Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Thrice Defied

Name: blue eyed girl (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 15:49 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
Wow! I really love this story! it's sooooo AWESOME! i love the banner too but i was wondering how to make one.

Author's Response: Ahh second time! Awesome!


Name: blue eyed girl (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 15:48 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
Wow! I really love this story! it's sooooo AWESOME! i love the banner too but i was wondering how to make one.

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much-you liked the banner eh? Well, I made it with the help of a friend of mine-we uploaded some pics on the computer and designed it! I can't get too technical on you though-my friend arranged most of it-but I think you'll find some help in the forum! Hope I helped, keep reading!


Name: hpobsessed4ever_23 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 14:53 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
great story =)
i just stated reading it the other day, meanwhile it has been saved in my favorites forever, well anyways post soon!

Author's Response: keep reading and keep telling me what you think! i love new readers! I'll post as soon as I can but as I said I'm afraid it'll take some time-but keep checking for updates!!!


Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 19:30 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
I like the story a lot!! Good luck with your school work, your story provides a delightful break from my own!

Author's Response: Thanks! schollwork is definitely going to be troubling me for some time now-i hope i'll provide you with a 'distraction' soon enough-but somehow it might be quite late! :)


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 16:51 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
Great chapter!
Now, is Severus jealous of Lily or Bella?


Author's Response: Lily definitely Lily never Bella!


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 14:34 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
ok heres some motivation for speedy updates :) this chapter was really great! i liked the kiss scene it was sweet and i really like how you characterize Lily and James! this is definitly one of my fav fics :) oh and sirius is hilarious! you gotta love him!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: jajabinx66 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 13:24 · For: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express
I loved your first chapter!!!! But, c'mon, James falling for Narcissa? Not likely. Or in reverse. But it's great for your first fanfic!

Author's Response: i know, i know james falling for narcissa is definitely unlikely-but there's a difference-he doesn't fall for her, he pretends to fall for her (for very obvious reasons) and as for it happening in reverse keep on reading and you'll find out why she does it!


Name: Afira (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 10:45 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
Nice chapter, my favorite so far :)
Oooo... Snape is jealous, can't be a good sign. Update soon!

Author's Response: aha, you're right not a good sign at all! this is one of my favourite chapters too! thanks for reviewing!


Name: Sporkface (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 6:22 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
Great Work, I can't wait for more.


Author's Response: more coming up...!thank you!


Name: Flowersmile (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 6:10 · For: Chapter 2-One in a Million
Nice! :)

Author's Response: thanks! :)


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 4:49 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
omgosh that was so cute!!! I loved the dialogue with James and Remus, too! Awesome fic, I can't wait for more, though I can't believe Lily would let James kiss her if she didn't feel the same for him. I mean, whatever you say it would just be leading him on, you know?

Author's Response: ahhh...well..truthfully...lil is sorta leading him on...but it's not something she'd doing on purpose...she really doesn't feel in love with him now but well her feelings are changing slightly...he's becoming more mature...more reliable and she's seeing him in a different light, you know?and the kiss..well, if james hadn't said what he did ("and i promise to forget it ever happened") she really wouldn't have done it...so don't think too bad of her...or of me for making her like that!


Name: smackyy (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 3:13 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
Sorry to post this twice but my first review I wrote in a hurry so ignore it,
Ok so it was a bit short but don't worry I won't be throwing things at you because it was very very good !!! The kiss was sweet and I hope it makes Lily realize she does have feeling for James...poor Sev though:(.
Please make Martha give Sirius the love potion that would be so funny (on second thought no Padfoot is mine LOL)
Hmmmm why was Lucius flirting with Bellatrix??
This fic is awesome I love how funny it is but also it has some darker elements like what we saw in the last chapter.
I hope you have time to update soon love your story :)!!!


Author's Response: why was lucius flirtin with bella? hmmm...no real reason really they're just so evil, it clicked...and, well, trust me i write nothing by chance...someone will find out about this twisted fling and will get jealous...i'm not saying who...and i'm not saying what they'll do as payback...but maybe you can guess????? thanks for the second review...i won't ignore the first one though!!!!!!!


Name: Gemma Renee (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 22:32 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
you write beautifully (:
post soon!

Author's Response: Beautifully?ahhh, these review aren't good for me, i'll turn tomato red for good soon enough....thank you...thank you...thank you....


Name: smackyy (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 21:52 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
Ok so it was a bit short but don't worry I won't be throwing things at you! The kiss was sweet and I hope it makes Lily realize she does have feeling for James...poor Sev though:(.
Please make Martha give Sirius the love potion that would be so funny (opn second thought now Padfoot is mine LOL)
I hope you have time to update soon love your story :)!!!

Author's Response: i'm sorry t was short-i felt guilty writing it!!!! martha will be part of the story soon-and i'll be laughing myself silly when i write it! thanks!!!!!!! :))))


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 20:32 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
come on!!! i want to see some action! jk...sort of. i love how lily is liking james more. not like other fics where they fight all the time. i can't wait to see how jealous nat gets when they finally get together, which will happen soon ..right? *wink* UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: nat will get jealous i promise...but not too soon and not for the right reasons...and as for when lil and james get together...well i've got a lot of twists and turns coming up...*winks* don't worry!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 18:53 · For: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe
I really like this! I love how Lily felt bad, that's so sweet! Update soon!

Author's Response: I liked that part too...i'll try and update as soon as i can...


Name: Clarita (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 23:29 · For: Chapter 7-A Horcrux and A Snitch
more,more,more,more!!!!
loving it!

Author's Response: More, more, more to come! I know you might well be close to hating me for taking so long to update but next chapter will make up for it - I swear!Just a finishing touch and you'll be getting an email saying Chapter 8 is finally here!Keep readin' an' reviewin'!!!


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 14:40 · For: Chapter 7-A Horcrux and A Snitch
Brilliant. really good!!!! This story was the 1st i read still the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!! !!! KEEP WRITING. BRILLIANT

Author's Response: Enthusiastic reviewers, my favourite!Thanks again!


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 14:37 · For: Chapter 7-A Horcrux and A Snitch
BRILLIANT!!! YOU'RE SO GOOD!!
you were the 1st story i read when i sighed up and you're still the best all i've read. well sone!!

Author's Response: I loooooooooove reviews and I loooooooooooooove this one! Thanks so much! You've made me ecstatically enthusiatic! Go read some more stories but keep on telling me that you like mine best! Thank you!!!


Name: smackyy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 12:03 · For: Chapter 7-A Horcrux and A Snitch
Hey I just started reading your story and I really like it. It's very interesting I love how it has plot apart from the James/Lily romance that really makes your story original.

Author's Response: Ahhhh...!Yay, I love this review!Thanks a lot for reading it and I promise you that you'll love the plot-it gets a lot more interesting soon!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.