Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rainydaze (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 23:26 · For: One Shot
i love this


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 1:37 · For: One Shot
How did his mother marry a muggle without realizing? Blaise could have turned out ot be a completely different boy... I love how you made him seem so guarded and insecure. He was on the edge he just needed a push in the right direction... I guess the hat knows all.


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 14:03 · For: One Shot
The hat. Could have. Sheesh!

Author's Response: Erm...thank you?


Name: Celestial Melody (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 23:02 · For: One Shot
Poor Blaise! I feel so sorry for him. He reminded me of the Von Trapp family children in "The Sound of Music."
I especially love the part where he thinks that his favorite stepfather, Alfie, died of a broken heart. That's so innocent!
The hat was cruel! More so than it has been on past occasions; but, again, the hat is the omnipotent one. Always and forever.
I truly enjoyed this story!
Marvelous look at a seldom seen character. Well done!
~Julia~

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. If you want more Blaise, I'd recommend reading Beyond Words another one of my fics that has a pathetic number of reviews.


Name: Alchii (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 21:20 · For: One Shot
i think this was very good, always wanting to b picked first for something (my last name is Yun) and i want power as well as im able to keep in the shadows. Anyways this was really good~ Keep up the great work, mayb one day ill b able to write like u

Author's Response: I personally have always been stuck in the middle of the alphabet (last name begins with K), but one of my friends always gripes about being last alphabetically. I'm glad you liked it. Thank you so much for the review!


Name: MarauderWannabe (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 12:42 · For: One Shot
I really like this! As I've said in other peoples reviews I really like stories that fill in the gaps, just like this one! Keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this story. If you enjoy reading about Blaise, I'd recommend another fic of mine: Beyond Words. It is in dire need of a few reviews.


Name: MarauderWannabe (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 12:41 · For: One Shot
I really like this! As I've said in other peoples reviews I really like stories that fill in the gaps, just like this one! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Whoops! Double.


Name: marauder_since_1993 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 15:32 · For: One Shot
First reveiwer! *blows kazoo* Hmmm...interesting. Good idea, to take on a character we don't know much about. Good story.

Author's Response: Hooray! A review! I'm very grateful. I'm glad you found it interesting.


You must login (register) to review.