Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Keepsake

Name: ImaGEENEation (Signed) · Date: 02/09/14 11:57 · For: Leaving
Get Harry! Dude, you've got to finish this story! I'd kill my imaginary friends for it!


Name: Anglia Ford (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 22:08 · For: Of All Nights
yeah have harry come back


Name: NinjaBuddy (Signed) · Date: 07/16/10 4:08 · For: Of All Nights
are you gonna finish this?


Name: ginger_sparkles (Signed) · Date: 11/02/09 6:41 · For: Of All Nights
i want harry

on the next chapter

this is so excitng while working on my compilation


Name: ginger_sparkles (Signed) · Date: 11/02/09 6:35 · For: Without Harry
liam cute name

i remember my cousin


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/24/09 19:17 · For: Of All Nights
great job, only so heart breaking!!


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/24/09 19:09 · For: Without Harry
omg like soap opera to the max, but in the best way possible. love your writting style


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/24/09 18:31 · For: Discovery
omg this is... incredible


Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 05/22/09 12:39 · For: Of All Nights
I realize this is a Harry/Ginny story, but the ending to this chapter makes me feel really sad for Wyatt! He sounds like a genuinely great guy, and Hermione likes him, and stupid Harry is taking waaay too long! Ginny should have the right to be happy! Anyways, I evidently love this story, if I am displaying my emotions like so on your reviews. Anyways, keep writing, I am really intrigued. :)


Name: lovespotter17 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/09 8:22 · For: Leaving
amazing story!!!!!! i hope harry comes back to ginny and she doesn't marry Wyatt....but then again Wyatt is such a nice guy i like how ron and hermione still want harry and ginny to be together
SO GOOD!!


Name: hpfangirl2300 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 15:52 · For: Of All Nights
i ABSOLULY LOVE IT!


Name: hpfangirl2300 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 15:47 · For: Without Harry
ah-mai-zing!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 21:25 · For: Of All Nights
This is the best chapter because there is more dialogue in it -- the story flowed much better.

As far as where the story is going -- well, I hope Harry comes back.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 9:33 · For: Of All Nights
i dont like wyatt. and i still dont get why harry had to leave


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 9:28 · For: Without Harry
sry, but that sounded like a one nite stand. ugh


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 9:20 · For: Discovery
uh oh... she is pregnant! thats very sad that they're not married. and its even sadder harry's not with her.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 9:03 · For: Leaving
im gathereing that harry already defeated voldemort, so there's no real reason why he should leave.


Name: beautifulenchantment (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 19:31 · For: Of All Nights
This is a great story, and it is very beautifully written. I honestly just read all four chapters; once i stopped, i couldn't stop! Anyway, great, great job, and i hope you will post more chapters soon.
XOXO
Katie


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 9:27 · For: Of All Nights
I hope that when you do bring Harry back, you let Ginny hex him a few times before he can sweep her off her feet and curse Wyatt to oblivion. The fact that Wyatt is a squib should be addressed most definitely. I could see where some prejudice could come to a head with Ginny Weasley marrying a squib, particularly with her brothers. It also seems a bit OOC that the Weasley's and Hermione are so gung-ho about Ginny getting married. I can tell Ron is not too keen on the idea, but everyone else seems a bit too happy. I also thought the same way about Harry's departure. Everyone was soooo easy going about letting him leave. The characters I know would have had a major problem with him just up and disappearing. Mrs. Weasley would have been in a state of panic at hearing her semi-adopted son was just dropping off the face of the earth. Hope this has helped a little and good luck with your writing.


Name: island_babe (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 11:22 · For: Of All Nights
I have an idea of what you can do for the next chapter or in a few chapters. Harry can come back and he expects that Ginny is still 'his' and Ginny thinks that she is in love with Wyatt. After she spends some time with Harry, she realizes she never stopped loving him.


You must login (register) to review.