Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 19:56 · For: Part 3
tgtnc...


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 22:33 · For: Part 2
Ok, last review I tried to define awswom, but i said awsome instead... ahhhh!! i'm just confusing myself!!! awsome... awswom..........


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 22:32 · For: Part 2
I mean awsome... awswom... it's a new word.... Awsome: (n)... word meaning same thing as awsome... invented by... Me!! hahaha, oh well.... awsome story... A-W-S-O-M-E!!


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 21:18 · For: Part 2
Wow. Hee hee, I like how you can actually carry a rhythm... often people just make it up and it sounds horrible... but this-- this was perfection. Truly Dr Seuss AA material. Awswom.


Name: Fawn (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 17:44 · For: Part 2
I loved it! I hope Luna is in upcomung chapters.


Name: Rosanna_Tapioca (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 14:58 · For: Part 2
THat is soo funny.....My favorite part so far would have to be the ass thing with hermione and the boys...that is soo funny


Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 15:02 · For: Part 2
Very funny! It's kool how it rhymes and is a story at the same time! :) Rating=10! Update ASAP!


Name: pretty_lights (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 14:17 · For: Part 1
I dare say it's rather good, I would clap if I could. But you wouldn't hear it. And so I fear it. For clapping, if I say, may be a good way to spend a whole day. But, if I wish to rhyme like such, I'd better not clap too much. It hurts my hands to the very bone, I wish you'd just leave me alone. Toodles! Oh, and I do like the emphasis on Hermy's rear. *gasp* I didn't rhyme! EEK!!!


Name: Neutrino (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 2:24 · For: Part 1
A good story, this is It'll change the fiction biz I think it is really good, now I must go eat some food (Yes.. I know I can't rhyme)


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/04 23:30 · For: Part 2
LoL! That was so awsome! Favorites!!


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 22:24 · For: Part 2
That was awesome!!!


Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 19:35 · For: Part 2
That was great!!! keep writing


Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 19:32 · For: Part 2
pfc


Name: Daniela (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 20:55 · For: Part 1
Definitely funny! I hope you continue. Good work, LOL!


Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 23:35 · For: Part 1
lol! Very funny! I never read a poetry fanfic before. Very unique. Update asap!


Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 12:37 · For: Part 1
That was very funny!!!


Name: Vocalion (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 20:24 · For: Part 1
I'm a sucker for light verse. It is fast becoming a lost art. It was creative, humorous, and it scanned. Very nice job.


Name: Tangle (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 10:34 · For: Part 1
Oooh thats just class!! Really well done, hehehehe!! Gots me laughing out loud!! hehehehe!!


Name: moocow (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 0:09 · For: Part 1
you must write more you silly fool or I will throw you in a pool (sorry, i had too)


You must login (register) to review.