Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reluctant Candles

Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/10 15:59 · For: Chapter 2
awsome! o my gosh! soo kol!
keep going!


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/10 15:59 · For: Chapter 2
awsome! o my gosh! soo kol!
keep going!


Name: karleigh23_83 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/09 22:39 · For: Chapter 2
love this story, just wish you would write some more of it


Name: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 8:57 · For: Chapter 2
Very clever. I particularly like Snape's nastiness! Can't wait for more of Hermione though. Also, well done using the PS speech. I like the idea that he'd bully everyone the same way, year after year.


Name: icegreen89 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 7:39 · For: Chapter 2
Aah, 'feed the 'muse'', is it?
Well, then, I must say, you write very well :)


Name: TrixieBells (Signed) · Date: 03/07/08 11:57 · For: Chapter 2
This is really good!
I don't usually like Hermione/Snape fics, but I like this one!


Name: RebecceDragon (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 10:21 · For: Chapter 2
I think this requires a certain theme from McDonalds "i'm lovin'it"


Name: Jaely (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 14:44 · For: Chapter 2
interesting beginning :)


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 11:22 · For: Chapter 2
I WANT MORE! This is really good, and the last line reminds of something. It kind of reminded me of Fez from the That 70s Show, and how he's always saying "Good day!" I don't know, it reminded of- oh yeah! I don't remember where I saw it, but some tv show or movie and this character suddenly said "I regret nothing!" in the same way that Fez says "Good day!"


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 11:16 · For: Chapter 1
good chapter.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 11:10 · For: Prologue
AW! That's sooo sad!


Name: jessip (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 1:40 · For: Chapter 2
I like this story so far, waiting for more chaters to arrive!!!


Name: lily_green (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 22:54 · For: Chapter 2
this is a good story, and i cant wait to see what hapens next.

from lily_green


Name: vdemon96 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 9:48 · For: Chapter 2
Really weird how Hermiones a Professor now! I really like it, can't wait for the rest and for Hermione and Severus to actually talk... should be interesting!


Name: karleigh23_83 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 18:21 · For: Chapter 2
love it !! can not wait until the next chapter!!!!


Name: supergirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 6:54 · For: Chapter 2
please update, this is a really good story. I like were it might be going.


Name: xoxLisaxox (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 10:41 · For: Chapter 2
Please write more!!!


Name: Hadhafang (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 15:30 · For: Chapter 2
McLean.
you interested in the American civil war?
i am :)
i recognized that name :P

Author's Response: Actually I am interested in the Civil War, as a history major I should be, but that isn't where I got the name. I hope you enjoyed my story. Thanks!


Name: Hadhafang (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 15:28 · For: Chapter 2
McLean.
you interested in the American civil war?
i am :)
i recognized that name :P

Author's Response: See above


Name: supergirl101 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 21:48 · For: Chapter 2
I really like where I think this story is going and want you to continue it!

PLEASE!!

Author's Response: Hmm...I wonder where you think the story is going. I am quite curious actually. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.