe09 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 0:44 · For: Change
YAY! My 2 fav ships all in one! i loved it!!!

Author's Response: They're my faves too!


Name: GabriellalovesHP (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 21:28 · For: Change
I absolutely love this fic. It's fabulous!! It's probably the best romance fic I've come across. =]

Author's Response: WOW! Thank you!


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 23:36 · For: Start
i could go for some popcorn myself.

Author's Response: TeeHee I forgot about that line! thanks!


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 9:16 · For: Change
LadyLupin827..

I can honestly say that is the funniest story I have ever read. You totally rock!

-harry_victoria

Author's Response: Ever? Wow...I don't what to say. 'Thanks' doesn't seem like enough.


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 23:08 · For: Maybe
'Ah, of course. I was a bit too obvious during what I call The Incident Before I Played With the Slinky. Catchy, isn’t it?'
*laughs. Nearly dies. But doesn't. I'm determined not to die before DH comes out, you see.*
'If something James or I do is great in any way we realize it and have no qualms about loudly announcing it.' There we are, folks, the difference between James & Sirius and Lupin, in a nutshell.
'Yes, I have seen my Transfiguration professor’s drawers full of lingerie. No, you do not want to know the details. ' Actually, I do want a detail: was this a game of Dare or Double Dare?
'“I like lemons.” “Did you just say something dirty?” I gasp. “What’s perverted about lemons? They’re a fruit.”' Actually, I agree. Is there something perverted about lemons?
'Oh? OH! I confess my love for you, Remus John Lupin, and all you have to say is ‘oh?!” Remus stiffens. “How did you find out my middle name?”' *priceless*
Ok, I humbly apologize for forgetting to review. I love your stories too much, I got distracted! FORGIVE ME! If you aren't dead, anyway...DON'T BE DEAD EITHER! I love your writing too much!

Author's Response: I can't die? Aw, I was planning on getting hit by a flying motorbike next Wednesday! lol


You must login (register) to review.