Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Security

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 21:11 · For: Security
aawww!!! that was sweet!!! sad that her parents died but still sweet!!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 13:10 · For: Security
This was beautiful. Fantastic writing.


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 1:25 · For: Security
it's great, but sad. lily's parents always die and james is the one to comfort her. it's not a bad thing though! your story is awesome!


Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 18:37 · For: Security
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE write more it's great


Name: flash62294 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 17:13 · For: Security
I CRIED FOREVER THATS SO SAD!


Author's Response: -Hands you a tissue-


Name: mavry (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 23:32 · For: Security
awww adorable!!! great writing too, not cheesy but still cute!


Name: inthewrongera (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 0:09 · For: Security
this is so cute! i really liked it


Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 9:09 · For: Security
Wow - this is really beautiful. While on the one hand, it is really intense, on the other it handles everything very softly, without pressing or forcing emotion... it all just flows naturally. Really, well done.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Sekhmet (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 6:35 · For: Security
Ohhh, if that doesn't make you want to melt, then I don't know what would?! What a sweet story, sad at the same time because of her parents death, but still very sweet. I love this story and the way that James longs for Lily, but not in a grossly sexual way. I really liked this story.


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 4:11 · For: Security
OMG I absolutley LOVED this story -if you can plz msg if you add too it

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't plan on adding to it, but if I do, I will make sure to message you.


Name: Autumn Love (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 21:12 · For: Security
AWWWW. They are soooo cute. Is there more? any more? I WANT MORE!


Name: LilyJamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 4:48 · For: Security
15 th Review from me!!!

Lovely Songfic!!!!!!!
thanks for thanking me. but thank your for choosing me.

please come with many more fics like this.


Author's Response: Thanks for the help!


Name: blackpaw93 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/06 7:13 · For: Security
Totally skillful Bree. keep it up!

Author's Response: Oh yeah, fully.


Name: jaxs (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 6:08 · For: Security
love the story

Author's Response: That's what I want to hear!


Name: hannah mickie (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 21:28 · For: Security
Awww...so sweet! I liked that SHE asked HIM out this time.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought it added a twist - I like twists :)


Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 20:25 · For: Security
oooooooooohhhhhhhh I absolutely LOOOOOOVVVVEEEEDDDD it!!great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: sweet_harry (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 16:33 · For: Security
AWW! why can't there be more chapters???

Author's Response: I laughed when I read this - it means alot that you want more!


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 15:29 · For: Security
Sorry, but I think the timing's off. Lily's first romantic day with James shouldn't be the day her parent's die! She would be too deep in grief to have enough time to think of James. It's just not too respectful to the dead.

Author's Response: Ok, that's your oppinion and a good point. I will definately have to work on these kind of things in future fanfics - once again constructive critisism.


Name: Stag_Flower (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 14:57 · For: Security
A little soon and weird time to ask.


Name: Autumn Love (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 13:07 · For: Security
Aww. How cute...they are so adorable!!! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.