Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Kyouko (Signed) · Date: 01/28/10 5:40 · For: Part 1
One question... What is a fen?


Name: beatricefoxglove (Signed) · Date: 10/14/08 7:39 · For: Part 3
:D


Name: beatricefoxglove (Signed) · Date: 10/14/08 7:37 · For: Part 2
Sorry, did I pause to say how much I am enjoying this? Brilliant. Well done. Self-referential. So PoMo. Spectacular dear fellow.


Name: beatricefoxglove (Signed) · Date: 10/14/08 7:33 · For: Part 1
Just a note, although 'fen' is a marshy glen from Old English, Shakespeare also used it to mean, well, vagina. As in 'fen-sucked wretch' or something similar. Not so nice huh?


Name: Muggleluvrgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 20:01 · For: Part 3
LOL!! That was a great laugh! I'm adding it to my fav list now!!


Name: CherriePotter (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 13:53 · For: Part 3
This is hilarious!
I love it!
5 Stars!


Name: CherriePotter (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 13:53 · For: Part 3
This is hilarious!
I love it!
5 Stars!


Name: Siriusly Mr Black (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 13:55 · For: Part 1
ii love this story. i love dr seuss, and (obviously jk rowling) these should have been together a long long time ago. i love the birthday card, especially the last two lines. i was in hysterics, rolling on the floor laughing. I got quite a few funny looks....


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 21:59 · For: Part 3
Here I am, the Half-Blood Prince
Iíll soon turn Potter into mince
Iím a sneaky little flea
And fandomís guessing who I be
There are some things that are debated
Like if my titleís hyphenated
But who cares, just ask the author
IíM HERE TO MURDER HARRY POTTER!!!
I 'm here to say, I LOVE THIS FIC!
Please write more, and do it quick!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 21:55 · For: Part 2
I lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove this story!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 21:52 · For: Part 1
I'm just reading thru my favs, and I ADORE this story! QUOTE TIME!
'I am Snape, the potionís master
Bringing you to safety faster
Your happy lives are now in danger
And by the way, nice bottom Granger'
:D
'Iíve read the whole damn library
But Iíve never heard a word of he
Is he mean or is he nice?'
'Heís just a stupid plot device'
:D I still love the plot device thingy.




Name: Horatiosgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 16:03 · For: Part 3
you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Beautiful_Black (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 0:56 · For: Part 3
That was a dirty version of Dr.Seus


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 22:37 · For: Part 3
'And fandomís guessing who I be
There are some things that are debated
Like if my titleís hyphenated
But who cares, just ask the author
IíM HERE TO MURDER HARRY POTTER!!!'
:P :D :) I love you!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 22:34 · For: Part 2
*continued love*


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 22:32 · For: Part 1
I absoluetly, possitively LOVE this story, and I love YOU! You are amazing! I'm pretty sure I've already reviewed, but whatever! WOOOOT!

'Is he mean or is he nice?
He's just a stupid plot device.'

PRICELESS!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 15:05 · For: Part 1
absolutely hysterical. great job.


Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 23:51 · For: Part 3
1. what did hermy ever do to you
2. random!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3.your not much of a fanatic of HP os you?


Name: oddacity (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 19:35 · For: Part 1
oh my goodness, i am laughing so hard...i think i'm going to rupture a lung or something, and then you'll have a lawsuit on your hands. good going, oliviari.


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 19:31 · For: Part 1
I've heard of insanity, but you've taken the whole bloody cake on this one.


You must login (register) to review.