Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For And I Saw Her

Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 19:06 · For: ONE
Very good!!!!


Name: Enchantress (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 12:00 · For: SIX
This is seriously one of the best stories I've read on this site. The character's are very realistic, the use of language is excellent and it's just generally very good! Short but sweet, small but perfectly formed and just what I needed to cheer me up! Well done and thanks. *^~Enchantress~^*


Name: dracosgreyblueeyes (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 14:44 · For: SIX
this story is so amazing. i applaud you! this story has inspired me to join the site and write my own. out of 1-10 give you a 24.7


Name: dracosgreyblueeyes (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 14:36 · For: ONE
this was amazing, i know i stayed on the edge of my seat the whole time. I love draco and you portrayed him like i imajine him. I just signed up so i could review your amazing story


Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 18:27 · For: SIX
awww that was so good!!! interesting paring..........i love it!!!!


Name: iceblueeyes (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 18:09 · For: SIX
i just finished reading this story and joined just so i could review! this is such a beautiful love story and u are such a good writer this is extremely good work u should do more and get it published! 10000000/10! keep up the good work! tif


Name: The Future Marauders (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 18:31 · For: FIVE
Stella- very nice indeed. luv the charcaters you've made, keep writing!


Name: Sharpy (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 3:52 · For: ONE
Fantastic story! I'm speechless. Amazing plot... We are all waiting for Chapter 6 ;)


Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 17:27 · For: FIVE
Oh, man, I love it, I can just picture Tom Felton playing Draco in it and he looks soooooo hot......oh, um, sorry about that. Keep on writing your fic is on my fav story list and I check it every day for updates!


Name: ldancechix20869 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 15:19 · For: TWO
Well writen story... I like the way we get to read both or the character's thoughts. Keep writing and I'll keep reading!


Name: ldancechix20869 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 15:18 · For: TWO
Well writen story... I like the way we get to read both or the character's thoughts. Keep writing and I'll keep reading!


Name: vghpbanned (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 16:46 · For: FIVE
this is really good update soon


Name: Moon (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 20:56 · For: FOUR
CUTE!! It's cute, can't find any other words for the story. Update soon,please=)


Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 17:00 · For: FOUR
Lovely. I wanna here more ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: grayeyes (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 15:58 · For: FOUR
omg soo good need a nother chapter to read plz plz plz zzzzzz zzzzzzzz


Name: vghpbanned (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 18:41 · For: THREE
ohh this is really good!!!


Name: Meg Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 14:47 · For: ONE
wow, great story line. I like draco/other fics because then i can pretend that i'm the other charicter. i know, how lame is that? oh, well, it makes the story more real


Name: grayeyes (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 12:23 · For: ONE
love this story got to read more plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ad new chapter


Name: Leila (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 1:04 · For: THREE
*squeals* this is soooo cute!!!! i really love it! please continue!


You must login (register) to review.